About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castriota Chevrolet

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

12930 US Highway 19, Hudson, Florida 34667 Directions
Sales: (800) 472-4389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Castriota Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Eddy

The service from the workers are great any questions they will answer. And they just good to work with. Just what u expect from Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Fadhel
November 01, 2017

"Wonderful Service Dept"

- NYTrekkie

After I purchased my 2017 Camaro 50th Anniversary Edition . I was taken on tour of their facility and service dept. When it became time to service my vehicle, the service dept contacted to me it, as it was time to bring my car in for service and change the oil. They were very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Castriota Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanche Bosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie Mace
October 14, 2017

"Great Experience."

- Jeff

I started with an internet search and found what I was looking for. I chatted online with someone who put me in touch with David Schutz. He took the time to ensure that every aspect of my purchase went well. He never rushed us and gave us way more information than I've ever had when evaluating a new purchase. They even set me up with an extended test drive so I could bring the truck home to show my wife. I bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ and am extremely happy with the truck. I'd work with David again in a heartbeat! These folks are easy to talk to and deal with. I highly recommend this Castriota Chevrolet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Camaroman

Very satisfied with my Camaro!! Spoke to David on the phone and came in. Very smooth transaction. I am definitely going to see David for my next Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"DEBBIE ROCKS"

- CASEY Foster

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEBBIE! Highly informative and super sweet. she was helpful and made sure that it didnt take all day. 5 stars for DEBBIE! !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Ken

Pleasant experience. Debbie and Christian did a great job while I was there. Debbie was very informative on my Corvette and took the time to show me how everything operates. The entire transaction was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Dukes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Awesome Customer Care"

- Equinox13

So helpful. Personal relationships forged. My 4th vehicle from Castriota . Always satisfied!!! My wife and I love dealing with Castriota! I would recommend them to everyone of my friends and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blanche Bosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Friendly"

- golfer

Sales people are friendly and easy to work with. Bent over backwards to work with me. Bought 2 cars within 2 weeks of each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Cahill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Dukes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony in managment
July 22, 2017

"trade in experience was great"

- janet617

we have bought 5 cars from Debbie and each time is always hassle free and she is most definitely the best car sales person ever..super friendly..we feel like she is like family to us..lol we not only have had a great experience at Castriota but will always come back-to Debbie. thanks to everyone Janet and Nick Ferranto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Kimberly

My family was in desperate need of a reliable vehicle but we were afraid with our low credit score that we would either not be able to get approved at all or that the payments would be sky high. We had visited a few other buy here dealerships (where our worries became reality) and I had fell in love the the Chevy Traverse. So we decided to give a real dealership a try. When we walked in, Debbie was there with a smiling welcome. We explained our situation, budget and what we were looking for. She was so helpful and and worked real hard to get us what we wanted and needed. And now we are the owners of a fabulous Traverse! My family and I are so thankful for her and the whole staff at Castriota! It was such a great car buying experience! No pressuring by anyone, which to be honest I expected from a big dealership. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new or used car to come here. You walk in a stranger and leave feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrry Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results