About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castriota Chevrolet

4.6

511 Lifetime Reviews

12930 US Highway 19, Hudson, Florida 34667 Directions
Sales: (800) 472-4389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

511 Reviews of Castriota Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- sparky

I would never shop with another Florida dealer again. Our sales rep (David) worked extremely hard and diligently to beat my other two offers. They made sure I loved my car at the same time as treating me as if they cared about my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Hidden costs/ Poor Service"

- Leftynomor

Beware hidden costs and add ons during purchase. They are notorious for adding fabric protector/ paint protector packages for an additional $1000. They additionally will charge $800 in dealers fees and another $600 in documentation fees. These additions consistently negate any incentives offered by Chevrolet. Blanche Bosley is good at getting you to come in but never follows through and misrepresents incentives. Their service department has taken a quick downturn in quality. The last few times I have had my car serviced, it has come back with filthy hand prints, no valve caps, and it sat on the lift for an hour and a half with my flashers on while the technician sat there on his phone eating lunch. Stay away! The only saving grace in service is Cathy Davidson. She is truly customer friendly and competent. Unfortunately, she doesnt service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davidson Cathy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blanche Bosley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Exciting Customers Expectation"

- Bugnout

I had the Pleasure of having My 2015 Corvette Z06 Serviced By The Staff of Castriota Chevrolet From the First Time I Called and Lisa answered the phone and Asked How She Could Help me. Staff was busy but stepped up and told me she could still Help me and made a Service Appointment for me. When I arrived Service Advisor Robert Romero Listen To my concerns of a Past Bad experience at a Different Dealers and Problems I was having with My Vette. He wrote everything down and Told Me not to worry any more. He then introduced me to the Service Mgr Nick Gilada who came out and Listened and Reassured me of My Vette was in Great hands. Rob then introduced me to the Tech that would be Working on My Vette, Mike Feola. Mike went Thru My Vette Repaired All my Concerns and Worries. and More. Rob even Called me to let me know what they found and how they were addressing the Problems and time it would take. Upon getting a Courtesy Loaner Car Gary The Car Sales Person Gave me a Brochure since I was Interested in the Model. When I Told Rob How I buy Option loaded Cars He rewrote the Loaner to a Loaded Equinox. Very Nice by the Way. I told Rob I was Interested in an extended Warranty and introduced me to Christian Dukes who Gave me information for my review with No pressure. P.S "I am Purchasing" I Always recheck My Vette After I get it back by washing it and Inspecting If anything was Damaged or not to my satisfaction This Time the First Time Ever My Vette was not only done right and More, but cleaner then I brought it to them. I Have told Many People of My Experience and will be Directing my Business and anyone one I can Tell to Castriota Chevrolet. Special Thanks to David Schultz Corvette Online Sales and Mr Tom Castriota For taking the time when walking by and saying Hi and if there was anything he could do for Me . I Replied It couldn't Be Better. THANK YOU CASTRIOTA CHEVROLET ! YOU DO MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Dukes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Schutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Romero, Mike Feola, Bill
January 13, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING OUR TRUCK"

- terrymarianne

We are so happy with our truck buying experience. Debbie, Jeremy, and Al couldn't have been more accommodating. Everyone in the building very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Woodard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AL
January 05, 2018

"Felt like I was being scammed !!"

- DM

Prior to writing this I did try to contact the owner. I even sent a message via Face book.. On December 30 I was visiting from Alabama to Hudson Florida to see my family. At approx 10:30 my check engine light came in along with my traction stabilization notification. I google the issue first and knew it could be fixed. So I took my vehicle to Castriota Chevrolet which was right around the corner from my family. I told Veronica "Ronnie" Mace what the issue was and she said she would call me as soon as they could fix it. About an hour later Ronnie called me and stated that I needed a new engine. She said the engined has failed. Ronnie told me that it would cost almost $7,000.00 for a new engine and she could have it in two hours. She also said they have some new vehicles on the lot as well. I drove back to the dealership and spoke to Ronnie again. Ronnie said that they could not fix the engine and it was too far gone.. I immediately called the service department at Billy Lawrence in Eufaula Al I spoke to Allison and Edwin. Edwin asked me to find out what cylinder was shot. I asked Ronnie and she said #1. Edwin knew immediately what the problem was and had to fax Castriota Chevrolet the corporate bulletin number 12-06-01-001a. Ronnie and her service guy looked baffled. The took the faxed paper work and went into the other side of the service dept. Ronnie stated I would need a valve cover as well and it would take a day to get. I said " It is amazing how you can get me a new engine on two hours, but a common part like this is going to take a day or so ? ". So to sum it up . They did fix the issue. It did not cost me the $7,000.00 for a new engine either. I really feel that if I was not such good friends with my local dealership. I would have had no choice but to believe what I was told by Castriota . I did pay the $847.40 that they charged me. On a side note. Filing some complaints today. One with Chevrolet out of Detroit and the Better Business Bureau and the Fair Trade Commission.. I really feel like you tried to scam me because I was from out of town. So either your service dept. does not know how to trouble shoot and find out what was actually wrong with my vehicle or you tried to take advantage of me ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Galida
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica "Ronnie" Mace
January 01, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- brian geary

I have been loyal customer at Castriota Chevrolet since 2004. I have always dealt with the same salesperson, Deborah Razzano. She is very patient and gives me time to make my decision while making suggestions as to what vehicle and features might be best for me. In closing let me say that dealing with someone like Debbie is the reason my loyalty lies with Castriota. I remain as always a satisfied and returning customer. My deepest thanks...........Brian Geary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2017

"Simple & Easy Experience"

- Tomberishaj1981

I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Castriota Chevrolet and it was a great experience. They were not only friendly, but they were knowledgeable and honest. They answered my questions quickly and simply which suggests they know what they're talking about. More importantly, they were upfront and honest with all the documents I had to sign (so I had no surprises). I would definitely recommend Castriota Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a great car at a good value with excellent service behind it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huffman
December 21, 2017

"Beautiful vehicle ~ 2018 Chevrolet Equinox "

- jdaisy9402

Beautiful vehicle and excellent dealership and that's why I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. Debbie is a wonderful sales person, please don't ever leave this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Alex al n Debbie are great"

- Poofta

I want to thank Alex Castriola for the professionalism n care and time he took out for our experience.I wanna thank Debbie and Al for being awesome and also to Robbie in service .everyone is great there thank u all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Castriota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Great sales experience at a great dealership"

- fcorsones

Castriota Chevrolet is a family owned dealership. I always feel like part of the family when I'm there. They are just good people. Debbie Razzano has been my sales agent for several vehicles. No one is better at finding the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Razzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results