Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Caurso Ford Lincoln

Long Beach, CA

4.7
41 Reviews

3500 Cherry Ave

Long Beach, CA

90807

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Caurso Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Excellent service and my advisor kept me updated..."

- t.tttgggg

Excellent service and my advisor kept me updated througout the process. I used my Ford rewards of 183.00 toward the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Don Mace
September 20, 2021

"Sales was easy efficient at priced at MSRP. The..."

- Sighdoc 1918

Sales was easy efficient at priced at MSRP. The dealership was clean the staff friendly and not like stereotypical sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art and Matt
September 03, 2021

"The salesman was very courteous & not pushy. The..."

- estelladavilla

The salesman was very courteous & not pushy. The supervisor was willing to work with me on giving me the discounts I wanted in order to make the sale. Good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akex
August 19, 2021

"My service advisor was Arvin Nazarian and he kept me up..."

- robert.a.combs

My service advisor was Arvin Nazarian and he kept me up to date with my on going maintenance and did research on the engine cover that was never installed at the factory and reordered it. Everything went smooth and easy with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin Nazarian
July 02, 2021

"Delivered on everything. They were honest every step of..."

- GOnavigator21

Delivered on everything. They were honest every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco & Brian
July 01, 2021

"Don Mace is an exceptional service manager who always..."

- eslbakker2004

Don Mace is an exceptional service manager who always goes the extra mile when servicing our Escape. He is a very detailed oriented and will make the customer his first priority. He also has wonderful people skills. We are so thankful for Caurso Ford as we know it is run by honest people and the mechanics are all top notch. I tell everyone about your business and how you can't go wrong using Caurso Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mace
June 30, 2021

"It was great working with Christine, it went really..."

- Ilenegulla

It was great working with Christine, it went really smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Rico
June 28, 2021

"I received prompt and good service from the service staff..."

- Cedpotts

I received prompt and good service from the service staff at CarusoFord

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Childer
June 19, 2021

"Nice courtesy & outstanding service for your vehicle...."

- rduarte77

Nice courtesy & outstanding service for your vehicle. George made me feel welcome from the beginning and didn't excitate to correct an error. Good service supporting your vehicle standards. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kasem
June 18, 2021

"This time around, I'd come to the dealership to take a..."

- Yuvette

This time around, I'd come to the dealership to take a look a my console which wasn't working correctly when I purchased the car. I inquired about the problem at that time. I was told that that was just how it was and it couldn't be fixed. I inquired about it again and I advised Paul that it was already not working when I purchased the car. He asked me did Ford break it. I said yes. He quickly spoke with the director of service and advised me that the entire lid would need to be replaced and it will be completed at "no charge" to me because Ford broke it. He advised me that the part had to be ordered and he would call me as soon as the part got in his hands. This time he did just that. Upon my return to have the part installed, I was in and out in less than 44 minutes. I received excellent service. I left there saying everyone deserves a second chance. I promised Paul at that time that I would give him a better rating this time around. My apologies that it took this long. I thought I didn't receive the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results