Search
Back

Centennial Leasing & Sales

5.0

282 Lifetime Reviews

7150 S Joliet St, Englewood, Colorado 80112
Call (303) 233-2277

283 Reviews of Centennial Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Jamie is awesome!!"

- kambraleigh

My company has been working with Jamie for a few months now, and we love her! She is very on top of keeping in communication with us, and getting us everything we need. No complaints whatsoever, she is just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE SEGER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"New Rubicon"

- goinguppp7

I've know Brian for several years and have traded and brought many units. Brian has always been professional, very thorough and will to help ensure the negotiation stays together. He and Centennial deliver a high quality product making it easy for the buyer/seller. He's a pleasure doing business with! When it comes to future vehicle transactions, Brian is first and only call I'll make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN CULLINEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Mandy-the best, even when I had to withdraw at the 11th hour"

- freeinHim

My sister highly recommended Mandy and Centennial after her positive lease experience. Mandy is amazing!! I've never leased a car and Mandy was able to answer all of my questions. I talked with her in the morning a week ago and she had the two models I'd chosen available to test drive that afternoon. I made a decision and gave her the options I wanted. She found the car I wanted in Grand Junction and it arrived late Friday evening. She stayed in touch throughout the process by email and text. I was excited, but as the weekend went by, I began to feel very uneasy about the situation, knowing that I've got some financial uncertainty in the very near future. After much tossing and turning, some serious thought and a conversation with Mandy, I decided to pull out of the deal. I felt so bad knowing that she'd worked so hard for me and that I was withdrawing. She was so incredibly kind, understanding and supportive of the situation. Mandy even stressed that she's here for me for the long haul, not just this one deal. I will be back and would recommend Mandy to anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANDY ARCHER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Very Positive Buying Experience!"

- Jillbuysacar

I had not shopped for a car in 14 years. Working with Mandy was so easy. I was able to test drive several different cars until I found the one I chose to purchase. Mandy was so helpful and kept me informed every step of the way; including the loan process. The personal assistance I received was priceless. I am very happy with my car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANDY ARCHER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Who knew it could be this enjoyable?"

- phsimons

I can't speak highly enough of working with Centennial and Brian! This was our first time working with them and the process was so easy and enjoyable--so much better than a typical dealer experience. Brian got us a great deal for our trade and found us just what we wanted, even with us changing our mind mid-process. I can't imagine ever going somewhere else to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Simply Impressive"

- B-rad Buyer

I was so impressed with Brian and Centennial that I bought 2 cars on the same day! I was looking for a used car for my daughter, but once I met with Brian and toured the facility I knew it was the place to find a new car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Very Impressed! "

- Samantha Myers

It was my first time working with Mandy! I was recommended to her by a good friend, so I decided to give her a call! Mandy worked with me over the course of a month, answering my numerous questions night & day. In the end she found me my dream car & made the process incredibly seamless. I felt like I expelled zero effort at all, and ended up driving off the lot wondering "how was this so simple??, what am I forgetting?" Very happy with the process & would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANDY ARCHER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Quick and Easy with Brian Culliney!"

- jrshaug

I loved getting my new vehicle at Centennial because there is no high pressure and they don't push certain makes or models on you. They listen to your needs and help you find the vehicle that fits your lifestyle. We were very fortunate to work with Brian Culliney. He was efficient, no BS, and worked late to get us in our vehicle before the weekend started. We are very pleased with our vehicle and we were pleasantly surprised how well he worked to help get us out of our old vehicle (which was a mini van and undesirable in the area), he got us more than we expected! Overall it was a great experience and when I'm ready for my next vehicle, I'll be heading to Centennial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN CULLINEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Easy and quick can shopping"

- AngeliaC

Brian has helped us in the past with our car buying and is a family friend. Since our family grew we needed a van to transport kids. After reaching out to Brian he was able to show us a couple different models and test drive them. We found the one we wanted right away. Brian got the paper work done for us quickly and was kind enough to drop off the van to our home. There was no stress in the whole process. Would highly recommend Brian and CLS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Excellent and efficient! "

- Trish

Jamie made the experience smooth and easy. No high pressure. She only showed me cars that fit my criteria! Highly recommend!!! Friendly and courteous! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE SEGER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie’s assistant helped her
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results