Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Centennial Leasing & Sales

5.0

627 Lifetime Reviews

7150 S Joliet St, Englewood, Colorado 80112
Call (303) 233-2277

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 627 reviews

June 02, 2020

"Kurt will save you time looking for the best deal for you!"

- PKB

Kurt Schlaefer was awesome. I looked at all the car sales sites (cargurus, autonation, autotrader, etc...) and took a lot of time trying to find something with no luck. I was tired of looking and decided to give Kurt a try. He asked a lot of questions and found exactly what we were looking for. I wish I would have talked to Kurt first! I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Mandy is the best! If you are looking for a car Mandy is..."

- anthonycamera

Mandy is the best! If you are looking for a car Mandy is the one to call, shes listens to your needs and makes buying a car a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"2017 Toyota Highlander SE Review/Experience "

- Cora P

Clem was hands down the easiest person I've ever dealt with in regards making a big purchase. He was so attentive (even late at night and on weekends) and listened to every detail that I expressed I wanted in my new car. He was very responsive, and kept me in the loop with every potential vehicle that he came across. He found EXACTLY what I was looking for, and more, right at the price point I was most comfortable with. And fast! Clem is trustworthy, friendly, and knows his stuff! He has my family's loyalty and I'll definitely be referring him to everyone I know. Couldn't have asked for an easier experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clem Fitzsimmons
May 28, 2020

"Aimee was prompt and attentive. Went the extra mile to..."

- Bell1855

Aimee was prompt and attentive. Went the extra mile to make sure we had all the information we needed to make the right decision. Would defiantly use Aimee again. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"THe best experience we ever had in finding a car quickly. "

- ritatford

This is the first time we used any car service. We were so impressed with Jeff's professional work for us. He made the ordeal of finding a car that fits our needs seemless and so easy. He was kind and thoughtful and very helpful. We would use his service again and recommend anyone do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"The process was so easy! We got exactly what we wanted,..."

- Tvabecker

The process was so easy! We got exactly what we wanted, and working with Aimee was fabulous! We highly recommend Centennial Leasing and Sales and Aimee Ferris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Chuck Van Note made my transaction simple and fast. The..."

- Aaron A Ausfahl

Chuck Van Note made my transaction simple and fast. The deal that he was able to put together was better than I had anticipated and the vehicle was exactly what I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Brian deserves every bit of his “five-star” nickname. He..."

- Jshroyer

Brian deserves every bit of his “five-star” nickname. He was very helpful and attentive. He worked with us late around our schedule so we could drive our vehicle off the lot. Definitely will refer friends and family to buy with Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Brian is THE BEST!!"

- Sam L

This is the 4th care we have leased through Centennial Leasing and Brian Barkley has been amazing all 4 times. He made the process super simple to turn in my current leased vehicle (especially dealing with this whole COVID-19 situation) listened to my needs for a new lease, gave suggestions that met those needs, provided me with knowledge of the best time to buy per the most current dealer deals and was able to get the cars I wanted to drive within 2 days of making a decision. Once I chose my new Mazda CX-9, Brian was kind enough to deliver it to our house and return my leased Jeep back for me! Talk about special treatment :). Thanks again Brian for a fantastic experience-so happy with the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Mandy Kicks Butt!"

- Max R.

I love working with Mandy! She is a great person who makes the car buying process a breeze. Will definitely be working with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results