Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Buick GMC

Norwood, MA

4.5
94 Reviews

70 Providence Highway Route 1

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

January 01, 2022

I just recently bought my leased 2019 GMC Terrain. I have bought several new cars over the years. This is the first time that I can honestly say that it was a pleasureable experience. Very professiona More

by robertmotta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ LoPialto, Tim Moore, Peter Dalton
November 17, 2021

Quick and easy, purchased over the phone in a day. Tony was fantastic and understood everything I was looking for More

by Bibbyjay508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 29, 2021

They were amazing and made the wholeProcess easy. I They were amazing and made the whole Process easy. I would highly recommend them! Very pleasant experience. More

by EJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 24, 2021

I showed up at 6pm looking for a used Yukon. They had several for me to choose from and by 7:30pm I was done with the whole process. It was painless, easy and actually enjoyable. There was no BS. When More

by realreasonable
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
September 22, 2021

Everyone at Central Buick GMC is so great to work with. We especially enjoy working with Bill and JT. They are patient, not pushy and very fair. We highly recommend Central Buick GMC. More

by Gsiempos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT price
September 15, 2021

AMA experience! Tony and Tim were amazing to work with! Would highly recommend to friends More

by Alisoneldridge7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Tim
August 02, 2021

Very caring staff. Friendly and worked hard to find my new vehicle. I would recommend highly to anyone looking for a car. Honest and helpful More

by DBC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Price and Brian Hayes
June 23, 2021

Great people, very knowledgeable and helpful! I would not go anywhere else More

by amhardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT and Brian
May 31, 2021

I filled out the "buy online" paperwork for a particular car, and then called the dealership to be sure that specific car was still there before I drove the 10 miles o to the dealership. The sales person I More

by dhoffman19
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want to pick on anyone - Seemed like an organizational issue
May 13, 2021

Enjoyed working with the salesman, very helpful and no pushy sales pitch. Peter walked us around the lot talking about different models. We decided on our choice he set it up for the test ride. We purcha More

by radamata
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dalton
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results