About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Sales: (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"bought a pre owned car"

- tatter

I was new to buying from CFS&L, but after a very positive experience, I would highly recommend and become a repeat buyer. I was in the market for a 'new' car, so threw my car of choice in Google and up came Carguru, through that, CFS&L popped up with the make and model that I was looking for, and the price range. I continued looking to see what else was out there, and I kept coming back to the car at CFS&L, that I eventually purchased. I was pleasantly surprised with CFS&L, as others have mentioned, there was no pressure, we showed up at our appointed time, found our name on the board, the car I wanted, and met Atif. He brought us to the car and gave us the keys to test drive. After finding the car very satisfactory, we went in, signed the papers and I have my 'new' Honda Fit!!! We then drove it to Melbourne and back after a day of shopping and had ZERO issues with my car. It was such a painless process, everyone was thoroughly professional, helpful and friendly. I am remiss that I don't recall the office manager (?)'s name, but she was extremely helpful as well. They had all the paperwork up and ready to go, we left to get a cashiers check and the car was ready and waiting for us when we returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
December 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience- smooth and easy"

- Derkla

Jim is the best and this was the easiest buying process I have ever encountered. Thank you for making it so easy! Best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 03, 2018

"Easy and nice "

- D1234

The staff was very nice the cars they care you’re very beautiful and well kept. And the price is great they truly follow KBB pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
November 03, 2018

"FAST AND EASY!"

- SamG

It was an easy and fast process! It was my first time buying a car and Atif was very honest and fair with us as a salesman. I am so happy with my new car :) I will definitely recommend this place in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
October 26, 2018

"Great Deal - Great Business"

- glynnowens@gmail.com

My wife and I were in the market to getting a new vehicle. Upon arriving at the dealership I noticed a good selection of cars, all that had been through vigorous testing to assure quality. There was absolutely no pressure from the sales crew. They were professional and friendly. I took two cars for a test drive; upon returning from one test, the other car was waiting for me with keys in the ignition, ready to go. They answered all my questions and allowed me to take the vehicle to an independent shop to have looked over. Will defienatly come back when looking for another car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Natif
October 20, 2018

"Super easy."

- Echogod

Excellent customer service. We live out of state and this is the 3rd car we've bought from this company and each time has been a great experience. Everyone friendly and professional and very helpful. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binns and Bobbie Binns.
September 29, 2018

"Quick & Fair"

- kluk1234

Easy process. Financing done while we waited. Took about 15 minutes. Vehicle was really clean. Atif was an honest and fair salesman. Happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
September 10, 2018

"Great service and very fast "

- Nicholas03

very nice people, and unlike most dealerships the financing was done right in front of me. i had an approval in in a matter of 15 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Naeem
September 10, 2018

"Friendly, not pushy and courteous "

- Hollis fanily

The process was so simple. Not once did we feel pushed or uncomfortable. Our salesman Atif was so helpful and allowed the time needed to test as many cars as I needed... even in the rain. Thank you CFSL for an easy, stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
September 07, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- meowmixx7

We were helped by Atif and he was a pleasure to work with. There was none of the sales pressure or games that you would expect to find at larger dealerships. We were in and out in just a couple hours and we feel like we got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results