Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Call (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"Awesome buying experience"

- mlounsberry

The staff at CFSL Cars was absolutely amazing to work with. They made my experience easy and smooth. I will be doing business with them again for all my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
November 22, 2019

"Great Experience. Everyone on the staff was extremely..."

- Sirspanky

Great Experience. Everyone on the staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Whether it was checking out the car initially, the test drive, to the deal. They put my anxieties at ease every step to make sure I was comfortable and explaining or answering any questions I had. I appreciate such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Jim
November 18, 2019

"I had an amazing really good experience! Everyone was..."

- Tameika Samuels

I had an amazing really good experience! Everyone was extremely nice especially Atif Naeem. CFSL will most definitely be recommend to others especially to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
November 03, 2019

"ATIF is awesome he helped me from the time I called until..."

- Sweet

ATIF is awesome he helped me from the time I called until I arrived picked my car & walked out the door! Thank god for CFSL & there great staff I’m in my new car happily ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
October 27, 2019

"Easy, friendly and honest service."

- Noscreenname

Atif was our sales rep and was nice enough to take care of us at the end of the day when they had closed. He was very patient, friendly, and gave us space and time when we needed it, but was available when we needed him. He made the whole experience quick, effortless, and enjoyable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
October 17, 2019

"Back for more!!"

- Gary

I think stating that purchasing my 4th vehicle over many years, just about says it all! Jim Craig, Bobby, Atif and Sabrina all make shopping for a vehicle as painless and stress-free as one would hope for, with this level of investment! JIm listens and guides, with a no pressure presence that relieves any anxiety and replaces it with an assurance that he is honest and out for your best interest....to match you with a vehicle that suits your needs. As I stated above, this is our 4th purchase with this team, and that about says it! CFSL is always top of my recommendations to family and friends. You just can't ask for a more positive experience! This is the kind of business the community should fully support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig, Atif, Bobby and Sabrina
September 17, 2019

"Quick and helpful!"

- Emilie

Arid was quick to help me find a vehicle that fit everything I needed. The price was great and the process was super quick and easy! In and out in less than 2 hours. I was extremely satisfied with this dealership and would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
June 29, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- Pearl Girl!

The perfect car (Lexus GS350) white pearl, was waiting just for me at CFSL! Jim and the staff are very warm, hospitable & professional people, they made sure I was satisfied. I left with a big smile and a happy heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig, Jack Williams & Mechanic "Jose" (Awesome)
June 28, 2019

"Awesome buying experience"

- mlounsberry

Jim and his staff were amazing and made my buying experience incredible. I will be doing business with CFSL and staff again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Atif
June 25, 2019

"Stress free car buying at its best"

- IntlTravelgirl

Found a vehicle I was looking for on line at CFSL, I called, spoke with Jim and he explained the manufactors warranty, warranties and details of the SUV. After speaking with Jim-- I drove there the next day and made the purchase. What a relief after a week of dealing with my Tampa Nissan showrooms and their sales teams. One Clearwater Nissan dealer tried to charge me for the Nissan warranty included on their vehicles another asked me where my husband was today. I was amazed these issues arose while I was car shopping and this is not my first car buying experience nor am I young. If you are a woman, you will not get monetary add ons because you are alone, I feel as though I was treated like family. This business, I believe, is trying to change the image of the shady car dealers. In my opinion, the team members are honest and have integrity. Jim is very easy to talk with and makes you feel comfortable throughout the process. Customer service is a priority with this business. A shoutout to all members, including Jim, Atif, the owner and the girl doing my paperwork, for the wonderful customer service. I highly recommend this experience and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Atif
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results