About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Sales: (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Great Dealership ans staff"

- Jim in Ocala

Atif provided excellent customer service and the entire staff was friendly. No waiting, hassle, very efficient and a wonderful experience. I will recommend CFSL to others that are looking for a vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
February 07, 2019

" Extremely satisfied with my new truck "

- DebW

Bobby was referred to me by my son, who was an extremely satisfied customer. Bobby made it an easy process for me to locate the vehicle I was interested in, and had the best price in town. Trading in my other vehicle was a quick, easy, painless process. Everybody in the office was very nice and accommodating. I was so satisfied that I have already referred my daughter to them 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
February 04, 2019

"A very helpful & honest car dealer"

- AllanG

I found the vehicle online, I called to see if it was available, when I arrived it was cleaned and parked in front of the sales office, that's a nice touch of service. I completed the paperwork the vehicle was detailed and was ready to drive away when the deal was done. The salesman was Atif Naeem and was very kind and helpful, would recommend this dealer to everyone, great prices and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
January 30, 2019

"I'm done searching for cars..."

- Satisfied Customer!

Unless something happens to them we will never go anywhere else in Central Florida to look for a vehicle. The process was easy, the price was right, there was NO pressure at any point. We worked directly with the general manager (Jim), and couldn't be more satisfied! Thanks CFSL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
January 24, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier with this place !"

- Bpeters1655

I highly recommend this place for all your car needs. They found exactly what I wanted and made the entire process easy, fast and stress free. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had !! The staff was amazing and so helpful. Jim is the man !! Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
January 16, 2019

"Very nice staff - Pedro/Flor"

- Octavio1234

Excellent customer service and friendly people. They helped us a lot in finding the car that would suit our needs. It’s the second time we bought there. We highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif
January 07, 2019

"The best "

- Sheena

I am very happy with the purchase that I have made I recommend anybody to buy a car here they are the best I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Staff "

- Tbutterfly

We have purchased vehicles from CFSL befoe and will continue to do so. We have had family and friends purchase cars and evertone has been very satisfied. Excellent and knowledgeable sale people and staff. Never any pressure or sales hype. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
December 10, 2018

"bought a pre owned car"

- tatter

I was new to buying from CFS&L, but after a very positive experience, I would highly recommend and become a repeat buyer. I was in the market for a 'new' car, so threw my car of choice in Google and up came Carguru, through that, CFS&L popped up with the make and model that I was looking for, and the price range. I continued looking to see what else was out there, and I kept coming back to the car at CFS&L, that I eventually purchased. I was pleasantly surprised with CFS&L, as others have mentioned, there was no pressure, we showed up at our appointed time, found our name on the board, the car I wanted, and met Atif. He brought us to the car and gave us the keys to test drive. After finding the car very satisfactory, we went in, signed the papers and I have my 'new' Honda Fit!!! We then drove it to Melbourne and back after a day of shopping and had ZERO issues with my car. It was such a painless process, everyone was thoroughly professional, helpful and friendly. I am remiss that I don't recall the office manager (?)'s name, but she was extremely helpful as well. They had all the paperwork up and ready to go, we left to get a cashiers check and the car was ready and waiting for us when we returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
December 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience- smooth and easy"

- Derkla

Jim is the best and this was the easiest buying process I have ever encountered. Thank you for making it so easy! Best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results