About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Sales: (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Great service and very fast "

- Nicholas03

very nice people, and unlike most dealerships the financing was done right in front of me. i had an approval in in a matter of 15 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Naeem
September 10, 2018

"Friendly, not pushy and courteous "

- Hollis fanily

The process was so simple. Not once did we feel pushed or uncomfortable. Our salesman Atif was so helpful and allowed the time needed to test as many cars as I needed... even in the rain. Thank you CFSL for an easy, stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
September 07, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- meowmixx7

We were helped by Atif and he was a pleasure to work with. There was none of the sales pressure or games that you would expect to find at larger dealerships. We were in and out in just a couple hours and we feel like we got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
September 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Abcd1234

Great place to buy a car. I was in and out in about an hour and a half and back to work. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
September 05, 2018

"WOW Excellent "

- jcatalano

Unbelievable service. Joe and Jim was amazing and I was in and out of the buying process within hour! Excellent Service. I highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again, Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Sales Rep and Jim, Sales Manager
August 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Anna

Everyone I dealt with was very genuine and went above and beyond to help me with financing my car and making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Casey
July 18, 2018

"Purchase"

- RC Plumbing

Great place to buy a decent car with no sales pressure. They are a very professional team that work hard to get you in a vehicle that you want. I'd recommend them all day long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Bob
July 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- Elsie156

I have been dealing with them for a couple of years i have bought 3 cars and have had no problems. They are awesome to work with. I have worked with Bob, Jim and Atif and have had a smooth process all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
June 30, 2018

"Great value "

- Sport Trac

Great value but the paperwork process was tedious because I came from out of town. Upfront communication from Atif could have been better. Trade in value was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Marrina
June 28, 2018

"Trade-in"

- Kittst

Good trade, Price wise, Quality. Let me take it to my mechanic for insp. Very friendly people. Satisfied with the financing, They worked with me to stay in my budget. just got the suv yesterday so the assessment needs to wait until I have had time to drive it some. So far it handles great, lots of safety features, everything works and is a very nice looking vehicle. I would go there again if I needed another vehicle. Did not have any particular Make in mind, never owned a foreign make before, I guess there's a first time for everything. Ended up with a Honda SUV, very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, two more can't remember their names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results