About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Sales: (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Thermo321

Top notch customer service oriented! It was an experience that my family and I will remember always. I recommend Central Florida Sales and Leasing to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jim, Atif
November 20, 2017

"Very helpful and personable! "

- Phil

CFS staff were quick and very helpful. Got financing on the spot. Did not try and sway me to a more expensive car. I very much liked the fact that I could drive off the lot by myself and be able to listen and test the car with out a salesman distracting me. I’m very pleased with the car and their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif.
November 13, 2017

"Awesome experience!!!"

- limary8

All staff was knowledgeable, helpful, patient and had a great sense of humor. They were there to truly help the customer. Take a chance a visit this location I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Atif
October 14, 2017

"Best way to buy a car "

- Favre0745

We worked with Jim Craig to find a very specific vehicle and he met all of our needs and wants. The price was phenomenal (including the price for our trade in) and the customer first service here was very enjoyable. I've always hated the car buying process but now that I've found Jim and CFSL Cars, I'm looking forward to trading in my other vehicle down the road 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
October 10, 2017

"Very good"

- 111

Very good- Easy to fill out paper work- Car excellent- Fantastic: Jim and Atif. Good car at a good price, drove off without a dime down, best auto dealer I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
October 08, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- zoe_marie1

Never had a better buying experience than this one. Atif waited for us past dealer opening hours and made the purchase smooth and fast. He even took a picture of us and the car and gave us a copie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
October 08, 2017

"My daughter is happy!!!"

- LMWill

This is the 3rd car that I have purchased from FCSL. The prices can't be beat. I didn't feel pressured in any way and I will definitely be returning when its time to buy again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
October 05, 2017

"Thank you Atif & Adam!"

- DevereauxLL

After a very stressful 4 months my car was totaled. CFS&L made my car shopping experience stress free. It felt too good to be true! I love my new Jeep so much! Everyone should go visit these guys if they’re car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Adam, Denise
September 23, 2017

"Thank You"

- sammy

Thank you CFSL for helping me get into a car, Atif was awesome and the process took no time even when they were already close Atif made it happen for me, I'm more than grateful to be a part of a car dealership that cares about their customers. I can't say Thank You enough, will highly recommend CFSL. Sincerely, Samuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
September 17, 2017

"The Place to buy a car!!"

- den332

If you are in the market for any type of vehicle, CFS & L is the only place to shop. They absolutely have the best prices and the process is painless. In fact the process is not just enjoyable, but exciting!! The selection is boundless. Just tell them what kind of vehicle you want and they find it for you. Or you can just browse their vast inventory. Also once you buy from them you will come back time and again. This is my and my family's 10th vehicle! Like I said there is no other place to buy but Central Florida Sales and Leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Binns
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results