About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Sales and Leasing

4.9

159 Lifetime Reviews

9126 Bachman Rd, Orlando, Florida 32824 Directions
Sales: (407) 438-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Central Florida Sales and Leasing

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Good People!"

- Slopestyle33

Great to do business with. Great people!!!! I have bought 2 cars from them and sold 2 cars to them...will never go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Binns
February 05, 2018

"Going the extra mile, to give me a smile!"

- DonRua

Loved working with the team at CFSL. My first contact was Casey who was super helpful, then I worked with Adam when I got to the lot, Atif on financing, and the manager was checking to make sure I had great service, offered a coffee, drink, etc. The team worked late into the evening after hours to accommodate me driving a couple hours from Tampa. Very easy to talk with, not pushy, patient, and helpful with every question. Everyone was very personable, authentic. They had the car I wanted, and boy was it clean. A 2015 Mazda 3, smelled right off the factory floor, super cherry. It was beautiful car inside and out, is fun to drive, and everything was in order. I can't wait to get in it every day, and so thankful for CFSL to help make it happen. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Atif, Casey, Tom
February 04, 2018

"great cars, great prices, no hassle"

- Robin Mikula

I heard about this place so I had to check this out. needless to say the whole process was a BREEZE. As a full time student and employee, I need a car that runs well, is reliable, and affordable. and let me tell you, CFSL delivered! I usually hate the whole car buying process. I am a young woman and I don't like the feeling of multiple salesmen breathing down my neck like what I've gotten at dealerships in the past. but here, the test driving was painless, there was no hassle in any of the process, and when it was time to make my decision, the paperwork went by so quickly. They are there to help you and want you to have as easy of an experience as possible. as far as stress goes, I would give this a 2 out of 10, only because of the simple fact of taking time out of my day to go there (but once I was there it was not stressful AT ALL). And the customer service was 100 out of 10 because they made the process so easy for me! I would 100% recommend this place. It is probably not the place for those who want luxury, top notch, fancy cars. But for the rest of us who live on a budget and need a good, reliable car option, with little hassle- CSFL is the place for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
January 31, 2018

"Real Nice Used Cars"

- Joel

After several excruciating experiences with name brand dealers, & a few other used car lots, I found exactly what I was looking for. Not only the color & trim package I wanted, but the cleanest, lowest mileage, & newest feeling 4 year old car I looked at, in my 3 week hunt. Very nice car. Was in & out of there in about an hour. No haggle, easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif, Denise
January 28, 2018

"Ecellent Experience"

- Gabriel

CFSL made the car shopping experience and easy one and were very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this to friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Atif
January 25, 2018

"Excellent purchase experience for my Kia Forte EX"

- Jtompkins14

This is a must visit place for car purchasing. I believe I found a used car place for life! You have to check them out IT IS A MUST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem, Bobbie Binns and the rest of staff on that shift.
January 07, 2018

"Excellence"

- James Scott Owens

This place was amazing to help us in our time of need we purchased a vehicle from them and we're extremely pleased with it thank you again for all your help and we plan on purchasing more vehicles from you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wheeler
December 27, 2017

"Excellent purchase experience for my Toyota Tundra"

- GearsGrindn

I had an excellent purchase experience at CFSL. The staff were very poised and professional - no pushy salespeople. I was impressed with the organization of the lot. The vehicles were lined up in a very neat and orderly fashion; making it easy to look at the options. The stock was also organized by type of vehicle so I could easily see all the pickup trucks they offered - this showed they valued my time. I also appreciated their "no-haggle" approach - they posted the NADA value in the vehicle. I had already researched this on my own so it was a nice verification of what I already know - namely that their prices was competitive. The cars were all washed, clean, and presentable. I would definitely recommend CFSL for your next purchase and intend to recommend them in my circles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
December 06, 2017

"Friendly and responsive"

- Jema in Delray

I bought a used Prius from CFSL through an agent I was referred to through my credit union. The team at this dealership arranged to have t e car delivered to my home with the paperwork to sign . The paperwork was explained in advance and questions were answered. I was a bit nervous since I never bought a car this way but it is beautiful and running well. I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addie, Bobbie Binns and the drviers (? names)
December 04, 2017

"AMAZING SERVICE "

- BrandonFL1378

The whole process is amazing and easy everyone was nice and friendly. Very Fast as well a lot of cars to choose from. I would defiantly use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results