Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Mitsubishi of Raynham

Raynham, MA

N/A
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 US Route 44

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

40 Reviews of Central Mitsubishi of Raynham

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"If you need a new vehicle - go see Randy!"

- Mary Joyce

With a toddler & a baby on the way heading into winter it was time to get a new, safe & reliable SUV. We researched safety & pricing & at the recommendation of a family member went to visit Randy Ward. Right away he made us feel comfortable and addressed all of our questions & concerns and then some! He is moving at super speed to get everything done for his customers & dealing directly with him saves a lot of time. We told him what we wanted & what we were able & willing to pay and he MADE IT HAPPEN. We have had our new Outlander for a month now & couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
November 13, 2016

"Randy Ward Sales Manager he the best I have meet."

- Blan006

I recently bought a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Randy.We met up with him and he was very professional and answered all our wants and needs in order for us to make a final decision on the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
November 12, 2016

"Great experience "

- ANTONIO M SILVA

They have a wonderful selection, the whole process of purchasing a new car was fast, and they work with plenty of banks who can help if you have bad credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, and the finance man I forgot his name
November 07, 2016

"Randy is the man!"

- Peter Aguiar

I told Randy what I was looking for and he went out of his way to make sure I purchased the exact vehicle I wanted. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and I could not be happier. Highly recommend Randy and his team. Thanks Again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
November 02, 2016

"Dealership associate was very helpful and kind."

- Booboosix

We had a great experience with the car dealer he was kind and met all needs of concern when purchasing vehicle. Thumbs up to Randy W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
October 24, 2016

"Randy is Great!"

- Grjaney

Walked in unsure of what I wanted. With the help of Randy and Everett, not only was I able to buy my first new car but I was also able to drive it off the next day as I asked. Randy makes it his personal goal to get you what you want with little to no issues. I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership and look forward to coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett
September 19, 2016

"Excellent sales staff"

- Bruce

I recently bought a Mitsubishi Outlander From Central. I had gone there not expecting to purchase but to look. Randy greeted me and met my every need with concern for doing the right thing by my Wife and myself. I cannot say enough about Randy, Iwill always go back there for a new vehicle. Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
August 20, 2016

""Randy Ward Top of the line Sales Manager""

- joseph1958

Randy is a professional @ what he does he goes above and beyond to get the deal done. He also made sure that our vehicle was ready to go upon arrival. You're the man Randy. Thanks Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
August 16, 2016

"Randy Ward simply the best"

- Jim H

We visited Central to get a close up look at the Mitsubishi Outlander. Upon arriving Randy was cordial and professional. He took the time to discover the features that were important to us. He showed us a couple of options all the while express the pros and cons of the different benefits not only with these models but with other vehicles. His approach was honest and lined up with our research. We decided on a vehicle that we have been extremely satisfied with so much so we have already told a few folks to visit Mitsubishi and Randy at Central in particular. Randy went above and beyond even making sure that our vehicle was ready to go upon arrival for our pick up. Like clockwork. Thanks Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
June 24, 2016

"AWESOME JOB"

- DARLAT

WE WENT TO CHECK OUT THE CARS WE HAD RESEARCHED AND HAD JO PLANS OF BUYING THAT DAY. WE MET RANDALL.WARD, AND HE SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF EFFORT AND TIME HELPING US DECIDE.TO GO AHEAD AND BUY WITH CENTRAL AND HIM. FIRST HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO FIND US EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED, AND THEN GOT US A LOWER RATE FOR A LOAN THAN WE ALREADY HAD IN PLACE. HIS ENTHUSIASM FOR MAKING OUR EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE WAS REFRESHING. ON A SIDE NOTE, HE HAD ONLY BEEN AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR FOUR DAYS AT THAT POINT, HAVING BEEN TRANSFERED DOWN FOR ANOTHER TO BRING IN BUISNESS. IF HE CONTINUES WITH ALL CUSTOMERS THE WAY HE WAS WITH US, IT WONT BE LONG BEFORE ITS #1 IN THE COMPANY. HE DID SAY HE HADNT SOLD A CAR SINCE THE 1990'S, AS HE WAS MANAGMENT, BUT YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER KNOWN. HE PUTS A PERSON AT EASE AND DOESNT PUSH OR PRESSURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDALL WARD
...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results