Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Century Chevrolet

Broomfield, CO

4.5
2,129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The automobile industry is rapidly changing and we are keeping pace! Our new Internet Car Buying Program and Services have evolved to meet the changing needs of our customers. We invite you to preview your next car or truck online and experience shopping the Century Chevrolet way. Our online shopping policy is to quote you the EXACT PRICE on your next vehicle purchase. No dickering! We are an authorized Chevrolet Dealership, not a broker or middle-man, which means that YOU receive our BEST PRICE! Century Chevrolet is the area's elite Chevy dealer. We serve customers who live in Broomfield, Denver, Wheat Ridge, and Brighton, Colorado. It’s YOUR WAY, EVERYDAY at Century Chevrolet.
Contact Dealership

6105 W 120th Avenue

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,129 reviews

September 17, 2020

"I scheduled an appointment for a recall. The service..."

- Jdlc23

I scheduled an appointment for a recall. The service department was very attentive to my appointment and needs. They advised me of a needed service and after my approval. Expedited the service to return my vehicle to me ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Tall Tom, work with him. Tall Tom, go to him. Tall Tom,..."

- john.davis

Tall Tom, work with him. Tall Tom, go to him. Tall Tom, maintenance. Tall Tom, services. Tall Tom, call for him. Tall Tom, end of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tall Tom
August 27, 2020

"Service department works very hard to please patrons...."

- Lynne

Service department works very hard to please patrons. Service rep TallTom is the best. Tom will go out of his way to help. All in all service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Brian was terrific in helping us. When we were just..."

- DaveS

Brian was terrific in helping us. When we were just looking, he was not pushy. When we became more serious, he went to work to help us. If it weren't for meeting Brian, we probably would not have purchase from Century. He now has customers for life. Dave & Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Muldoon
August 16, 2020

"I have gotten great service for Century Chevrolet for the..."

- KLRESCU

I have gotten great service for Century Chevrolet for the last 23 year and five Silverados. Service writer John always takes great care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to hear that John and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 06, 2020

"Been working with century Chevrolet for three years now...."

- RENEE_SALAZAR

Been working with century Chevrolet for three years now. Brian in sales and Juan in Finance were great as well as the rest of the team. Very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian in sales!
Aug 07, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

Renee, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 02, 2020

"My experience at Century was awesome. I was further..."

- ireinbold

My experience at Century was awesome. I was further reassured that I picked the right dealership when I worked with Khalid! He was extremely accommodating and helpful. He got me in and out of there in no time and made me feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Khalid. We look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2020

"We had a little mixup for the early morning appointment,..."

- Saturn Owner

We had a little mixup for the early morning appointment, however the afternoon apartment was on time; The maintenance tech completed the service ahead of schedule. I would suggest that the staff check the air pressure in the tires when rotating them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tall Tom
Jul 31, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 19, 2020

"John is awesome! Took my car in to get it fixed and he..."

- Colorad0

John is awesome! Took my car in to get it fixed and he got it done in the same day. Highly recommend seeing John for any car needs n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Century Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer.

July 19, 2020

"John was awesome in getting my problem with my tires. He..."

- wooddell_s

John was awesome in getting my problem with my tires. He was very professional. I was very happy with service department. I will be back for my oil change soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Century Chevrolet.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,129 results