About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.3

119 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"15,000 mile tune up"

- BMW Gal

Century West BMW is an awesome place to get your car! I’ve gotten my last 5 cars there & the service is bar none the best out there! Had my car serviced today; they put me in a bmw loaner and my car was done and washed within 3 hours! Can’t say enough about how precise and accommodating they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neviana Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Smithson
November 24, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- MarinaK

This dealership was fast. Our service advisor was Allen Yadegar, he was very friendly and informative, kept us in the loop and explained the details of what was being serviced on my car. I will defiantly return to this dealership for future servicing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Yadegar
November 24, 2018

"Awesome service in every way"

- Chuster

Outstanding job. Timely, courteous respectful informative , they were overwhelmed with custimirs and unexpectedly kept their commitment to our appointment time and returned my car in a couple of hours with a full service and warranty work performed with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, my service rep
November 14, 2018

"Worst service in my entire BMW history "

- Charihi

I had the worst treatment ever from the service manager Service manager should be in sales not in service . When he found that I don't have warranty on the car he started recommending replacing the entire car even I told him on the phone Oil change only. My car has 35,000 miles only. Then after the service . He refused to reset the service message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabie Dashti
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kira Muraoka
Other Employees : Bills Ahmad
November 10, 2018

"First Class!"

- VroomVroom

I’ve brought my car here several times for service and have always had a positive experience. The staff is helpful and courteous, and my service advisor Rekon is very knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the service I’ve received at Century West BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rekon
November 10, 2018

"Driver side door lock not working, check tires"

- Petunia 1

Door lock and tire service; advisor recomm need additional, all good. Very satisfied, no complaints! Super duper, superkalifragicexpealadoshis, superb, superior, stupendous, amazing, extraordinary, extraordinary, collassal🤪🤗😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Binder and Steve Smithson; Jake and Josh are all EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE and professional with excellent “people skills”! Give them raises!!!??
November 03, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience!"

- PaulD51

This was one of the easiest and most enjoyable car purchases I have ever made. I found the car I liked on Century West’s website and contacted them for more information. My salesperson, Mark King, checked on the vehicle and set up a time for me to come see it. He followed up with me regularly by text, and he had the car waiting for a test drive when I arrived. After we drove the car, it took only about 30 minutes to finalize price, set up the financing, and sign the paperwork. Thanks Mark and Century West BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Devich
November 02, 2018

"Century West BMW Rocks "

- Korys M5

Rekan and Jarod are both awesome. Great customer service, both are BMW enthusiast which is important to BMW owners. I have a early model M5 and Jarod gave great advice about financing a new car in the future. Rekan Owens an ‘M3 and is able to account for my car’s performance and the best use of a warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rekan and Jarod
October 29, 2018

"Lease Swap"

- Tia123

I love the sales team at Century West BMW. They always go above and beyond service wise. They always work with me whether it is a service appt or buying a new car. That is why I have gotten 3 cars from them. Jeremy has put together a great team! Tia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Grossman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kira Muraoka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Palacios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niminde Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Shaikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"I love it"

- Ghbmwdealer

Well organized, high quality service, and very nice hospitality I got an email for the service appointment then I rescheduled it simply with the service center and later I got a reminder from them. Also I have got a complimentary car till they finish the service Thanks to Century West BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shaikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 119 results