About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-1614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Slow start but strong finish! ;)"

- NewJeepGuy

The guys took care of me and got me into a great vehicle within my given budget. Took a little getting used to the team approach they took to sales. But in the end, understood my needs and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Jose and Steven.
September 18, 2018

"Sales people"

- Andy B

Great sales people, from when I first stepped onto the showroom, I was treated very well. Diego was polite and ask what I was looking for. When it was time to make my choice and payments that's when Azzy was a great help they worked together to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Franco Azzy Shorki
September 11, 2018

"Quick Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- jimmy1cedeno

Arrived on site for an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. I waited about 5 mins before anyone approached me. Some employees walked by but did not acknowledge me. Once Jacob Ferris approached me I was taken care of. He was professional and communicated well. Very happy with his service. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ferris
September 09, 2018

"The best "

- Whatbitch1

Best atenttion better great personal. Sales was the best helps alot in every aspect aswell as the financial office very good service veey helpfull on every aspect aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony C.
September 02, 2018

"Inventory & Customer Service"

- geng4

I was impressed with the large selection of colors & options. The staff was friendly and patient during the buying process. We got a great deal and are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atic, Joshua, Trent
September 02, 2018

"Excellent dealer experience"

- Ray 0830

Dealership was helpful in doing good price deal and had an inventory of 2019 Ram 1500 that was suitable to my needs. The checkout length of time was painless and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq
Sep 13, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ray 0830, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new 2019 Ram 1500. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

August 27, 2018

"Extremely easy and hassle free."

- Sserrano

Could not be any happier with the process of getting my second dodge. The selection of challengers was great, all colors and models. Very helpful team members. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edens,Joshua
Sep 07, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Sserrano, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

August 26, 2018

"Bought a Jeep today "

- Reneeadams

I bought a Jeep today because of Michael. Before he came to help us I was ready to walk away. Michael is the most unintimidating, friendly, informative, calm, accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable, sales person that I have ever met at a car dealership. I am in supervision, in my job, and make my living, making things work. Michael has the potential to go far in his job position. The thing that I liked the most was his honesty. It built the trust factor into our experience. When the sales manager came over with his offer, again I was ready to walk away. With the combination of the two of them we got the deal that we wanted, it all worked out for the best. Overall I am satisfied. My wife has the car she wants and is happy. And you know what they say, happy wife happy life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edens,
Aug 31, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Reneeadams, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate all of the wonderful compliments you gave Michael Edens. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

August 16, 2018

"Bait-N-Switch, Deceived "

- sbaden

This is our second lease with Cerritos Chrysler Jeep. We weren't particularly pleased with the first deal but the dealership was persistent in calling and emailing us for a second lease. They assured us that they would get us an amazing deal. We only had 2 months left on our current lease and were led to believe that the remaining 2 months was not an issue and that they would get us into a new lease with no early termination fees. Why else would they be so anxious to get us in with 2 months left right? We figured we would give them another chance. We made it very clear that we had extensive over-mileage on our vehicle and that we were thinking of purchasing it instead of turning it in. They insisted that it wouldn't be a problem and that they would use incentives by Jeep and repeat customer incentives to get rid of all that. We made it very clear again while at the dealership that it was a stipulation of the deal that our over-mileage costs be wiped out or worked into the next lease. We were led to believe that this was the case all through the negotiations. Instead they did a bait and switch. Instead of getting the deal we thought we were getting we got a bill in the mail from Chrysler Financial not only for the over-mileage but for the early termination of the lease and associated fees. When we tried to remedy these issues with the sales team that worked the deal with us (Jack Ameen, Trent Hoffman, Russ Collins and Kevin Knutsen) at the dealership we were blown-off and given the run-around and rhetoric. Not once have they tried to find resolution in any of this. They don't care about repeat customers. They don't care that they lost us as customers. They don't care that we walked away feeling deceived. No good faith effort to find compromise. I hate leaving a dealership only to feel like I've been deceived, and taken advantage of. We will never do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Ameen, Trent Hoffman, Russ Collins and Kevin Knutsen
Aug 31, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Shawn, We appreciate you doing business with Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. After reviewing the lease transaction, we found that everything was completed as agreed with your wife. At your wife's request, your prior leased vehicle was kept out of the calculations on the new lease, and was processed as a lease return to the lender. The new lease contract is very clear, as there was not a trade in vehicle involved. The lease return documents that you signed clearly indicate the responsibilities you have on a lease return. We certainly anticipate your understanding in this matter. We hope that you will enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee for many years to come.

Sep 01, 2018 -

sbaden responded

Yes, Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - THAT WAS THE BAIT-N-SWITCH. Your paperwork says what you wanted it to say. My wife's understanding of the deal doesn't match what we ended up with in the lease contract. This is your poor attempt at appeasement and damage control.

August 10, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- PEREZ369

Trully gratefull for Mr Collins and Madi for helping me out, no other dealership would even tey but they did! Thanks again for helping with the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madi and Mr Collins
Aug 21, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Perez369, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate all of the wonderful compliments you gave Mr. Collins and Madi. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results