About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

463 Lifetime Reviews

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-1614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Good purchase"

- Airam

5 stars for our sales rep, Atiq. Thank you! The process could have gone a lot quicker, as we were the only customers in the store but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atin
November 09, 2018

"Great time"

- Mango

This dodge dealer ship is great they got me in and out in no time. I’m going to be a returning customer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 26, 2018

"2019 RAM Purchase "

- Mlacey628

The dealership and crew are very efficient, we were able to make a deal very quickly. My sales man Jerald was super helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald
October 25, 2018

"EXCELLENT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT OVERALL"

- GLADYS

DIEGO MY SALES MAN WAS GREAT, SUCCEED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS . LOVE THAT HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAILED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ETHICS. VERY PATIENT GOOD COMMUNICATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIEGO
September 24, 2018

"Slow start but strong finish! ;)"

- NewJeepGuy

The guys took care of me and got me into a great vehicle within my given budget. Took a little getting used to the team approach they took to sales. But in the end, understood my needs and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Jose and Steven.
September 18, 2018

"Sales people"

- Andy B

Great sales people, from when I first stepped onto the showroom, I was treated very well. Diego was polite and ask what I was looking for. When it was time to make my choice and payments that's when Azzy was a great help they worked together to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Franco Azzy Shorki
September 11, 2018

"Quick Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- jimmy1cedeno

Arrived on site for an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. I waited about 5 mins before anyone approached me. Some employees walked by but did not acknowledge me. Once Jacob Ferris approached me I was taken care of. He was professional and communicated well. Very happy with his service. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ferris
September 09, 2018

"The best "

- Whatbitch1

Best atenttion better great personal. Sales was the best helps alot in every aspect aswell as the financial office very good service veey helpfull on every aspect aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony C.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealer and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate and value your feedback. All customer feedback is valued, as it helps us grow as a dealership. Make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

September 02, 2018

"Inventory & Customer Service"

- geng4

I was impressed with the large selection of colors & options. The staff was friendly and patient during the buying process. We got a great deal and are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atic, Joshua, Trent
Oct 09, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Geng4, thank you for taking the time to rate our dealer and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate and value your feedback. All customer feedback is valued, as it helps us grow as a dealership. Make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

September 02, 2018

"Excellent dealer experience"

- Ray 0830

Dealership was helpful in doing good price deal and had an inventory of 2019 Ram 1500 that was suitable to my needs. The checkout length of time was painless and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq
Sep 13, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ray 0830, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new 2019 Ram 1500. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results