About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-1614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"best dealership experience"

- KatUrrea

Honestly, George Hewitt is the person to go to if you are looking for an honest and trustworthy salesman. He made our second experience buying a car a lot more comfortable than our first experience with another salesman. He was honest, truthful, and answered all of our questions (we did our research beforehand and ask questions to answers we already know to see if they are being truthful and honest). James and Eddie also made our experience so much better as well we were treated like we were part of their team (unlike other dealerships). Seriously, I cannot stop raving about George, James, and Eddie's excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Eddie
January 12, 2019

"Friendly"

- Soco1985

All I can say is awesome. They answered every question I had and made me feel completely comfortable. Diego was the best. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Franco
December 30, 2018

"Excellent service from sales to managers"

- Amymac

The service I received was beyond exceptional from the salesperson to the finance department to the manager. Wonderful staff from the moment you walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq Rahman, excellent salesperson, Eric EJ Jones the finance manager, awesome man!!!!!
December 23, 2018

"excellent service"

- bluecar

Made a never racking experience easy. Excellent customer service. Helpful and nice people. Will recommend a friend and family. Finally got my blue dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIEGO FRANCO
November 26, 2018

"COMPLETE SATISFACTION"

- Hemi lover

Great service, salesperson was always listening to our questions and needs, we searched the whole inventory until we found what we wanted, so thanks much for your attentions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Carlos
November 13, 2018

"Good purchase"

- Airam

5 stars for our sales rep, Atiq. Thank you! The process could have gone a lot quicker, as we were the only customers in the store but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atin
Dec 18, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Airam, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate the great compliments you gave Atiq. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

November 09, 2018

"Great time"

- Mango

This dodge dealer ship is great they got me in and out in no time. I’m going to be a returning customer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 26, 2018

"2019 RAM Purchase "

- Mlacey628

The dealership and crew are very efficient, we were able to make a deal very quickly. My sales man Jerald was super helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald
October 25, 2018

"EXCELLENT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT OVERALL"

- GLADYS

DIEGO MY SALES MAN WAS GREAT, SUCCEED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS . LOVE THAT HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAILED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ETHICS. VERY PATIENT GOOD COMMUNICATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIEGO
September 24, 2018

"Slow start but strong finish! ;)"

- NewJeepGuy

The guys took care of me and got me into a great vehicle within my given budget. Took a little getting used to the team approach they took to sales. But in the end, understood my needs and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Jose and Steven.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

NewJeepGuy, thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for specials and contests.

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results