Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

473 Lifetime Reviews

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-1614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Another Sleazy Dealership"

- SDOGG777

I had called in advance to purchase a new car. I spoke to Thadious the internet sales manager on the phone and told him the car I was interested in and exactly what I would be to pay including the down payment. I asked if this was realistic and could he make it work. "He said absolutely that will work with everything you told me let's get you in your dream car!" I wanted to be sure since I did not live close by and didn't want to waste a whole day. So I show up on time for our scheduled appointment and Thadious decides i guess he didn't need to be there and sets me up with another salesman. I guess his job is just to lie and get suckers in the door so the rest of the team can blame someone else when they don't honor the deal that had already been made. Thanks for wasting my time and I will be sure to steer everyone posible away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thadious (Internet Sales Manager)
March 05, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Bffrando

Highly recommend this car lot if you want the process to be fast and simple. Fantastic service and very happy with the outcome. They are super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Dennis, Azzy, Alex
March 05, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Sparky

Best experience at a car lot! Justin was full of knowledge and made buying experience easy. I definitely recommend this dealership. Thumbs up . ask for Justin he’s great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Dennis, Azzy, Alex
March 05, 2019

"Truck Service at Cerritos Dodge"

- Mark123

Cerritos Dodge Dealership is the best. I left the Downey Dealership because of their impersonal, unprofessional and inefficient practices, Cerritos has been the exact opposite! Branden and Denise were awesome on the Express Oil Change and Kevin Blackwell is the service king! I wish him a speedy recovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden, Denise
February 24, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Sirnah10

Jerald was awesome to work with. He made the long process as comfortable as possible and had great customer service. I would recommend buying from Cerritos dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald, Dudley snd Eddie
February 19, 2019

"best dealership experience"

- KatUrrea

Honestly, George Hewitt is the person to go to if you are looking for an honest and trustworthy salesman. He made our second experience buying a car a lot more comfortable than our first experience with another salesman. He was honest, truthful, and answered all of our questions (we did our research beforehand and ask questions to answers we already know to see if they are being truthful and honest). James and Eddie also made our experience so much better as well we were treated like we were part of their team (unlike other dealerships). Seriously, I cannot stop raving about George, James, and Eddie's excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Eddie
January 12, 2019

"Friendly"

- Soco1985

All I can say is awesome. They answered every question I had and made me feel completely comfortable. Diego was the best. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Franco
December 30, 2018

"Excellent service from sales to managers"

- Amymac

The service I received was beyond exceptional from the salesperson to the finance department to the manager. Wonderful staff from the moment you walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq Rahman, excellent salesperson, Eric EJ Jones the finance manager, awesome man!!!!!
December 23, 2018

"excellent service"

- bluecar

Made a never racking experience easy. Excellent customer service. Helpful and nice people. Will recommend a friend and family. Finally got my blue dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIEGO FRANCO
Mar 13, 2019 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Bluecar, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your blue dream car. I'm glad to hear that Diego Franco made sure you had a great car shopping experience. Make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusives specials and contests.

November 26, 2018

"COMPLETE SATISFACTION"

- Hemi lover

Great service, salesperson was always listening to our questions and needs, we searched the whole inventory until we found what we wanted, so thanks much for your attentions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Carlos
Mar 13, 2019 -

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hemi lover, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate all of the wonderful compliments you gave Eduardo Carlos. Please make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram for exclusive specials and contests.

1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results