About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 449-1614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2011

"Jilani was was a pro and very respectful. the finance..."

- funkyloco

Jilani was was a pro and very respectful. the finance department was the best i have ever seen. everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jilani rahman
December 16, 2011

"First of all, we had done our homework! We knew what a..."

- czsgma

First of all, we had done our homework! We knew what a fair price was for our new vehicle, trade-in, and financing promotions being offered by Jeep. We had talked to the internet sales manager, Brett, and had a price quote before arriving for our scheduled appt with him. When we got to the dealership, Brett was not there. Diego Franco really stepped up to the plate. He showed us the car for which we had received the quote, let us take it for a test drive and took all of our necessary info for the Finance Dept. After the sale was finalized, he had the car washed and filled with a full take of gas. He even brought us a hot chocolate. After all negotiations, Alex Rios, from Finance, processed the paperwork in a comfortable, friendly manner and we were back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Franco & Alex Rios
November 29, 2011

"We had a wonderful experience at Cerritos Dodge. We..."

- srachmani

We had a wonderful experience at Cerritos Dodge. We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and from beggining to end, the experience was exceptional. A huge thank you to Jilani Rahman for caring about our needs and doing everything to keep us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
November 27, 2011

"just bought my ram 3500 from Cerritos dodge and it was a..."

- Jason nester

just bought my ram 3500 from Cerritos dodge and it was a very easy and fast experience. I would and will be back there for my next truck from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike asfar & Diego Franco & "Tool"
November 13, 2011

"It was time for me to trade in my little off road toy for..."

- Ram1500RK

It was time for me to trade in my little off road toy for a much larger Ram 1500. I have a little girl on the way and I'm going to need the extra space. I had bought a Dodge Ram from Cerritos Dodge about 10 years ago and I had such a pleasant hassle free experian's. So of course I was checking out there web site for a good deal on a Ram 1500. When Jose Arteaga sent me an email back I was not surprised to see that they still had the best deals around and a big selection to chose from. I was down at the dealer ship the next weekend and drove home in my new Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4. I guess you could say I'm a verry happy camper, the sale's team and the managers at Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep are top notch. Thanks again Jose and Cerritos Dodge. Sincerely Ryan Kellett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Arteaga and Jack Ameen
October 30, 2011

"We had been looking for a used jeep wrangler on the..."

- valkunze

We had been looking for a used jeep wrangler on the internet, and found one that looked like a possibility at this dealership. When we arrived we saw a group of sales people that looked ready to "pounce", so I was feeling a bit intimidated. Being a baby boomer, I have seen my share of overbearing salespeople! So we were pleasantly surprised when we were approached by Jilani Rahman. He was friendly, helpful, and not pushy. He answered all of our questions, and we enjoyed his great sense of humor. We wound up buying a jeep wrangler that we love. I can honestly say that this was probably the best experience I have had buying a car from a dealership. I would definitely recommend Jilani. Thank You, Val & Chris Kunze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilani Rahman
May 01, 2011

"My husband and I went to Cerritos Dodge Chrysler to look..."

- clynn1ca

My husband and I went to Cerritos Dodge Chrysler to look at a new 2011 car. I was up front that we needed incentives to offset our loan balance on our trade in. I was told there was a $2000.00 rebate on the Chrysler 200 from the salesman. After we had picked out a car we liked and drove we began the paperwork. After we did the loan financing paperwork we were told by the sales manager that there was only a $750.00 rebate. Mind you we had been there almost 2 hours. We were then referred to a 2011 Dodge Avenger due to them having a $1500.00 rebate. We drove it and loved it (not as much as the Chrysler 200). The sales manager persuaded us that it'd be easier to purchase the Dodge because we were so upside down on the trade in. We decided that we would go with it. We explained to the sales manager and Omar that we could only put $2500.00 down. To make a long story short we had to leave to take care of matters at home and told them we would come back if financing went through. After we got home and took care of matters, I had missed 3 cell phone calls one from the bank. Omar had called and said the the bank needed more info (he had also texted a message). I followed through with all. I got a message later that they were still working on financing and I would hear something tomorrow (Sunday). I heard nothing. I ended up texting Omar later today and got a text back that financing had gone through but they needed $5500 down payment. He did not have the professionalism to call. We were upfront from the beginning that we were upside down on the loan and needed incentives to help offset a loan. It was a waste of a beautiful day and our time. I found the dealership to be quite unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Alsouiri
March 25, 2006

"BAIT and SWITCH DEALER. For three weeks Cerritos Dodge..."

- Dr.Monty

BAIT and SWITCH DEALER. For three weeks Cerritos Dodge has advertised in the LA Times, Ram 1500 trucks w/V8, 3 available for $13,990. The first time I called I was told that the trucks were all sold. The following week the same add appears with 2 available (same serial numbers listed). I call again and got the same answer that they had all been sold. Again another week passes and I called back and talk to Jack Ahiem, (Sales Mgr). I just inquired as to a base model truck. He gave me two different serial numbers and quoted me a prices of $15,990 on each one. I then asked him about the trucks that had been on sale. He said the trucks were no longer on sale. I bought a news paper (LA Times) that afternoon and found that not only were the trucks advertised again a $13,990 but they were also the same trucks and serial numbers that he had just offered me for $15,990. He has never returned my phone calls. I knew then that they had no intension of selling any of those trucks at the advertised price. I will take me business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Sales Manager
...
47
461 - 468 of 468 results