Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
1,686 Reviews
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram models. Financing is available.
Contact Dealership

4505 W 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46268

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,686 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Wow. This lady met me on the lot with so much energy. I..."

- jazminekenworthy13

Wow. This lady met me on the lot with so much energy. I was there to see her but we never met. It was amazing how she just knew who I was. She’s very known in these streets. Go see driving with janae at champion

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Janae Andrews is awesome. She got us approved and we left..."

- brianarene39

Janae Andrews is awesome. She got us approved and we left with a smile…. She is really a good person. If anyone in Indiana needs a car come see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Michael did a great job of finding me the vehicle I..."

- colleenhittle

Michael did a great job of finding me the vehicle I wanted, and followed up through delivery. He also made sure my technology was working

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great service with excellent employees, Rodney was a huge..."

- Gavin Roberts

Great service with excellent employees, Rodney was a huge help and one of the best salesmen I have ever met with. A huge help all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I wanna give a huge thank u to champion glad I chosen to..."

- jaynice32

I wanna give a huge thank u to champion glad I chosen to buy my vehicle from good will be buy my next vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"D.J. Is awesome! Started the process beforehand and when..."

- parrishashley667

D.J. Is awesome! Started the process beforehand and when I got in the process was speedy and efficient! Thank you! Keep up the Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My man Rodney went the extra mile to get me the truck I..."

- brade

My man Rodney went the extra mile to get me the truck I wanted. Can't thank him and the champion team enough. In these weird times, don't hesitate......Rodney and Champion have your back. Great, great people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

At Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

July 26, 2021

"Rodney was very pleasant and sociable. I honestly had fun..."

- Aidan Osborne

Rodney was very pleasant and sociable. I honestly had fun during the test drive and felt actually disappointed I couldn’t close on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

July 26, 2021

"This girl is fire. I just got a brand new truck and she..."

- Searcy.dominique

This girl is fire. I just got a brand new truck and she fought hard to get the deal done. Go drive with Janae at champion. We ended the visit with Gene Allen and he’s the icing on the cake. Great dynamic duo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

July 26, 2021

"The experience was amazing and very efficient. She was..."

- Jmcgregor445

The experience was amazing and very efficient. She was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for at the best price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,686 results