About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Lincoln Mazda

1.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

1724 Main St, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301 Directions
Sales: (508) 586-1340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Champion Lincoln Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2018

"outstanding staff "

- moncha1940

I have been a customer of Champion Lincoln Mazda since 1987. just an outstanding group of people starting with Tim and Linda aa well as Mr Horgan. It does not stop in sales as the service department has always been there when they are needed. Butch and his staff are very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Horgan and Linda Roccoforte
January 24, 2018

"Terrible Service "

- Caringcustomer

I would never send anyone here for anything especially SERVICE!!! They have attitude, and it seems when you talk with them you are bothering them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Butch"
January 22, 2018

"Vultures!!!"

- D. Austin

Went online to schedule a service appointment. Done. Less than 5 minutes later the GENERAL MANAGER calls trying to persuade me to take a look at a new car! Unbelievable! He said he saw my appointment and noticed it was an older vehicle that may have some serious problems. So am I supposed to let these guys look at my mother's car now?? xxxx no!! This is the EXACT reason I put myself as the contact, so she wouldn't have to deal with these types that prey on people's vulnerability. He didn't even wait for them to look at the car. VULTURES!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager called
January 22, 2018

"Worst service department ever"

- Francis D Cunha

Went to go get my 2003 Lincoln LS reflashed they said there is no reflash for my car but all reflashing means is you delete what's on the CPU and reprogram it with software either they don't know what they're doing or they just don't give a crap. Will never go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know who worked on my car
July 24, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- macnerd

Edit: Within a few weeks of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership we noticed that there was pretty substantial dry rot on the tires, causing them to be unsafe to drive. The car had been sitting on the dealer lot for several months prior to purchase, and this issue should have been caught during their rigorous "safety inspection". Luckily we bought the factory warranty for this car, because another Lincoln dealer has done well over $1,000 in other repairs to the vehicle that weren't caught during this wonderful "inspection" they did prior to selling the car to us. When I called the GM Tim Horgan about this issue, he had a condescending attitude about it and flat out refused to provide a safe set of tires for the vehicle - despite the tires (and the car) being covered under the Massachusetts Used Vehicle Law. Definitely not going to let this end here, and wanted others to know that there is definitely something to these other negative reviews on here. You'll pay a little extra at the Lincoln dealer a few miles North of here, and now I know why. ------ It seems like it's been a long time since someone wrote a review of this dealership, I'd like to add my 2 cents into the mix just in case you were hesitant after reading the others. Over the last few years various circumstances have caused me to be involved with helping friends and family purchase roughly 7 cars at 7 different dealerships (albeit mostly Ford). Working with Linda Roccoforte in sales, Alan Hollis in finance, and the General Manager Tim Horgan was an absolutely wonderful experience. They were honest, friendly, treated us like family, and had an attitude that showed they were prepared to give an exemplary customer service experience you'd expect when buying a Lincoln. They even sold us the car under their list price (which was already under KBB) to meet our budget, which on used cars in the internet age is unheard of. I am picky, and we were on tight time constraints when purchasing our beautiful used 2011 Lincoln MKZ but Linda, Tim, and Alan as well as the folks in service went above and beyond to make sure we got in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. If you're looking to purchase a new or used Lincoln or Mazda and want to avoid the transactional experience you'll find at the other "big name" Lincoln Dealer in the area - take a stop at Champion and ask for Linda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda Roccoforte, Alan Hollis, Tim Horgan
August 17, 2016

"No Customer Service"

- MrsY

Came here to buy a mazda CX-9 years ago. When I received a recall letter about a part that is not available they were unwilling to get me in a loaner car, and the service department was very rude about it. When I called Mazda's number on the recall letter they informed me all Mazda Dealerships will put anyone in a loaner car until the part comes in. I went over to Mastria Mazda in Raynham and got put into a brand new loaner the very next day. I will never come back to this dealership again when it's time for me to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 09, 2016

"bought a lemon"

- Carolbh41@verizon.net

Bought a 2016 mkc car has been in shop 8 times within first 6000 miles. Squealing creaking grinding groaning. Cannot find problem replaced bushing calipers and was just told struts. Still not fixed and do not know what is making the noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager and store manager
July 21, 2015

"The gang style service dept. "

- Sam

I bought a Lincoln and my sister also bought a Mazda from this place. This people are the Worcester kind you want deal with. Please do yourself a favor and find another dealer. One day I went there at the service center and after standing there 5 minutes without anyone noticing my presence I asked if someone could help me. A young guy jumped and started yelling on me for asking help. I said to him I only asked one of you 3 at the parts store to help me why are you yelling at me. I patiently waited no one was acknowledging my presence. Another service guy came from my behind and also starred yelling at me. I was surprised how horrible this people are. I went and spoke with their boss Tim. He's no better. He was like I always get compliments from customers. If I had to rate these folks they are at the bottom of the barrel. Do yourself a favor go somewhere else'! This place is garbage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy (older) 2 guys at service one young and one older
May 25, 2015

"Slow and incapable"

- lmc

The Service Dept is horrible. I had to contact Mazda directly in order to get my problem resolved. It took 5 weeks for these people to fix it after I brought them a diagnostic print out from my mechanic. One excuse after another as to why it wasn't ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
February 16, 2015

"Unwilling to honor their warranty"

- fugarflub

Bought a used car from them in December. After 3k miles, the brakes were completely shot. Dealer accused me of lying and that my mechanic took advantage of me. I have the brake pads to show that they were completely work out but dealer refused to even look at them. What's particularly frustrating is that the dealer assured me the brakes were checked (which they weren't). It's a safety issue. Would never buy from them again after they lied and accused me of lying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim horgan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results