Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Chapman Hyundai

Phoenix, AZ

4.8
1,123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Service and sales are operating as normal. We have and will continue to disinfect every area of the dealership for your safety as well as the safety of our employees. WELCOME TO CHAPMAN HYUNDAI ON BELL ROAD CHAPMAN HYUNDAI IS COMMITTED TO GREAT CUSTOMER CARE. Chapman Hyundai recognizes your time is valuable, as such we offer the complete line of Hyundai cars, hybrids and SUVs all in one place. Conveniently located at 999 West Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, we serve the greater Phoenix area and are your source for Hyundai vehicles, service, parts, and accessories. In addition to selling new vehicles, Chapman Hyundai offers Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai’s, as well as other pre-owned vehicle makes and models. We are certain you will find our customer service is superb, our technicians highly qualified, and our sales staff respectful of your time and budget. Visit us online at www.chapmanhyundai.com or contact us at 602-344-6930 with any questions you may have

999 West Bell Road

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,123 reviews

July 22, 2020

"Fast Response to my online inquiry and very genuine and..."

- krrudzinski88

Fast Response to my online inquiry and very genuine and personable in person. Great experience and i will be returning. Thanks for everything!!! Fun day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

July 18, 2020

"Poor sales experience"

- aliensoul

I was sold a used vehicle that had mechanical issues. I returned the vehicle. No refund or confirmation regarding the return was sent as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Arencibia
July 14, 2020

"Great experiance!"

- daniel

I purchased a 2020 Palisade and worked with Brian and Veda. We negotiated the entire deal via email and text including trade in value. When i showed up to the dealer they honored all terms we agreed upon and made the process smooth and fast as promised. This by far was the best car buying experience i have ever had and i have purchased a lot of cars! I highly recommend buying your next car from Chapman Hyundai and working with Brian and Veda. Phenomenal experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

July 13, 2020

"YOU ROCK! Thanks for all did to get me in my new car!..."

- jessicatucci19

YOU ROCK! Thanks for all did to get me in my new car! It's been 2.5 years and I'm ready to trade in for another smokin deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

July 08, 2020

"This place wouldn't be the same without Rafael! He makes..."

- jessicatucci19

This place wouldn't be the same without Rafael! He makes the place enjoyable! He has taken care of all my car needs. Thanks again Rafael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Rafael. You're right, Rafael is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

Jul 13, 2020 -

jessicatucci19 responded

I gave HUY 5* not 1*! How can I update because he's a solid 5 stars

July 06, 2020

"Loyal Honda driver converted"

- BLT

I am a long-time Honda owner - probably over 10 Hondas in my lifetime, but I wanted something different, so I started exploring the Hyundai Santa Fe. I started my search via my credit union's auto buying service, and was connected with Rafael as my main contact, but also worked with Michael and Shane for different aspects of the transaction which included trading in a 2017 Honda CRV Touring. This team was great, and was considerate with COVID procedures by scheduling test drives and completing the majority of the transaction over the phone and via emails. The Santa Fe model and color combination that I wanted, wasn't readily available, but the team found my preference on a train destined for another dealership in the Phoenix metro area. They quickly went to work to lock down a dealer trade and provided me with multiple daily updates on logistics, ETA, etc. We confirmed a specific time for me to arrive to pick up my new Santa Fe and trade in my CRV. The vehicle was spotless, and due to the heat, we did some of the orientation in the showroom, then Rafael provided a very thorough orientation in the vehicle before sending me on my way. All-in-all, it was a very positive experience - I appreciate their openness to work with my out-of-state credit union, the attention to details, including social distancing protocols, and making a generally stressful transaction easier than I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Simonelli
Jul 07, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

We understand in these unprecedented times that it is important to provide the best customer service to our customers. We are happy to see we were able to meet that for you. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

July 06, 2020

"5 Star Sale and Delivery "

- jjneeka23

This is my second auto sale at Chapman and I went again with Rafael because of his experience and expertise in both sales and delivery. He was able to describe the Tucson that I'd been wanting for years in great detail, already knowing which features would be important to me and my family. He was patient, detail oriented and answered all of my questions. When the Tucson was delivered to my home, he came over to show me all of the bells and whistles, program the vehicle and even adjusted the tailgate's opening so it wouldn't hit my garage door. We've been part of the Hyundai family for years and years and look forward to a continued successful partnership. Thank you again Rafael. Yet again, you provided exceptional customer service by accurately and safely delivering the Tucson, continuing to stay in contact throughout the years after establishing a positive relationship and ensuring we were happy with the purchase. You went above and beyond....again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Nicholas
Jul 07, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Rafael. Rafael is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

July 05, 2020

"Rafael was terrific!! He sold to my brother and the..."

- trishhal

Rafael was terrific!! He sold to my brother and the experience was so great that he referred me to him to buy a new Tucson. Couldn't have been better! Wonderful, helpful and patient. Knowledge of the vehicle was excellent! Highly recommend!! Thank you, Rafael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

June 29, 2020

"Excellent person, very helpful and professional in his..."

- Mario Fiel

Excellent person, very helpful and professional in his work, always looking for the best option and quality, satisfying the client's need! Thanks for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

June 28, 2020

"The staff are very friendly and helpful. The building is..."

- acorazon

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The building is very open and inviting and well appointed. The building was recently renovated and improved. It has a comfortable feeling to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Chapman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,123 results