Back

Chapman Mazda

Phoenix, AZ

4.8
567 Reviews
Looking for superb customer service and award-winning, fun-to-drive Mazda vehicles? You’ll find your bliss at Chapman Mazda, your Phoenix Mazda dealership. We feature a full inventory of Mazda vehicles, from the award-winning Mazda6, with a fuel-efficient SKYACTIV® TECHNOLOGY engine and i-Eloop regeneration technology to the wildly popular Mazda CX-5 SUV, representing a new generation of cross-over vehicles that are fun to drive and frugal with fuel consumption. Chapman Mazda is conveniently located at 999 W. Bell Rd. #1 Phoenix, AZ. Drop by for a test drive and see our complete inventory, or give us a call at 602-344-6940 with any questions you may have. We look forward to helping you put a little Zoom-Zoom into your driving life at www.chapmanmazda.com WE TALK FINANCE AND SERVICE When it comes to financing, that where our car loan and Mazda specialists step in. We’re here to help you by going over every option clearly, and will work hard to find the right plan for you. Whether adding accessories or protection packages or figuring out the final details of your loan or lease package, let us guide you along the way. Our factory-trained and certified mechanics help keep your vehicle running like new and use only Genuine Mazda parts for repairs. Once you have made an appointment, a Chapman Mazda service advisor will contact you with the details of your appointment, confirm your service time, and answer any questions you may have regarding your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

999 W. Bell Road, Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 567 reviews

December 08, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 from Bill L. on December 2, 2022. We worked with Bill Lohmeyer and our experience was amazing. We've always had challenges with transparency at other car dealersh More

by Abhay
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Got a great purchasing experience at Chapman Mazda with Bill. He reminded all the details about my new 2023 CX-50. I really appreciated the transparency of their price, no surprising fee to pay. More

by Jay
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Jay, Congratulations on your new 2023 CX-50. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our sales team! We are happy to hear you trusted us with your new vehicle purchase, and we are looking forward to working with you again. We are always here for all of your automotive needs. Chapman Mazda

November 27, 2022

Bill Lohmyer helped a friend of ours get a new Mazda CX-30 at the beginning of November and we liked how well Bill did so much my husband and I came and got a new CX-50. Thank you Bill for all of your h More

by saldrich112
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your review with us. We will make sure Bill receives your kind feedback. They will be thrilled to know their hard work has paid off. Chapman Mazda

November 19, 2022

Bill was great to work with. Excellent knowledge and very friendly. He made the whole process simple and easy, got me a great deal and was very transparent with me, which was ref More

by mattwilliams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Matt, Thank you for trusting Chapman to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Chapman Mazda

November 01, 2022

Bill was a great salesman. He sold me my 2023 CX-9! He was very personable/friendly, honest and no nonsense. He listened to everything that I asked, remembered it and delivere More

by MackAttack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

MackAttack, We built Chapman to provide the best possible service to every customer who walks through our doors. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. Chapman Mazda

October 23, 2022

Brandon was my contact person and both he and Tim helped me navigate the process. They were awesome! More

by pattyenglet1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Tim
Oct 24, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review of our dealership. Every team member here values feedback like yours and it motivates us to continue developing 5-star service for our valued guests! Chapman Mazda

October 21, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Chapman Mazda. I greatly appreciated the transparency related to what cars were actually available on the lot. The Sales Manager I worked with, Bill L., was More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 24, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Dani, Thank you for trusting Chapman to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Chapman Mazda

October 16, 2022

I worked with Bill Lohmeyer at Chapman Mazda who provided excellent customer service. He was able to get me the car I wanted at a great price! More

by Abdanforth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill Lohmeyer
Oct 17, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

We built Chapman to provide the best possible service to every customer who walks through our doors. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. Chapman Mazda

October 13, 2022

We leased our new Mazda CS-5 yesterday, from Bill Lohmeyer. It was a good experience. Personally, I hate car dealers, but this one wasn’t as bad as some I’ve experienced. I feel I got a good deal More

by Raca0905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lohmeyer
Oct 13, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for trusting Chapman to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Chapman Mazda

September 22, 2022

What a professional, competent, and warm group! I would buy here again, no problem! Highly recommend! More

by sanctifiedsoldier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jose C. and Bruce
Sep 23, 2022 -

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for trusting Chapman to assist you with your purchase. We work hard every day to give our clients the best purchasing experience, and we are pleased to see you had an amazing one! Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results