Back

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.0
302 Reviews
When looking for superb customer service, a friendly, knowledgeable, staff and the complete lineup of Volkswagen vehicles, turn to Chapman Volkswagen. Our dealership, located at 3700 N 89th St. in Scottsdale, AZ, features a premier Service Department, well-stocked Accessories and Parts departments and an inviting waiting area with free Wi-Fi. In addition to new vehicles, Chapman Volkswagen has certified pre-owned Volkswagen's and many other pre-owned makes and models. You can view our complete inventory, pre-qualify for financing and schedule service appoints online at www.chapmanvw.com. Or, call us at (480) 424-3560 to schedule a test drive of your favorite Volkswagen vehicle
Contact Dealership

3700 N 89th St.

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 302 reviews

March 23, 2021

Courtney helped us with the purchase of a vehicle in December. We have purchased a lot of vehicle through the years and this was by far our BEST experience working with a sales professional. No pressu More

by Bill Boyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Bertsch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

February 27, 2021

The Service Department at this dealership is horrible. They have a real tough time listening to their customers and an even worse time acting on their concerns. They seem to think that its bett More

by Vection
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pierce
Mar 15, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback from our customers and it is our intent to address all concerns. I would like to speak to you about your experience to try and get it resolved as quickly as possible. Please reach out to me, Jonathan Davis, at 480-425-5991. Thank you so much! Chapman Volkswagen of Scottsdale.

February 22, 2021

Chapman VW is the place to go for quality vehicles and service. Leslie answered all my questions and made the car buying experience fun. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come to Chapman VW firs More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Horne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

January 25, 2021

Went in to Chapman VW after work and looked at a golf GTI. Guy was great and informative, didn’t waste a second of my time. Helped me find the car I wanted and worked with me to get a great price. From t More

by dustinoliff21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Carraux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Salter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 28, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We appreciate your feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

January 05, 2021

If I could give a 0, I would. Let me start by saying If I could give a 0, I would. Let me start by saying that the service team is amazing. I bought a car from them in February 2020. It got brought b More

by Jennyangelamj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie Horne
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2020

Guy was an amazing salesman. He has been in contact with my mom who was helping find the right used VW Tiguan for my first car purchase. I had a terrible experience at other dealerships the weekend prior, s More

by Jazzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Carraux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Salter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leslie Horne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 14, 2020

Courtney is a complete GEM. I had an extremely complex situation with my lease and was so stressed about how to handle it. Courtney helped me from the start to the very end and I've never had a more amazi More

by Missy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Bertsch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 23, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 29, 2020

Leslie is the best. She was so helpful and responsive. She answered all of our questions and is so nice! We cannot recommend her enough! More

by Katelynk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Salter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leslie Horne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 05, 2020

Courtney has excellent customer service skills. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our Ford Escape. She made the purchasing process effortless and non-stressful. Thank you to the Chapman Volkswa More

by 3blindmice66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Bertsch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

October 27, 2020

Leslie made trading cars a very pleasant experience for me. She answered all my questions and made certain my payment was within my budget. She made sure I understood all aspects of the deal. More

by J Hansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Horne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Leslie. You're right, Leslie always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with her. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

11 - 20 of 302 results