Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Charles Maund Toyota

Austin, TX

4.7
1,264 Reviews
Welcome to Charles Maund Toyota, one of Austin’s leading Toyota dealers. Charles Maund Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles. If you need a little more room Charles Maund Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like the Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, we have the all-new Highlander and awesome Prius are available! Charles Maund Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Austin, TX, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Charles Maund Toyota parts department also located in Austin, TX, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.

8400 Research Boulevard

Austin, TX

78758

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,264 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Friendly, quick, reliable service. Professional,..."

- Greg

Friendly, quick, reliable service. Professional, courteous, and well organized. They found the issue with my tire and resolved it. I can now travel to my vacation destination without the worry of my tire going flat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 24, 2021

"Service advisor was courteous and communicated about the..."

- S Jordan

Service advisor was courteous and communicated about the issues well. He made me feel at ease about my repair decisions that had to be made. I will ask for him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Coyne
July 23, 2021

"Great Service ! Good people ! Take it or leave it . 25..."

- davidnj

Great Service ! Good people ! Take it or leave it . 25 words is too much. I had good service and the people were good. Thanks, DJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Hernandez
July 23, 2021

"Terrific experience purchasing a pre owned vehicle at..."

- AudiA5

Terrific experience purchasing a pre owned vehicle at Charles Maund Toyota. Received a fair deal and wonderful vehicle without the high pressure approach you find at so many other places. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Charles Maund has treated our family like family for over..."

- durond

Charles Maund has treated our family like family for over 10 years. They never fail to impress! I've recommended family and friends to their sales and service and have never been disappointed! Charles Maund Toyota is The Premier Toyota dealership in Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"The whole service department deserves a pat on the back...."

- sbus46

The whole service department deserves a pat on the back. The whole team goes above and beyond. It all starts with the service advisor -Jerry Hernandez and the entire team. Hats off to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Hernandez
July 04, 2021

"Excellent service, competitive prices, nice people,..."

- zm

Excellent service, competitive prices, nice people, unable to get hold of people via phone easily, clean facilities, very busy service center, and understanding service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
July 03, 2021

"This was an excellent experience. Saeed Marandi was..."

- amd

This was an excellent experience. Saeed Marandi was patient and kind. He answered all my questions -- sometimes several times. He found the right car for me -- exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeed Marandi
June 30, 2021

"Very very good experience buying a used car from Charles..."

- Kkoriginals

Very very good experience buying a used car from Charles Maund. Cassidy Lierman and Gary Beckford were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Cassidy Lierman to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cassidy lierman
June 27, 2021

"Saeed Mandari is an exceptional person who is totally..."

- greers67

Saeed Mandari is an exceptional person who is totally responsible for the buying experience being easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Saeed Maransi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,264 results