Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Charles Maund Toyota

4.8

1,083 Lifetime Reviews

8400 Research Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78758
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,083 reviews

October 19, 2019

"Amazing! No wasted time & a great deal! "

- KW2422

So thankful for Shannon & making our experience so easy, fun and quick! We had been to multiple dealerships prior to going to Charles Maund and will always be back to deal with Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Upseller to the max"

- tmax

10/19/2019 The WORST service ever. I recently took my car in because it was struggling to start. My service guy sent me a bill for 2,000 and NONE of the items included had anything to do with my car starting. Totally upsold me on unnecessary repairs. 3 days later my car dies at a gas station in the middle of the night. I called the dealership to get a jump so I could take my car back in. The only option they gave me was to have my car TOWED in (of course at a steep expense). They took no accountability whatsoever. I then got a jump and drove it to Autozone. Lo and behold it was a battery issue. Which could/should have been easily diagnosed. The technician at auto zone said that there is no way they could have missed it, as the battery was so dead it would have shown up when Charles Maund tested it. Which I don't believe they ever did. They totally upsold me and didn't even fix the issue for which the car was brought in in the first place. Leaving me stranded in the middle of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lance
October 04, 2019

"Loved that service! "

- Dollar

We have used Charles Maund for service on our Avalon since it was new including oil changes, so when we decided to buy a certified used car, we naturally visited Maund as one of the dealerships we visited. We were pleased with the follow-up and effort to find us just the right car. Thanks to the efforts of Christine,, Ruben and Zsuly we now have a 2018 Camry that we really like. I DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT THE IMPORTANT NOTICE BELOW MEANS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christine, Ruben, and Zsuly
October 04, 2019

"Car repair after wreck"

- Blue_NX300

Mark did an excellent job of getting the car repair to "new" status. And he communicated frequently, so that I knew what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Peralez
October 02, 2019

"As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!!..."

- Daniel Ludim

As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!! See next time and I ll references friends and family whit you to have a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Great Attentive Service"

- eriknilsson

I haven't bought/owned a car in probably close to 12 years. Everything was smooth sailing from the start of the process until the handing off the keys. Great dealership and great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Underwood, Mirt Medina
October 01, 2019

"Service Center"

- Cody Oakman

I dropped my new Camry off for its 5,000 mile service last Wednesday. The service was pretty quick, but they brought my car out covered in water spots after claiming to have washed it. (It's black) I wasn't upset but asked if they could fix the issue as I had just hand washed my car the day before and I brought it in looking much cleaner. The service advisor, told me that he would take the car back around to get rewashed and vacuumed. I waited another hour before he came back with my car. It looked a little better, but still wasn't good. The inside had not been vacuumed. The seat, mirrors and radio had been adjusted. I just took it home and washed/dried it myself. Bad first experience, but I will be back for my 10,000 mile service and give them a second chance to do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 26, 2019

"My review is on the collision center"

- screenname1

Brought it in on a Monday for the 5k service. That took about an hour and half. Not so impressed with that. However the shuttle back to work is an awesome service! Took my 4runner over to the collision center after. Mark took a look at my Toyota 4Runner with some scratches on the bumper. Gave me a quote. Said it would be done by Wednesday. He had it ready by Wednesday at 3pm JUST slightly under budget. I was extremely happy with the no xxxxxxxx service. Could I have gotten it done cheaper at a regular body shop? Yes. But having only 2k miles on it. I wanted it done by the dealership to have the best possible work completed. I was happy and blown away by the professionalism and the work. Probably will be back for other work and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark peralez
September 15, 2019

"excellent service."

- amirouche kacimi

Excelent service every time i go to charless Maund. helpful people as soon as i pull in they come no wait and do the job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them
September 14, 2019

"great service advisor, especially Will Manella"

- karmakar216

I have been going there for last 7 years. My car is 13 ears old. I ne'er worry about it because I know in Charles Maund Toyota , it will be taken care right. I intend to drive it for many more years and always will go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Manella
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results