Back

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

Virginia Beach, VA

4.7
203 Reviews
Checkered Flag is a family owned business that has been serving the automotive needs of the Hampton Roads area of Virginia since 1964. We started as an import car dealer selling European sports cars from england and italy. In 1974 we added the Porsche marque to our family of vehicles. Our passion for driving and the sporting aspect of driving is perfectly reflected in each and every Porsche we sell. Our committment to client satisfaction and the ownership experience is the cornerstone of our success over these years. We invite you to experience this first hand at Checkered Flag Porsche.
Contact Dealership

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 203 reviews

September 09, 2022

Spoke with Steve Stone about a Honda Civic and he put the car aside until I could get to the dealership. Steve was truly helpful throughout the whole process. If you plan on buying a car at Checkered Flag More

by EILEEN.BOGAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stone
August 23, 2022

Mitch Eighme was amazing! Went above and beyond helping me find a new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. One of the best salesman I have ever More

by David Agnese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Eighme, John Agnese
March 31, 2022

Truly amazing service and help in purchasing of my pre-owned Bullitt Mustang. I worked with Gary Copeland exclusively and I can't say enough good things to do my experience justice. From the first More

by Bob C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Copeland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2021

****OUTSTANDING SERVICE**** From the moment I walked on ****OUTSTANDING SERVICE**** From the moment I walked on the lot to the moment I drove the car home Tony Bronkema provided exceptional service. Fan More

by TLHOWELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bronkema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 26, 2021 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 01, 2021

This Dealership is outstanding in practicing what they preach. In the beginning The are a responsible business that looks after their customers with the utmost care and enthusiasm. After having a great ex More

by gnick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 26, 2021 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

June 08, 2020

this was excellent experience. the team was professional and helpful. barry made the deal so smooth. i travel 200 miles to buy this porsche. i recommmend them to all. the finance team was also excellent, More

by SS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Cate
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2019

Very professional and polite Everyone was overall extremely professional and straight to the point, which we greatly appreciated! They were able to find us exactly what we wanted More

by Sabrina G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James House Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Curt and Darlene
Dec 03, 2019 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

November 20, 2019

Thanks for your assistance!! I hadn't planned on purchasing at that moment but talking out my issues I was given enough time and solid facts to give me something to think about. More

by SUSAN.DEVICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James House Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2019 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

May 24, 2019

Do NOT Buy from Checkered Flag Porsche The Checkered Flag Porsche dealership in VA Beach is the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life. Do not trust them as they will screw you in More

by ScottWintrode
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Copeland
Jun 28, 2019 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

May 17, 2019

Chassis System Error Five Minutes After Driving Off the Lot I purchased a Porsche Certified 2017 Panamera 4S from Checkered Flag Porsche on March 23, 2019. All I heard from Checkered Flag Porsche is that they h More

by christinab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Copeland
Jun 18, 2019 -

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

This review has been received and acknowledged.

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results