About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (757) 490-1111

170 Reviews of Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Fast, friendly and fantastic service !"

- AudiQ7

I spent a few weeks researching exactly what I wanted online and eventually found the perfect match at Audi Virginia Beach. The entire purchase process took just few hours. Mike Lupia was incredibly upfront and personable, while still being completely professional right from the first phone call. I live out of state but drove down to Virginia Beach, VA in order to see/purchase the vehicle firsthand. It was well worth the long drive. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Friendly and professional"

- Panda

Mike, my salesperson was friendly courteous and professional; everyone was very friendly! Besides selling me a car, he made sure that I was aware that he and the dealership would address any problems or concerns that might have. That's personal service, and that's why I recommend checkered flag Audi to anyone that is looking for a quality product that will turn heads and keep you safe, visit Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lesly Snyder
February 16, 2019

"I Would Drive 500 Miles"

- Juniper54321

I can’t say enough about everyone I dealt with during my recent purchase from Checkered Flag. My salesperson was as professional as you could imagine. I had to travel through 6 states to get my dream car. Everything was ready upon my arrival and the courteous team had me on my way in a little over an hour. Best car buying experience of my life, hands down. I will have the car I purchased for a very long time but if I do buy another, I will return to Checkered Flag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James House Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diana? Finance. She was fantastic
February 14, 2019

"New Audi owner"

- JakeWithTheAudi

Highly recommended salesman. I was very pleased with his service and he was very welcoming. I’m happy I was in his hands or i May have not walked out with an Audi. I will gladly do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Mike Lupia"

- New Audi Owner

Mike Lupia was a pleasure. He was low key and no pressure but took a great amount of time to explain differences between the models I was considering. Once I made a decision, the process to complete the purchase was painless. I will definitely come back to Checkered Flag Audi and Mike Lupia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Awesome experience. "

- tkernodle

Mike Lupia and the sales department were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, making the whole buying process smooth and painless. Extremely happy with my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great Experience - Purchased a 2019 Audi A5 Prestige"

- Greg DuBois

Brand Specialist Lee Canupp and the whole team were wonderful to work with. No pressure, straight up front pricing, no hidden fees or charges, accommodated all of my requests and made sure I really loved the vehicle before making a decision to buy. The delivery of the vehicle went very smoothly and the detailer spent extra time with me inspecting the vehicle and ensuring I was completely satisfied. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. My first Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Canupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Deir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Exceeded Stellar Service "

- stephsharp

It’s beyond words on the sales experience I received on my new vehicle purchase . Thank you for the compassion from all the staff and James on my needs medically for this vehicle purchase. Huge Thank You across the board!! Happy to be back with the Checkered Flag Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James House Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Deir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karla Lewis
February 02, 2019

"Magic Mike."

- Oceansky8

I loved Mike energy! He was funny and really easy going and knew all the car facts. Very knowledgeable, and made sure me and my mother understood everything about the vehicle, and pricing. Just humble spirit and amazing person to work with! Thank you Mike for helping my mother. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Splendid Mike!"

- Popa sunshine

We live in Richmond Va. my wife and I researched many cars All over the web and local dealers... we specifically wanted a Q5 for our 16 year old ( KBB safest car)... Daddy’s lil Girl! Mike was splendid from our first call and throughout the entire process. Once I paid for the car Checkered flag detailed the car and filled it up, while doing this I took Mike to lunch across the street for fish Tacos! He was kind and respectful and took soo much time with us to be sure we were comfortable with the purchase! Very much worth the 2 hour drive to Virginia Beach! Thank you , Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lupia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee and Darlene
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results