About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

4.9

2,081 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (757) 481-8234

2081 Reviews of Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"Robert W was great"

- SLIPKNOT7806

While browsing car dealers came across VW and met with a Robert W, he was wonderful and very professional, helped me every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Very happy customer"

- shirleydiva

Although our salesman was fairly new, he took us over all the vehicles we wanted to look at and didn't try to rush us at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maddin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- amers730

Geoff was amazing to work with and did a great job helping me find a vehicle that fit my needs. Also Bob was very helpful when I wanted to trade in my old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2017

"Review"

- tlcumberland

My experience at Checkered Flag was excellent. I knew from some else's experience with this dealership that it would be a great place to purchase a new car. My sales person, Geoff Warder was very knowledgeable and helpful. I really like how easy the whole process was. The dealership was very clean and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Warder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Great Delaership"

- stacey.rubine

CF Hyundai is a wonderful dealership. Always a pleasure stopping in from sales to service. You won’t be disappointed! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Jakubs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service "

- ThanksPaul127

I went to Checkered Flag today after work to check out a car that I saw online. I called before going to ensure it was still available, and the manager that answered the phone was very pleasant and friendly. Upon arrival Paul greeted us, and was very respectful, friendly, and customer service oriented. Paul helped us through the entire process and 2hrs later we left with a car and a fantastic deal. I highly recommend this dealership, and if Paul isn’t busy, ask for him, he is FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Love the atmosphere "

- Lucyloohoo22

They have a very comfortable environment and great staff. Robert Weakley is very knowledgeable and great to work with! I would defiantly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Purchase of Passat"

- Theresa Riggs

John was very helpful and friendly. He was able to answer all our questions. I would recommend seeking him out for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Caddell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Purchase of Santa Fe Sport!"

- bayounce

Best car buying experience ever! Paul our sales person was awesome! Made you feel like you were buying a car from a close and trustworthy friend! Definitely would recommend Checkered Flag to any and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- xxsmitzxx

This place had such an easy experience from start to finish. Staff was friendly and helpful. They had me in and out in a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chas Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,081 results