About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

4.9

1,997 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (757) 481-8234

1997 Reviews of Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Good visit"

- iadio

I had a good experience at Hyundai, they were professional and very helpful, with their new routine maintenance setup, I will get at least some of my maintenance done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : team leader
October 16, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Brett8803

Ed was awesome! Very knowledgeable and a genuinely a great guy. Thank you for making this experience as seamless as possible. Highly recommend anyone thats in the market for a car to go through him. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
October 14, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- emily3

I had a smooth and easy time buying a new car today. Chas was knowledgeable and able to walk me through the process quickly and made it stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chas Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Chas could make your car shopping experience quick and stress free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service Geoff."

- rosa65

Very satisfied with this experience and the professionalism of Geoff. He took care of everything for me and my son since I live in California and my son in Virginia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Warder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate Geoff and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 14, 2017

"Best service"

- Rina

It was an excellent service. I was impressed with the professionalism of Paul. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful in deciding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! Paul is an asset to Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 13, 2017

"Harvey made our experience smooth and fast"

- pamela paige01

Harvey was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable, I would refer him to my friends and family. He explained the different types of financing available which helped me with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Raffensperger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and kind words about Harvey! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 13, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- mihaboc

Ed was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. With a wonderful attitude, Ed explained everything in minute detail and provided the necessary support while we made the decision to buy the Santa Fe that we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddi Cashwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your Santa Fe! Ed is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

"quick and professional service"

- fellmaned0

I leased two cars, a Sonata and an Elantra. I got the deal I wanted and I was out of there in under 2 hours. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your kind words! Congratulations on your Sonata and an Elantra! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

"New car purchase"

- billdammert

Good time was had by all, Jeff has a good sense of humor which made the purchase easy and fun. Will recommend Jeff to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- cprdude757

Harvey and the staff at Checkered Flag are great to work with. Very knowledgeable and they all work as a team to help the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2017 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Harvey and the team. We are very happy that they were there to take care of you! We always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,997 results