Back

Chevrolet of Bend

Bend, OR

3.2
323 Reviews

345 NE 3rd Street

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

By Type

Showing 323 reviews

March 03, 2022

I bought a 2007 WRX from them and it had an oil leak they said they would fix it just bring it in. So I did they did not fix the problem still leaking when I got home, I called Justin he said bring it b More

by heathtysears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gift
Mar 09, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

February 07, 2022

We were really happy with our experience at Litha Chevrolet in Bend. My wife and I are slow to make decisions. It took us over a month to finally find a vehicle we liked, and even longer to decide t More

by bart.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
Feb 09, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bend and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

November 27, 2021

So VERY, EXTREMELY, happy with my experience at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend. If you want a truly respectable, professional, mindful, all-around good experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, Chevy Cadillac More

by bmazzola11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hetzler
Nov 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Philip Valbert- General Manager

October 14, 2021

Long story short. I've sold cars so I know how the system works. These guys went above and beyond with their patience and professionalism and a I did try my best to push the envelope... LOL. They had to chan More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stewart, Phil Valbert, Justin Gift, Joshua Raines
Oct 15, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

October 14, 2021

If I could give a zero star rating, I would. In my eyes this company is the reason used car salesman’s have a bad name. Not only did they say that in order to finance a vehicle we were required to buy a wa More

by Chelsea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Keller
October 04, 2021

First time I got a vehicle from Lithia in Medford was amazing second time getting a vehicle from Bend. It took over 5 days to get my paperwork emailed to me after several text, voice messages and email. More

by emmaemtbear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George and Scott
Oct 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities, and it seems as if we fell short during your most recent visit with us. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming, but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. If there is anything our staff or I can do to fix your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

August 23, 2021

My husband, and myself have been looking for "the" perfect used pick-up! We were very happy to have Andrew as our salesman! He was very personable and helpful in answering all our questions. He even c More

by we4fenns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hetzler
Aug 25, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bend and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

July 28, 2021

Absolutely worst experience at a dealership. I went in and bought a truck with high miles, didn't purchase a warranty so I understand that everything that happens to the truck is my responsibility after I More

by samuelrocks7123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Jardeem, Phil Valbert, Joshua Raines, Khrys Barnes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

Jul 29, 2021 -

samuelrocks7123 responded

I stand by my review, I have a receipt from service saying that sales said they would pay for the A/C

June 23, 2021

Very poor service department they screw customer’s I took my 2007 GMC 2500 HD pick up in because service brake light kept coming on they were supposed to hook it up to the computer and reboot my computer as More

by Smoothboar2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Valbert, Khrys Barnes
Jun 24, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

May 24, 2021

I visited the dealership in my grunge work clothes, but when I spoke to a Salesperson I was treated like I didn't belong there. The Salesperson left me and went to another customer on the lot. I guess I sh More

by rslengllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hobbs
Jun 24, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you've mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

2
...