About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Goldsboro

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

3300 Highway 70 Bypass East, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530 Directions
Sales: (919) 751-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Chevrolet of Goldsboro

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Accident Repair"

- Betty

I was side swiped by someone and needed to have extensive repairs to my Tahoe. Steve in the Body Shop was wonderful in getting the repairs taken care of in a timely manor. He even had the rental reserved and ready when we dropped off our truck. Very thankful for his effectiveness and the quality of the repairs. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to Chevrolet of Goldsboro. -Betty Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warrick
December 29, 2018

"Happy Camper"

- mema4

Ed Carter was so great helping me out with this purchase. I kept my old car for 11 years and was so ready to purchase a Chevrolet Traverse. He worked with me over a period of days with a couple of gap days until we found the right one for me and my husband. Everyone at this business was helpful and kind during this purchase. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for kind, honest people to deal with when buying a car. It will be great getting back to their service department after 11 years. It was always great when I took my Chev. Capri Classic for 10 years. Sandra Harrell Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Carter
December 15, 2018

"Body shop"

- Jsjones

The body shop did a great job and made every effort to get my daughters car fixed as soon as possible, even though they were already very busy. Jaime Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
December 08, 2018

"Excellent Service Before and After Purchase"

- shavers2

I chose Chevrolet of Goldsboro when looking to trade a previous vehicle. It was at this time that my wife and I met Craig Doubt, whom other family members had spoken so highly of. He was patient in listening to our concerns and needs. When we found the vehicle of our interest, he was able to answer any and all questions. He was also able to give us information from the mechanisms of the vehicle to the bells and whistles. We left with the perfect vehicle for us after a great over-all experience with this dealership. Recently we chose Chevrolet of Goldsboro to have our car serviced and inspected. We were met again with excellent customer service and were in and out in a timely manner. This will not be our last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Doubt
October 17, 2018

"Body Shop Repairs"

- Jennifer Moreno

The staff is very friendly and they provide as promised. I had a dent pulled, and was very pleased with the outcome. The area that was repainted had a slightly different reflection than the rest of the truck but that’s understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember!
September 05, 2018

"Truck repairs, AC. Heat, when AC was on."

- AC-man 516

My experience with Chevrolet of Goldsboro's service department was excellent. The server staff were very helpful. This was my third visit with the same problem. (AC) the problem was found. I will be back soon so they can finish the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the name of the person I was in contact with.
June 15, 2018

"Excellent customer experience"

- Bill T Thompson

The professionals at COG meet and greet you well dressed and with a smile. They address your auto concerns quickly and consult you to get your permission to proceed on work needed before any major repairs are performed. I also think the costs are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department personnel
June 05, 2018

"Automobile Service "

- Happy

CCOG is the only place I take my car for service. Everyone treats me as a friend and valued customer on the phone and in person. I receive excellent service and know my car will receive great care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not catch names, do know Tina and although she did not tend to me, she still greeted me.
June 05, 2018

"Outstanding service. Very polite staff."

- Nick

CCOG has always treated us with great service and smiling staff. They go the extra mile to make sure we are happy and satisfied with the service we received. The facility is always clean and tidy and comfortable to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
June 05, 2018

"Warranty Work"

- BusyBee

Thank you for the great service and help dealing with Extended Warranty Repairs! Great service helping me with the claims process and requirements. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results