About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Huntington

4.8

421 Lifetime Reviews

1072 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746
Call (631) 547-3200

421 Reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Excellent service. Sales person on top of everything. "

- Volt 2018

Great salesman. Took me for a tour of the dealership.Checked out various deals and vehicles with patience. Once deal was completed , he set up my smart phone with various apps..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 11, 2018

"Efficient and Five-Star Service"

- Towle, E.

michael was extremely professional. He spoke to my husband on the phone Friday and we picked the car up Saturday morning. From the minute we walked in the door the entire staff was extremely friendly. It’s apparent customer service is a priority. Michael showed us all the features of the car, took time to set-up OnStar, syncs blue tooth with our phones, and even went above and beyond showing us a forward facing car seat feature on his own personal car. Aside from being so helpful and informative, he took time out to get a balloon for our son. Other members of the staff also entertained our 2 year old while we were there making the car buying experience all that more pleasurable and easy. Overall, Michael and the entire staff at Huntington Chevrolet couldn’t have been more professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 11, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Loyso123

Great service by a very knowledgable professional salesman. I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends, They made the experience of car buying an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet of Huntington and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 10, 2018

"Totally Satisfied "

- Manny1225

What an amazing experience, 1st visit to a Chevrolet dealership and we drive out with the car of our dreams ... thanks guys we will see you soon and refer friends and family alike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gentile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Manny! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your vehicles first service! Until then, take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 09, 2018

"EasyPeasy"

- AmyO

Our salesman Michael Sandoval listened to your needs and asked all the right questions to put us in our beautiful truck. He also made the transaction easy and painless. He has a great sense of humor, great knowledge of the product he sells without being condescending, and an easy personality. The showroom was clean and bright. I wouldn’t mind sitting there waiting for an oil change and such. We will be returning there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Michael and our team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 08, 2018

"Completely satisfied with my purchase"

- Joyce

Sale consultant was very helpful with my purchase of a new 2018 Chevrolet Equinox. I am very likely to recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Joyce! We look forward to working with you again, or any of your friends and family you send our way. Thank you again! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 07, 2018

"Amazing salesman"

- Colleen319

Mike was so easy to work with. He helped in every way possible to make sure that I got the car that I wanted and for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone that was shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 06, 2018

"Got my Chevy Traverse!"

- Ndeluca88

Came in because my lease was up on my old car. Mike L was very knowledgeable about the Traverse that I was looking at and worked hard to get me into the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 02, 2018

"A Pleasure!"

- Nova18

We enjoyed working with our salesman, David! He was very professional and friendly. He went the extra mile to accommodate us. We have already recommended him to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Nova! We really appreciate your business. Take care, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 30, 2018

"It was a pleasure!"

- MicknAM

We had a great experience buying our new car from Michael. We initially visited on a busy Saturday and were approached by Michael. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure just a good conversation about what we were looking for and what Chevy could offer. After researching other makes and models, we returned and Michael worked to find us the car we wanted. Michael and Will in Finance were a pleasure to deal with and it was truly a great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Fortuna
Jul 31, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results