About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Huntington

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

1072 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746
Call (631) 547-3200

457 Reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Samiam7181

Donna was amazing ! So helpful and knowledgeable. It was such a pleasant experience. She took the time to speak to us about what we wanted and worked hard to get us everything we wanted in a car with an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Awesome"

- Silverado1515

Great prices and great customer servicing, helped with a lot of questions I had plus with my warranty’s and making sure I liked and wanted the truck I was looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Kelvin is the BEST!"

- Maria

From the moment I walked into the dealership Kelvin greeted me with an enthusiastic smile, warmth and professionalism. He walked me through every step of my new leasing process and guided me to the best deal for my needs. He and Oscar (the general manager) were fair and courteous as they helped me negotiate fair terms for my new lease and made sure to implement any offers/discounts I was entitled to. Kelvin deserves a raise, promotion or significant bonus. He is an indispensable member of the Huntington Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Delgado De La Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Excellent, amazing service. "

- Rcastane26

All my concerns and questions were delightfully answered. I was not rushed. My consultant was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. He kept our appointments. I appreciated that he returned my calls in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marty
October 17, 2018

"Great"

- RonnieD

Great experience and people Interested in satisfying my needs and did so. Pricing and availability was more than fair. Very helpful from the start of the process to the end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
GINA CORDASCO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelvin Delgado De La Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DAVE PENA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gentile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"New purchase 2019 Suburban"

- Pm

Great experience. David was very knowledgeable and patient. High attention to details, no BS I highly reccomend this dealership, be sure to ask for David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Make it work"

- Ram

Gina was very friendly, professional and honest for our leasing service at Huntington Dealer. She gave us the good deal on our Chevy Equinox Lease. When we walked into the Dealer we never thought we will make a decision that day itself but Gina helped us through everything and finally we were able to make the decision right there for this Deal. Thanks again for all the help with this deal go smoothly from the paper work to the handover of Keys for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GINA CORDASCO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"very friendly and helpful"

- The Barrons

The Huntington Dealership is great. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends. Kevin Miller is a great salesman and very easy to work with. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin from the minute we met him up until the minute we drove our Traverse out of the lot. Thank you so much for everything, Mike and Gina Barron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that Kevin really hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 09, 2018

"Customer service representative Michael "

- Lioncow

Michael was an excellent salesman located at Huntington Chevy. He went above and beyond to help our family find the best lease option . I definitely would recommend him to everyone and hope to go back soon for our next car. Thank you Michael .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 07, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Mrbabajk

Mike L was great, made the process a breeze. Didn’t feel like i was getting played. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results