About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Huntington

4.7

370 Lifetime Reviews

1072 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746
Call (631) 547-3200

370 Reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Exceptional "

- HappyZ71

After months of research, Mike L. brought me the truck I wanted. The experience buying my Colorado Z71 with the Duramax Diesel was fantastic. Mike brought two trucks to the dealership for me to pick from. He, as well as the whole team, were professional and efficient. I highly recommend Chevrolet of Huntington and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Mike helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Enjoy your Colorado Z71! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 22, 2018

"18’traverse"

- Wsd4

Felt welcome. No pressure. Very informative and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Best dealer experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much and take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 21, 2018

"Chevrolet of Huntington is great"

- muertoweirdo

The people at Huntington Chevrolet were very attentive and helped me get into a car for a great price. Mike Lindgren was very happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Mike and the team made such a great impression on you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 21, 2018

"5 star"

- Mark12

Excellent sales person, made the entire process easy and fast. I have been purchasing cars for many years and this was the best experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GINA CORDASCO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Chevrolet of Huntington team is to ensure an easy and fast purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 18, 2018

"My new traverse"

- Finstar

Great service from Donna at Huntington Chevrolet. She was friendly and helpful. Made leasing a new chevy a breeze. All of my options were clearly laid out and I left with the perfect vehicle for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Donna could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Chevrolet of Huntington anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 16, 2018

"Sales"

- Corvette

As Soon as my wife and I walked in we were greeted with no pressure. Our salesman Mike was easy to work with and the finance department is kick xxx. Will definitely recommend them to others and look forward to further business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will with finance department
May 18, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the feedback and recommendation. It's great to know Mike was able to provide you with a pressure-free experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 16, 2018

"Mike Lindgren"

- Toy

Mike was up front , honest, knowledgeable and nice! Great Guy! Go to him he's very helpful. And carefree. I will be back!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for the feedback. Mike is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 14, 2018

"Legendary Service"

- Glitters1128

Mike Lindgren is knowledgeable & courteous. He provides legendary service at Huntington Chevy. Stop down today to get a lot of car for the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Mike is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 13, 2018

"Great experience with mike"

- Dadikes

Mike is honest and there to get you the best price we came back and forth a few times talked to different people and I’m glad we came back this time to meet mike because he really helped us out and wasn’t pushy or dishonest at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Mike is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 12, 2018

" Very helpful"

- Stephiixlynn

They went above and beyond to try and help me and make sure that I was able to get a vehicle within my price range. I was pleased with how everything turned out and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results