About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Huntington

4.6

290 Lifetime Reviews

1072 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746
Call (631) 547-3200

291 Reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Come back to a Chevy, the car you always loved"

- Pete'sSilver

The right salesperson is the key to success; which leads you to the the best vehicle. Well done. Donna Daub was the most professional salesperson with the highest degree of authenticity. Product knowledge and confidence creates the best environment to make an educated purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William Ventura Finance Manager
February 17, 2018

"Donna was great and professional "

- Paul82

Donna was fantastic start to finish. There were no issues with her representation of the dealership. She was professional and respectful to my wishes to be included in the vehicle. As I told her when I was purchasing the vehicle, I would definitely recommend others to her, which I have. Donna deserves achnowledgement from her superiors on her professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Top notch"

- Melgeorge

Great experience. Salesperson made the experience. He listened, had our interest at heart and sold us 2 great equinox’s. Will refer many friends to him for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your purchases! It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Chevrolet of Huntington was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Enjoy driving your new Equinox and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 16, 2018

"Anthony Grimaldi is EXTRAORDINARY!"

- Linda 631

This is the second time my family has leased cars at Huntington Chevrolet, and Tony is why we came back! He is friendly, very well informed & worked hard to get us financing we could manage. Additionally, he kept in touch by text, facilitated all the paperwork associated to the deal & was patient in explaining all the features of each auto. He is professional, not pushy and very pleasant. I can’t say enough good thing!! Stop in & see him you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY GRIMALDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The man who did our financing was fantastic! I can’t remember his name
Feb 16, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Linda! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Chevrolet of Huntington and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Tony is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. Until we have the opportunity to work with you and your family again, take care and happy driving! Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 10, 2018

"Chevy Traverse "

- Skv87

Thank you to Kevin Miller who made our experience at Chevy so easy! He sat with us and was extremely helpful! I’m so excited for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Chevrolet of Huntington with us. Congratulations on your new Traverse! I am very glad to hear that Kevin was able to impressed you with his trademark customer service and make buying a car easy for you. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, drive safe and stay well! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 09, 2018

"Chevy trax "

- Brittore1

I had a appointment to meet with a Janee Jackson at 11:15am. While walking in my dad slipped on ice outside and had to be rushed to the emergency room. I went back later that day and when walking in everyone basically turned there back, not really wanting to help/ deal with me. Michael Sandoval jumped up and asked me how my dad was doing and sat me down to explain to me that Janee is just a operator to get me in the door & he would help me. My favorite part of speaking to Mike was he wasn't like a regular car dealer he was more like a friend. Flat out this is what the deal is and what you can get. He didn't waste my time about nonsense to switch stuff up and make things confusing. He explained things well, kept in contact throughout the week and even came in on his day off to finish up. Hopefully in a few years I can come back to this dealership and work with mike to renew my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback and congratulations on your new Chevy Trax! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Chevrolet of Huntington's commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to give our customer care department or Mike, your salesman, a call if you have any more questions! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 07, 2018

"Great "

- Whoslistening

Very down to earth sales and finance dept. None of the usual nonsense associated with buying a used car. It was pleasurable and personable from start to finish. I’m ver happy with my transaction. It couldn’t have gone smoother than it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Spiciati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a smooth and pleasurable car-buying experience. I am happy our team was able to meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 01, 2018

"LOVE MY CORVETTE "

- D Marie

Got my dream car finally!!! I owe a big thank you to Michael Sandoval and Will in finance for making this the best car buying experience ever!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Ventura
Feb 05, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's great to hear that we provided you with the best car buying experience you've ever had! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael, Will and the rest of the team. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us anytime! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 01, 2018

"Mike Sandoval is great at what he does!"

- Nicolez

Mike Sandoval was a great salesman who helped me find the best deal for my budget and was willing to walk me through all of my options and explain each one. He made the entire experience painless, which I have yet to find at other dealerships. I will continue to go to Mike for all of my future car needs. Wahid, my finance manager took great care of me as well, giving me time to read and understand all documents without adding any unnecessary pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wahid
Feb 05, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with an efficient and painless car-buying experience. I am happy Mike and Wahid were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 31, 2018

"Dave in sales :)"

- Riima

Wonderful! Dave went above and beyond to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with the service I received. Great dealer to work with! He really went out of his way. I am very very happy and would highly recommend to anyone to shop at Chevy dealer when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE PENA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write us this feedback, and also for the 5-star review! I will be sure to let Dave know about your positive experience with him, as he is always happy to know how he can go above and beyond for the clients that he works with. Enjoy driving your new car, and have a great day! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results