About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Huntington

4.8

500 Lifetime Reviews

1072 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746
Call (631) 547-3200

500 Reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Afoster

Donna was patient friendly and took the time to explain all my options before making a decision not pence did I feel pressure into a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Donna was able to provide you with a friendly, pressure-free, and knowledgeable car buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 16, 2019

"Hassle free experience "

- 2oo9Giants!

I can’t stand car shopping but Donna and the whole staff of Chevrolet of Huntington made it simple. There was no pressure and everything moved along smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I'm pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 04, 2019

"Great experience. Kevin was great!"

- jenagram

We had the pleasure of meeting Kevin Miller when we walked in the dealership. From the start he was pleasant and professional. He made us feel as though WE were picking the car WE wanted rather than other dealerships telling us what they had for us to buy. Right away he set up a test drive (something the other dealerships did not offer) and fully explained the Suburban and all the options they had to offer. When it came down to negotiating Kevin went above and beyond to get us where we needed to be. My favorite part was on delivery of the car we pulled up to find the car out front with a giant red bow! We will be returning to Kevin for our next lease!! He aims to please! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 03, 2019

"Easy no hassle experience! "

- Eddie1965

This is the second Chevy in 2 years that I purchased at Huntington Chevrolet, both times it was hassle free. I walked in went right to the general manager Michael and he set me up with a great sales person Gina. Within 1 hour my car was being prepped so i could surprise my daughter with her first car, a Chevy Equinox! I used to hate car shopping because of all the tricks and games other dealerships play, not here. I live down the block from another Chevy dealer and bought a car there once and it was a nightmare! I would rather drive the extra miles to go to Huntington. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person Gina Cordasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GINA CORDASCO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Collins
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 03, 2019

"Kelvin at Huntington Chevrolet is King!"

- Bret

Thanks to Kelvin Delgado and other staff, the sales process was smooth, low pressure, reliable and clear. I’d recommend him and Chevrolet/Huntington highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Delgado De La Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wahid Amani
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Epalmer

I worked with David who was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and helped me make the exact deal that I was looking for and fit in my budget. This was my first time leasing and he was with us through the whole process and was able to answer any and all questions we had. He really made the process smooth and I really felt like he was on my team and wanted to help me get the car! I would highly recommend Huntington Chevrolet to anyone and specifically to go see David! Will be going back to them for future cars for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 03, 2019

"Great service "

- CindyS

My husband and I leased a traverse. Our sales person Kelvin Delgado was great. He was straight forward and got us to the price we needed to be at. He made is a pleasant and easy. I will return to him for my next lease and would recommend him and Huntington Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Delgado De La Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 02, 2019

"great experience"

- CARLGRILL4

We weren't sure we were going to buy a new car as we still had 7 more months on our lease, but Mike Lindgren our knowledgeable and expert salesman showed us how we could save money and take advantage of all the programs to get a new car. With the help of his manager and Frank Gentile the man in charge of inventory, we got the perfect car for us. Mike was always straight with us ann the whole staff worked together to make it happen. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike and Huntington Chevrolet to anyone looking for a car or SUV.They were honest, fair, and worked hard for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lindgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gentile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 31, 2018

"Terrific Salesman. Very busy dealership"

- Isabella9142006

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Kelvin worked with my requests and needs to quickly get me into my new Tahoe. Only issue would be that the dealership was very, very busy. I suppose as a result of doing good work. Will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Delgado De La Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 29, 2018

"Love Chevrolet of Huntington "

- Mary Palisin

I have leased and purchased a vehicle from this dealer and return for maintenance. Excellent service all around from sales to financing to the service center. They care a great deal for their customers. Donna Daub takes the time to walk you through everything and is very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Liucci Daub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jayson Schrager
Dec 31, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results