About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Milford

4.7

404 Lifetime Reviews

655 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 433-5006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Chevrolet of Milford

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2011

"Mr. Paul Vivieros, I am truly completely satisfy with..."

- nrosado

Mr. Paul Vivieros, I am truly completely satisfy with the quality of work performed on my Equinox. Thank You, to the person that drove me to work and the technician/s. Once again, Thank You Mr. Paul Vivieros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saccomanno
Other Employees : Paul Vivieros
October 24, 2011

"i really love how randy took very good care of me and i..."

- dollbaby32

i really love how randy took very good care of me and i would diffently send anyone to him he was the best sale person i ever dealed with out of every other sales person i talked to he the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Toth
Other Employees : randy
October 23, 2011

"Tim Lonergan made the purchase process friendly and..."

- patkennt

Tim Lonergan made the purchase process friendly and professional. Tim kept the communication process between he and myself at the point where I was always aware of what was happening and all my questions were answered. I was not "hounded" like some dealers do to a propective customers. I did shop around and landed at Milford Chevy. I have not had any work done to my vehicle but will continue to submit reviews as I do. On a final note, I delt with Jack and Tim's boss, all were very easy to talk to and I left with the feeling that they really did care about customer satisfaction. I will recommend Milford Chevy and Tim Lonergan to anyone who is considering the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
Tim Lonergan
Other Employees : Tim Lonergan
October 19, 2011

"With the large rebate available on the truck there was no..."

- hd1584

With the large rebate available on the truck there was no need to haggle over price and they gave what I asked for on the trade in vehicle. The deal was fast with no stress. The shine on my truck is so nice I will try to find out what they used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
Tim Lonergan
Other Employees : timothy lonergan, jack dinuzzo ...
October 17, 2011

"I was really pleased with the experience that i had when..."

- cdeano0224

I was really pleased with the experience that i had when i purchased my car. Ed was very helpful answering all of my questions, even some questions that i would have never thought to ask. I came into the dealership with a number in mind and he was very good to meet that number and get me into the car i wanted. When i drove away with the car i felt comfortable in it and all the features in the car This was the first time that i have driven a standard car in years so he went above and beyond to make sure that the ride home was safe for me and my family. I enjoyed the experience and will go back in the future if i need a car for my wife or myself. very satisfied customer Chris Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanchez
Other Employees : Edward Sanchez
October 15, 2011

"I have truly never been to a dealership like it before,..."

- NeilR22

I have truly never been to a dealership like it before, it was spotless, and every one was courteous and friendly. A 5 rating doesn't cut it, absolute A+++ all around. I mostly worked with Tim during the purchase of my 2011 Chevy Silverado, but I did work with other members of the staff at Chevrolet of Milford. Tim Lonergan sold me my truck, couldn't have been nicer and make my car buying experience any more pleasurable. I worked with other departments and staff as well for various other reasons and same as Tim, I just cant say enough nice things about the staff. I felt like they worked hard at making my experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lonergan
Other Employees : Tim Lonergan
October 14, 2011

"Pleasure working with Milford Chevrolet I would highly..."

- larrylacey

Pleasure working with Milford Chevrolet I would highly recommend them Nick was very professional I will refer all my friends to this dealer ship thank you, Larry Lacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saccomanno
Other Employees : Nick
October 10, 2011

"Eddie and Phil really did a great job in assisting me in..."

- dalesub2011

Eddie and Phil really did a great job in assisting me in the purchase of my new 2011 Chevy Suburban. I can only say that it has been about 6 years since I traded in my Tahoe, and I am feeling really good being back in my new Chevy Suburban. Thank you Eddie! As for Jack, well he took took care of wrapping up all of the financial things needed to make the vehicle mine and in doing so he made that part of the process as enjoyable an experience as anyone could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
Edward Sanchez
Other Employees : Eddie, Phil and Jack
Oct 11, 2011 -

Chevrolet of Milford responded

Dale, Thanks for the kind words. I hope you are enjoying the new Suburban. regards, Jack

October 07, 2011

"Randy was very knowledgeable about the new vehicle, ..."

- DJV

Randy was very knowledgeable about the new vehicle, Randy and Jack worked with me on giving a fair price with my trade , provided good customer service from both employees, Overall, it was good experience working with Randy and Jack. I'm happy so far with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dinuzzo
Randy Toth
Other Employees : Randy Toth, Jack Dinuzzo
Oct 11, 2011 -

Chevrolet of Milford responded

DJV, I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you need anything please give us a call. Thanks Jack

October 05, 2011

"I bought my 2004 Saab from Patrick back in 2007. He was..."

- ltoigo

I bought my 2004 Saab from Patrick back in 2007. He was great and answered all of my questions and was very nice to work with. I often went into Saab because my car was serviced there and they were exellent. I was in the market for an SUV and wanted to go back for the same service quality as when I purchased my Saab. My new Outlook will also be serviced now with Chevy of Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Baldwin
Other Employees : Patrick Jalbert, Geoff Baldwin
391 - 400 of 404 results