Back

Chevy Exchange

Lake Bluff, IL

4.9
657 Reviews
The Chevy Exchange is your Lake Bluff Chevrolet dealership serving the Chicago, Libertyville, and Highland Park areas of Illinois with new, used, and pre-owned sales, service and parts. Schedule your Chevrolet test drive or service appointment today by contacting us by phone at (847) 457-1742 .
Contact Dealership

1 Sherwood Terrace

Lake Bluff, IL

60044

Directions

By Type

Showing 657 reviews

September 25, 2017

Service My husband took my car in because I had a nail in the tire. The price was great the customer service was very good. Thanks Chevy, you will always h More

by Chevygirl55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer Hortelano
September 21, 2017

Chevy Exchange Rocks!!! The best sales and service that you will have the pleasure of experiencing. They will bend over backwards to accommodate and explain your vehicle serv More

by LFLex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Cardona
September 16, 2017

Professional dealership This is a great place to do business. The staff went above and beyond to make buying a car easy. Special thanks to Dan Trujillo for the extra help. More

by Freefamily3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafat Alamawi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Cardona, Dan Fernstrom, Dale Bracher
September 15, 2017

Dealership satisfaction We had a great experience at this dealership as always. We were treated very courteously and all our questions were answered. That is why we go back More

by Edith127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2017

GREAT DEAL ON NEW 2017 CHEVY CRUZ Danny Trujillo was very patient in listening to what I was looking for then helped me find a vehicle that fit my budget and need. The sale was very l More

by Alexsn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2017

Sale of 2014 Equinox Danny Trujillo was amazing he helped explain all the options on the vehicle and set up Bluetooth and onstar! Very informative salesman he knows his More

by Nikki9898
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Johns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2017

Great customer experience I had a great experience at this dealer. They were extremely helpful and made the transaction painless. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I kn More

by Roxana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafat Alamawi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2017

Great!!! Everytime I come to the Chevy Exchange, their service department is unmatched anywhere. Rick Eggan is the best service advisor ever, he goes above and More

by Adams12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Eggan
August 07, 2017

Customer service Dan has always taken care of my Car needs and resolves any issue. Also helps with preventative service. Dan's customer service is exceptional. Please More

by Glidden paint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 05, 2017

Outstanding Dealer & Service Dep 1)Left the Libertyville Chevy due to incompetence and lack of professionalism. 2)I cannot begin to tell you guys how INCREDIBLE the LB Exchange is, More

by JR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick