Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chignoli Auto Sales

Joliet, IL

5.0
304 Reviews
Welcome To Chignoli Auto Sales in Joliet, Illinois Chignoli Auto Sales is your Joliet used car dealership. Chignoli Auto Sales offers quality luxury used cars at great prices! We have a huge luxury car selection of all makes and models. At Chignoli we're known not only for our great used car selection, but our expert finance department as well. We'll get you in the used luxury car of your dreams with a payment that will fit your budget. On our website serves as our Joliet Car dealer 24/7 allowing you to search our entire inventory even when we're closed. Search our entire pre-owned vehicle inventory, request a quote, find the value of your trade, and chat live with one of our staff members should you have any vehicle questions. Conveniently located in the south suburbs Chignoli serves customers in the Joliet, Plainfield, Shorewood, Yorkville, Minooka, Orland Park, New Lenox, Morris, Lockport, and Channahon communities. Chignoli Auto Sales is a Joliet dealership you can trust. Family owned and operated since 1974 , the Chignoli family wants to see you drive home in one of their pre-owned luxury cars on the lot today. Stop by for a test drive and meet with one of our friendly and knowledgable team members today. In need of vehicle service? Our service department offers services from oil changes to exhaust, shocks and struts. Make an appointment on the website or call 815-239-2230 today.
Contact Dealership

1850 Essington Rd

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

By Type

Showing 304 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Chignoli Auto! Gregg..."

- C. Powell

I had an excellent experience with Chignoli Auto! Gregg was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I dealt with Greg Chignoli with the purchase of a vehicle..."

- Tommy100

I dealt with Greg Chignoli with the purchase of a vehicle for my mother in-law. From applying for financing to signing the final paperwork and driving the vehicle off the lot it was no more than an hour. It was the fastest car buying experience I have ever had. It is best described as flawless. If I am looking to buy a great well cared for used vehicle I will definitely return to Chignoli Auto Sales. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you Tom! It was definitely a pleasure working with you and your mother in law! Gregg

July 21, 2021

"Jim Chignoli made this the best experience. He was..."

- Cindy OC

Jim Chignoli made this the best experience. He was respectful, attentive, and fun to do business with. A+ rating. Best car buying experience ever! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"My first experience at this dealership will definitely..."

- dodyb77

My first experience at this dealership will definitely bring me back. This is a family owned business that has been around for many years. They have a reputation for honesty, reliability, and good clean cars at a fair market price. We are so happy with the VW We purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Joe was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day..."

- michael.ivlow

Joe was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day and was a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with our purchase on our luxury car from Chignoli Auto. The process was great and working with Joe made the day go smooth! Definitely will be buying a car again from there down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Just bought my 4th car from Chignoli and couldn’t be..."

- Mtesta

Just bought my 4th car from Chignoli and couldn’t be happier. I was pretty specific with my needs/wants but they found the perfect car for me and got me into it hassle-free. Process couldn’t have been easier or faster. 10/10 will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray McCabe
Jun 12, 2021 -

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you...enjoy that Alfa!

June 12, 2021

"I have bought two vehicles from them in the past three..."

- bgfire539

I have bought two vehicles from them in the past three months. Fantastic vehicles and very fair price in this market. Both vehicles are exactly how described. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Just bought out second vehicle from Chignoli... the..."

- jkc72

Just bought out second vehicle from Chignoli... the absolute best experience we’ve ever had buying a car! We’ll never go anywhere else! I would highly highly recommend visiting the good people at Chignoli!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chignoli
June 09, 2021

"I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Chignoli. Great staff...."

- blj032857

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Chignoli. Great staff. Everyone is friendly. Knowledgeable & helpful. Great vehicles at great prices! THE place to go for a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the business!

May 28, 2021

"We have purchased at least 8 cars from Chignoli. They..."

- Patron saint of bones

We have purchased at least 8 cars from Chignoli. They treat every customer with unbeatable cars, prices and customer service. The best in Joliet, where every customer that walks through that door is treated like family. Would highly recommend a visit if you are in the market for a clean car and fair no-hassle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Missed Joe, Saw Rick and Jack.
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results