About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Christenson Chevrolet Inc

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

9700 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (219) 924-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Christenson Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Repair"

- ameys

Char let me know wat was hoing on the entire time. She even let me test drive w/technician to ensure i would get my car repaired. Thanks Char and Teryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char newton
Sep 04, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 29, 2018

"Service center "

- CarmelocC34

I received the best customer service at Christenson thanks to Benito Rosario! I will definitely return to have my vehicle serviced again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Rosario
May 30, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Benito was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 23, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Surf_playx2

I dealt with Anthony Langland and he couldn't have been any nicer, helpful! Great guy and very honest which I greatly appreciate that. Thank you very much for all your help. Make sure you ask for Anthony. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Langland
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Anthony really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 18, 2018

"Great experiences. Great Dealership"

- PK14

I purchased new cars from Christenson Chevy. The experience from Sales to Follow-up was excellent. I had an issue with one of the cars and it was promptly taken care of by the Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kleemann
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 17, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Lilbitx2

I went in and seen Anthony Langland which who was so sweet, kind, knowlegable. Was very caring and just hands down great customer service as it can get! Highly recommend you going in and asking for him. Thank you again Anthony definitely will come back and also pass on your name!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Langland
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 11, 2018

"Christenson is the only dealership I use "

- Don

Christenson is where my whole family has gone for years to buy cars. The whole staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. They make car buying easy and enjoyable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kleeman
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Don, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

April 30, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Dennis

Service team is a pleasure to work with and very professional. I always know the mechanics do the best quality work. I bought 8 cars from Christenson and they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodwin and Marty
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Dennis, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

April 28, 2018

"AWESOME-SAUCE!"

- Dan Reid

Where to start? Aaron Shaps should be known as Christenson Chevrolet's Salesman of the Year for selling us two brand new vehicles within less than 2 months! He certainly deserves an award! He is trustworthy. I didn't fee pressured during any portion of my purchase of a 2018 Chevy Silverado. He made everything quick & painless and actually pretty easy. His communications were quick & clear. He played no games. Everyone in the dealership was professional and polite and attentive to my needs. Aaron went above & beyond to locate my new truck. He even stayed after hours to help with the delivery. I would go no where else to buy a new vehicle and would highly recommend this establishment. THANK YOU, AARON & THE CHRISTENSON TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Shaps
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Dan, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Christenson Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

March 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- Mdiaz1989

Jim Gruber was excellent, very helpful and wonderful customer service. Will be coming back for sure! Definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gruber ,James Walker
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

February 06, 2018

"AWESOME SERVICE!!"

- Happylady1954

Came in for my routine oil change and mentioned that I had a chip in my windshield from a rock. The Mgr from collision was there and offered to call someone to repair while I had the car in shop. I appreciate their willingness to make your visit as stress free as possible. I feel going to get your car looked at similar to going to a Dr.! I would like to mention I have been a Christensen patron for over 15 yrs and people like Jim, Jessie and Marty are just a few reasons why. Front desk ladies are great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Jessie and Jim
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results