About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Christenson Chevrolet Inc

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

9700 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (219) 924-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Christenson Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Lifelong Dependability "

- Sirena B

I’ve owned my vehicle for over 4 years, since I purchased it from Christenson Chevrolet, I’ve never missed a day of due to vehicle issues. And, I work 2 FT jobs!! I donot go anywhere else for repairs and never will!!! THANKYOU CHRISTENSON CHEVROLET!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bildhauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bandy II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Benito, Anthony
Oct 24, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Sirena, thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! Our entire team works hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

October 20, 2018

"Great service staff"

- Tasrno01

We took our vehicle in for a check engine light situation and were informed there was a hidden certified vehicle warranty on the vehicle which would cover all expenses. What a pleasant surprise! Also great to know how trustworthy the service deptarrtment is at Christensen Chevrolet. Thank you Christenson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Rosario
Oct 24, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We work hard to provide top-notch service to each and every guest. I will gladly share your kind words with our Service team. Let us know if we can help with any other automotive needs in the future. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

October 15, 2018

"Efficient and properly handled "

- Askb0110

Was told just what was needed and no surprises all very friendly and great customer service was happy with amount of time it took. Was worried it would be longer or that the issues couldn’t be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty boelt
Oct 17, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

September 30, 2018

"Service oil change"

- Dan13

The staff was knowledgeable and prompt Benito was my service writer and he kept me posted on my visit via text. It is my 4 time to this dealer and I have always been satisfied with the treatment I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito
Oct 02, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

September 24, 2018

"Above and beyond excellent service!"

- Phil23

From start to finish, my service was beyond excellent! My service advisor Jim was phenomenal and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. From the initial greeting to keeping me updated and going over all the details, I couldn't ask for better and was very satisfying for myself. I've had my vehicles serviced multiple times with Jim at Christensen Chevrolet and my expectations have been exceeded everytime. I have relatives that are employed with a different Chevrolet center but with the customer service I receive from the team at Christensen Chevrolet, there is zero reasons for me to look elsewhere. I highly recommend Jim and Christensen Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Sep 25, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello Phil and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

September 02, 2018

"Repair"

- ameys

Char let me know wat was hoing on the entire time. She even let me test drive w/technician to ensure i would get my car repaired. Thanks Char and Teryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char newton
Sep 04, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 29, 2018

"Service center "

- CarmelocC34

I received the best customer service at Christenson thanks to Benito Rosario! I will definitely return to have my vehicle serviced again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Rosario
May 30, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Benito was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 23, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Surf_playx2

I dealt with Anthony Langland and he couldn't have been any nicer, helpful! Great guy and very honest which I greatly appreciate that. Thank you very much for all your help. Make sure you ask for Anthony. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Langland
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Anthony really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 18, 2018

"Great experiences. Great Dealership"

- PK14

I purchased new cars from Christenson Chevy. The experience from Sales to Follow-up was excellent. I had an issue with one of the cars and it was promptly taken care of by the Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kleemann
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

May 17, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Lilbitx2

I went in and seen Anthony Langland which who was so sweet, kind, knowlegable. Was very caring and just hands down great customer service as it can get! Highly recommend you going in and asking for him. Thank you again Anthony definitely will come back and also pass on your name!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Langland
Aug 23, 2018 -

Christenson Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results