Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
764 Reviews
"OUR PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE" Dodge City of McKinney is a family owned and operated business. We were welcomed into McKinney in 2005, we've kept a firm commitment to serving and satisfying our customers ever since we opened our doors. We pride ourselves on our dedication to our customer service and being different by design. We have created a culture where integrity and trust are a top priority. Our goal is to truly connect with our customers and our community. At Dodge City of McKinney, we never forget who we serve and what we stand for.
Contact Dealership

700 S Central Expressway

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 764 reviews

September 23, 2022

Exelente 100 good deal. Very good, a like guaranty power. Train and transmicion. Good deal More

by Ram2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS DAVILA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

First time visit. Joe Ferguson in sales was easy to work with - friendly, polite, helpful. Can't beat the deals and the selection of Chargers on the lot. Al Flores, in More

by powers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE FERGUSON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AL FLORES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Welcoming, clean and friendly environment will definitely be recommending, Luis Paulin was an amazing sales Rep!! More

by salgtx89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS PAULIN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
FRED GRIFFEN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JOHN ELDRED
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Awesomeness, never disappoint ! ! I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership, they’ve also come through!! More

by leonta.barrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TODD MALBROUGH
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Todd said he was gonna get me in a car and he did !!
August 30, 2022

The people were very nice and polite. I enjoyed the experience. I would go back. More

by gswen10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
August 30, 2022

Great sales staff, great finance department, good demo of vehicle, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful. Impressed with all aspects. More

by joncfrederick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRED GRIFFEN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CHRIS SHAW
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Mraz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Process was easy and enjoyable from start to finish. David - Callan and Fred were great to work with. Thanks Dodge City CDJR of McKinney for the great customer service! More

by Brandon Rodenhaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID HAMILTON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CALLAN PERRY
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
FRED GRIFFEN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Working with John Wilson in Service was great, he went above and beyond to help out and get what I needed done quickly. He took pictures and texted through out the entire process. More

by Dusty Kuykendall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilson
August 27, 2022

Great place ! Josh took such good care of me. I loved coming here. I will only buy dodge. More

by mistysexton79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Manager in service department at Dodge in McKinney
August 26, 2022

Old school style . .great service .. keep that way..I like it..would come back for a next car… let’s not get too eeeecommerced More

by ranga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mraz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results