Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

7190 State Route 39, Millersburg, Ohio 44654
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 89 reviews

November 28, 2019

"What an excellant reception we received from Darrell..."

- Conrad

What an excellant reception we received from Darrell Daniels, a gentleman who truly showed interest in who we were and what we were searching for! Overall great experience with all of the team that were interacted with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Conrad, thank you so much for taking a moment to provide feedback about your experience with Darrell! We are thrilled that he was attentive to learning about you and what you were looking for. We want all of our guests to feel like family. Thank you for the recommendation!

November 28, 2019

"Service is excellent."

- JOHNSON1830

They answer any and all questions and explain what the do to the vehicle. They let you know what maintenance may need done next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Johnson1830, It really means a lot to us that you took the time to let us know about your experience with our Service department. We are grateful for the opportunity and we look forward to serving you again! Thank you!

November 20, 2019

"overall pretty good"

- TIMK6

gave a 4 instead of a 5 due to the truck was still in the Dover dealership instead of the Millersburg dealership. they told me the truck would be there when i got there and it wasn't. had to ride with the saleman 1/2 hour to Dover and a 1/2 back to Millersburg before we could talk about the new truck i was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

TIMK6, please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up... That should not have happened. We know that we can't be perfect, but we certainly try to go the extra mile to ensure a 100% satisfied experience every time, and we missed the mark. For that we are deeply sorry. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we sincerely appreciate your patronage!

November 19, 2019

"Oil change "

- WHOL_CHENEVE

Staff is thorough friendly and detailed. They always do a great job and answer all of my questions thoroughly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Baker
November 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- chucksweenys

Very knowledgeable,and helpful. Called with price before fixing. Bo is a great employee. Explained work in detail and gave price before completing work.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo
Nov 18, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

chucksweenys, hearing that you had great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your feedback means a lot to us. We will pass on your praise to Beau. Thank you for your business!

November 14, 2019

"Warranty repairs "

- MARYLEE.WIRICK

I’m satisfied with this dealership because my salesman got the ball rolling on getting the vehicle looked at and repaired. The service consultant that I talked with gave me the runaround, saying that he couldn’t look at it right away because he had other vehicles dropped off unexpectedly over the weekend, and that my vehicle was not scheduled. How you are to schedule a time, when the vehicle breaks down and leaves you stranded?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Happy customer "

- BEACHYMERVIN

First time customer could not have ask for a better experience. Great service with super friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be going back an would recommend anyone to check you out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

BEACHYMERVIN, welcome to our Nicholson family, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We want you to be 100% satisfied with every experience you have at our store, so please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again!

November 05, 2019

"Took time to free seized caliper bolts"

- Appreciative local customer

Was able to leave my vehicle at the dealership while I was out of town. Service department was generous with their explanations of what was needed and the tech took the time to free a couple of problematic bolts. This saved me in cost. Professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Baker
Nov 05, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Appreciative local customer, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and your patronage!

November 01, 2019

"Prompt , courteous & truthful"

- The Adams Family

Appt to fix the issue was made for with in a week. Issue was diagnosed and parts available so was fixed at the initial diagnostic appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Beau Baker
Nov 05, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Adams family, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know that service took excellent care of you! We look forward to serving you again. Thanks for your business!

October 29, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- John

Called looking for a truck Monday afternoon they found one and was driving it home Thursday ,Dale Brown was an exceptional fellow,came in on his day off to appraise my trade in,practically unheard of nowadays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Hi John, thank you for providing feedback on your sales experience with Dale! He's definitely one-of-a-kind! Congratulations on your new truck and thank you so much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results