Back

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA

4.7
1,909 Reviews

4611 Hamilton Blvd

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

1,909 Reviews of Ciocca Subaru

Sort by
May 22, 2022

I can’t thank Ciocca Subaru and my salesman Jason Dutsch enough for going above and beyond for helping me find the perfect car! More

by Susan Darragh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dutsch, Mohammad Masud
May 12, 2022

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Ciocca Subaru! My wife and I came to check out a car without an appointment and had no wait time. We were quickly greeted by friendly sales staff and More

by chaostheory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Barral
May 16, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, our team really appreciates it! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

May 10, 2022

Ciocca is the best car shopping experience I have ever had . I had to get a new vehicle in January & then again a couple weeks ago. Mark my sales guy made it the best experience you could possible have pa More

by Angelface41d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Perkins
May 16, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 11, 2022

After finding a listing on Cars. com, I checked the dealer's website for more info. I found a higher advertised price. I then contacted the dealer thru the interface on Cars.com. The More

by chopperfrank68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Snyder, Nicole Barron
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We apologize for your experience with us. Customer service is our top priority, and we’d like to do our best to correct this situation. Please feel free to call us at (888) 554-1404 and speak to one of our managers so they can assist you. We appreciate your feedback.

April 07, 2022

Scott worked well with us; he gave freely of his time and expertise. He reviewed all the options from which we could select. More

by jyarworth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Broda
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the recommendation. Our team at Ciocca Subaru values your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 07, 2022

Bought 6 Subaru's from this dealer ship but I wish they would give A Veterans discount. Not just active duty members. More

by lurch54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly., Bob Pavone, Judy Gunderman, Jason Dutsch, Summer McGlaughlin
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!

March 31, 2022

6 Subarus all from the same dealership same great service best prices I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and it's sales people More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Perkins
Apr 04, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for the great review, Bill! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

March 31, 2022

I walked into the door of the dealership with doubt on my brain and down on luck. Even though my hardship and stress drained me the staff was nothing but helpful and welcoming from the manager to finance and More

by Brandon Morris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Antigua, Ben Walsh, Sean Jenkins, Jason Dutsch, Marshall Winston
Apr 04, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Brandon! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 21, 2022

Jakob Pacheco was very accomodating and patient with us. Would recommend Subaru to anyone looking to buy or lease. More

by stephing78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Pacheco
Mar 28, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving your review, our team greatly appreciates it! Welcome to the Ciocca family!

Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback! We appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you at your local Ciocca Subaru! Please let us know about your future experiences!

March 12, 2022

Julian was great. Had a wonderful experience at this location. Friendly and went beyond to make sure I had all the information I needed. More

by Jaded_star_bound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Sanchez
Mar 12, 2022 -

Jaded_star_bound responded

Thank you for the great service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,909 results