Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA

4.8
1,818 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4611 Hamilton Blvd

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

1,818 Reviews of Ciocca Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience. The whole process..."

- jterchick

I was very pleased with my experience. The whole process was fast and easy. I highly recommend Ciocca Subaru and will we leasing my next car from there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Berry
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Just a few words to express our complete satisfaction..."

- Bob

Just a few words to express our complete satisfaction this the service given us by Julian Sanchez, Ciocca Sales Specialist. There was no pressure to buy. There was great attention to our new car needs. His confidence in the product—in this case a Subaru Legacy—was impressive. We would not have bought a car at that time without having the feeling that Ciocca stands for confidence in the product and, equally important, that Julian Sanchez cared for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Sanchez
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Bob responded

Thanks Julian.

May 03, 2021

"At CIocca they know how to put a smile on customers..."

- The Sheriff

At CIocca they know how to put a smile on customers faces. I didn't know what to expect, however, I was pleasantly surprised .Kudos to Staff and Mgmt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Diaz
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Jakob Pacheco was our salesman! He was absolutely..."

- Ptsedler

Jakob Pacheco was our salesman! He was absolutely wonderful. He went out of his way for us. He made sure he answered all our questions. Showed us everything we needed to know about our new Forester. This is our second Subaru. We love our Subaru and do our dogs!!!!!! THANK VERY MUCH JAKOB PACHECO!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Pacheco
5.0
April 30, 2021

"From start to finish this dealership and all the staff we..."

- Young

From start to finish this dealership and all the staff we interacted with were fantastic. Will be back for more business. Thanks to Gerry the sales associate for the amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Diaz
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

"I came in wanting to take Advantage of the Subaru Trade...."

- Belfire84

I came in wanting to take Advantage of the Subaru Trade. The sales person, John Berghuis, whom I had the most awesome pleasure dealing with want WAY out of his way to help. After back and forth with the bank. John was able to deliver amazing news to me that I was leaving with the WRX that I really wanted. Ciocca Subaru and John made you feel welcomed and that you actually meant something unlike other car places who only see you as money or even as joke. This was by far the best experience I ever had and I?m not just referring to buying a car. I can?t say enough how awesome they all were to go out of their way for me given the situation that I was dealing. Thank you again so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Berghuis
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2021

"It was one of the easiest car buying experiences and..."

- Kimkortze

It was one of the easiest car buying experiences and Jacob was awesome to work with. The vehicle I had initially inquired about was sold earlier in the day, so I was a bit disappointed, but Jacob found us a wonderful alternative. We were totally pleased with our experience and all the people we worked with on Friday evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Pacheco
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

"Great people not pushy at all. Came back after our..."

- Michaelgiambra

Great people not pushy at all. Came back after our initial visit and bought a new Forester. Great price and love all the features. We also didn’t spend all day like most places. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Masud
5.0
Other Employees : Preston Rivera
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

April 21, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience I have had...."

- Sandman

Hands down the best car buying experience I have had. Great price on a new Ascent without any haggling. Jason was FANTASTIC to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dutsch
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear it! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 20, 2021

"The process was smooth and comfortable. I often feel..."

- jaradbenn

The process was smooth and comfortable. I often feel nervous at car dealerships- because I never know if I’m being “had”. But Jake was trustworthy, compassionate and patient during the entire process. I love my new Subaru Outback and loved the process at Ciocca Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Pacheco
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jaradbenn, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,818 results