About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Citrus Kia

4.9

1,373 Lifetime Reviews

1850 SE Us Highway 19, Crystal River, Florida 34429 Directions
Sales: (352) 564-8668

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,373 Reviews of Citrus Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Horrible dealership"

- Linda H

I have never had a good experience at citrus kia. I was misled into a purchase in 2015 after a wreck and needing a car ASAP so I didn't think it through or shop around. That is my fault got put into a 2016 kia rio that did not have the features I requested but I was too stressed and upset and hurried to pay attention. Again my fault. Got a call on july 4th this year out of the blue wanting said 2016 rio as used inventory was promised my credit would not be an issue and that I could get into a newer car with no money down and no cosigner they WANTED my car. That was a HUGE LIE. When I got there the salesman ran my numbers came back and said I needed either 1500 down and or a co signer to even proceed. I had told them repeatedly I didn't not have any money to put down and a co signer was out of the question. He didn't offer me any cars to look at did not even try to find a lender just stopped really even dealing with me and started to try and sell my friend who was with me and just had a question. The sales manager and a few other vultures circled her and tried to get her pressured into a car she wasn't sure she even wanted because it would be a higher payment over a longer period than she currently had. We barely made it out of there with or skin in tact. Then I called the service center to check on my warranty and was told it was only for 5yrs or 50k miles and it was over on miles when I had always thought it was 100k warranty. Again a LIE. Would not recommend Citrus Kia to anyone unless I didn't like them and maybe not even then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derik Moss
July 08, 2018

"Pleasant and Positive Experience"

- richcal

Form initial contact with Dave Duchette in Sales, through paperwork with Brent in finance, a most positive experience. Negotiations were reasonable and professional. They no longer had the color I initially looked at on the new Kia Niro, and went to considerable effort to get it for us. Hassle free experience. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Lucas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Duchette
July 02, 2018

"Purchase of a car "

- Snow tiger

I was working with a new employee and this was his first "new" car sale. We had a couple misunderstandings at first, however, over all I felt he did an excellent job in helping me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BARRY LUCAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derik Moss
July 01, 2018

"AWESOME"

- jmcd2018

If you have a question or don't know what to do just go in and ask for Mr. Boswell and he will get you all set up and read! zoom zoom no issues but a lot of laughs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Boswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Danielle

Mentally lost from totalling my car, I came in to see what to do next! In no time I was placed in a brand new car and I am so thankful for Kyle who was so patient with all of my questions and explaining everything to me. Definitely satisfied with my experience here at Citrus Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rose
June 08, 2018

"Citrus Kia Crystal River, Florida"

- kiagirl

Mike Boswell was my salesman and bends over backwards to make the customer happy. Great service department...Buying a new car is usually an all day affair. My purchase was easy, simple and quick. I feel like family when I walk into this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Boswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Gillespie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Excellent "

- SheVet

I just bought my 3rd Kia from Mike Boswell! This dealership cares about their customers! From the sales, to services to finance! They work diligently to insure you have the best experience possible! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Boswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karen Wilson
May 21, 2018

"Awesome service as always"

- sandy1125

Went in for my oil change as always awesome service. Thanks mr Bushnell for taking great care of my car. And the wash was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bushnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hondagirl

What a great experience Chaz Willmann made sure that he had the car for me. He was amazing!! Thank you for everything!!! You rock!!! Would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a car go to Kia and ask for Chaz !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz willmann
Apr 26, 2018 -

Citrus Kia responded

Thanks for your review and for allowing Citrus KIA to assist you in the purchase of your new car!

March 27, 2018

"Awesome Experince"

- jerseygirl0326

If you want a sales person who cares more about the customer than the sale go see Kyle at Citrus Kia. Couldn't ask for a better experience. He was honest and once he knew what we could afford he did everything to get us into the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. He is not your typical salesperson. He is honest and kind and very knowledgeable about the cars. He will not steer you wrong. Go see Kyle at Citrus Kia the next time your in need of a new vehicle. Citrus Kia has by far been the best car buying experience with no hassles and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rose
Mar 29, 2018 -

Citrus Kia responded

Thank you for your review and for allowing Citrus KIA to assist you in the purchase of your new KIA! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,373 results