Back

Citrus Motors Kia

Ontario, CA

3.9
418 Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

March 26, 2022

This afternoon, I purchase a 2019 Jeep Wrangle from Citrus Motors: The staff was just incredibly efficient and caring. My husband and I worked with a lady by the name of Sandra, she was absolutely More

by Carol Hyder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Watson
January 13, 2022

I made an appointment for a recall on my KIA Sportage about a month ago for 1/14/22 and they called me to cancel the appointment because I wasn't a regular customer. Unbelievable!!! More

by jorgeginna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was a lady manager
January 07, 2022

This is the worst place that i have ever take my car the This is the worst place that i have ever take my car the service department is impossible to get ahold my service advisor was Dion Overton who tol More

by biigmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deon Overto
November 24, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Kia Forte from Rachel and Luke. Between the two of them they made my purchase fast and easy. Explanation of all the dash switches and devices were explained thoroughly I would rec More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and Luke
October 04, 2021

The Don’t Care Dealership! Service is horrible and wait times are atrocious. Scratched my brand new vehicle before I took it off the lot. They promised to fix the issue but ghosted me for over a month bef More

by Cagey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 25, 2021

The serrvice department never answers the phone. Phone rang for 10 min and then disconnected. Very poor customer service More

by seeingstars1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kal Abisaab
5.0
Other Employees : Dont know their names
April 19, 2021

The representatives are all supper eager to help The representatives are all supper eager to help ,especially Glyne Grant and Mg. Kyle. The inventory is huge and easy to select the best model ,colo More

by Tamara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oneal
5.0
April 16, 2021

On 4/12/2021 I Don Grimm was at your dealership for the 2nd time and was dealing with Dallas a polite and well informed salesman. He asked if I would like a quote on a 2021 kia soul x model th More

by donaldgrimm06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Forster
1.0
April 12, 2021

This is a late post. We had a wonderful experience with the Kia Citrus Motor staff. I found Sandy on multiple review sites and decided to work with her. I called and told her what I was looking for(2022 More

by Ruby F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy
April 05, 2021

Visited Citrus Motor Kia 04/3/21 and had the easiest experience. Rachel and Jason were very pleasant to work with. Answered every question i had. They got me a great deal and an upgrade on my 2021 Kia K More

by k.robles1289
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results