Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

City Automall - Chevrolet/Ford

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

3040 E Business 30, Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Call (833) 242-2443

235 Reviews of City Automall - Chevrolet/Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Always a Good Experience"

- TimTheToolmanTaylor

The service center always provides a good experience and even sent me pictures of my air filters to ask if I wanted them replaced. When I declined service they were nice enough to clean them off as best they could before putting them back in to give me some more time before I have to replace them on my own. They also let me drop my car off, gave me a ride to work, and offered to pick me up when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

" Very friendly"

- Fayes

Great service I recommend them highly.treat customers with respect.They work with you finding cheaper prices.The first visit there was a very nice lady at the service desk,she was very friendly and helpful.plan on doin business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Excellent service and staff"

- Happy camper

Buying a vehicle is not something fun. The staff here make it easy. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them. No pressure. They went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me with everything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Excellent car experience"

- Chevy carguy50

After going through various web sites I found City Automall with excellent reviews and by far the best price. After texting with my salesman Joe I knew I had to go see him. Been buying cars for 50 years and Joe was by far the best salesman I've ever dealt with. Finance manager Omar was also great. Because of all this it was a fantastic buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- Rkel

Everyone was courageous and friendly. I feel like we got a good truck for a fair price the purchase went smooth with out a bunch of hype or pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
July 13, 2019

"Pushy Sales Staff/ Uninformed Service Advisor"

- AK

The above led to 3 awful interactions with this dealership. It’s too bad because I enjoyed bringing my car to this dealer in the past for service, but I feel forced to now have to go somewhere else, because the staff CANNOT deliver on service excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sally
July 07, 2019

"Excellent place"

- Corcal89

Great team, Carlos has been more than helpful. No pressure, easy process. Make sure to request Carlos for all your vehicle needs. Will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cordova
July 02, 2019

"Great guys in service!"

- Milton B

Andrew and his crew always get the work done! My son is very please with how his car drives now. Andrew and his team did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Andrew And City are great!"

- EyeoftheStorm

Andrew Moore always works hard to make sure my daughters car is repaired in a timely manor. Great Advisor and great place to get my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kasey Shirey
June 27, 2019

"Repair-warranty"

- Simple

Fixing the car went well but trying to get them to issue us a refund on our warranty has been a real problem. The service lady said she would address it tomorrow. we have all the documentation from purchasing the vehicle but they refuse to address it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results