Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY

4.9
667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43-60 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

667 Reviews of City Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"My first experience at City Cadillac was very pleasant..."

- JacquelineF

My first experience at City Cadillac was very pleasant and enjoyable. Everybody there was kind and helpful, especially, Daniel Fagadar. He did an excellent job showing me the car and teaching me how to use it. He made it clear to me that if there is ever a problem or confusion that he will be there to help me and I appreciate that a lot. Will definitely continue coming to this dealer for future cars and will hope to have Daniels assistance again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fagadar
November 17, 2020

"This is our 3rd Escalade from City Cadillac. They never..."

- ruizlspd

This is our 3rd Escalade from City Cadillac. They never disappoint. Staff is ALWAYS very helpful and friendly. If it were NOT for DAN KEYS our salesman, we probably would have looked around different dealerships. Dan has been in the game a long time and will NOT steer you the wrong way. Always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
November 13, 2020

"We worked with Dan Keys before and he did AN EXCELLENT,..."

- Prophcjohnson

We worked with Dan Keys before and he did AN EXCELLENT, MARVELOUS, WONDERFUL JOB. AND WORKING WITH HIM THIS TIME IT WAS A NUMBER ONE (1) JOB. I MEAN EXCELLENT. THIS IS WHY WE CAME BACK. YOU LET HIM KNOW WHAT YOU WANT AND HE WILL WORK HARD TO GET IT FOR YOU. JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOOOOOOOOD WORK. My wife and I will be back City Cadillac Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Great Service! I will be looking forward to a long..."

- Phenry2905

Great Service! I will be looking forward to a long relationship with this Cadillac Dealer. Moreover, I want to thank Dan Keys for his professional service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Daniel , from City Cadillac, was amazing. I am a very..."

- SuzyV

Daniel , from City Cadillac, was amazing. I am a very satisfied customer. In fact, the whole team is excellent. Their commitment in customer service wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
John Randazzo
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel
November 09, 2020

"Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to..."

- opals1010

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Randazzo
5.0
Moni Ruzzaman
5.0
Other Employees : J. Valerio
November 08, 2020

"Had a great buying experience with Mr Dan Keys . Very..."

- Irishjedi75

Had a great buying experience with Mr Dan Keys . Very professional and make the whole buying process easy. Had been to a few different dealers that day and Dan was by far the best salesman we had dealt with . Will definitely be returning to this location next time we need a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Working with Helena restored my faith in the car buying..."

- Shawnpaynemillerii

Working with Helena restored my faith in the car buying process. She listened to my needs and made sure she matched me with the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
October 28, 2020

"it was a pleasure dealing with your salesperson Helena..."

- Dtiger841

it was a pleasure dealing with your salesperson Helena and your manager John. I really think that they’re are very good in what they do. She was very attentive and caring, she made me feel comfortable tell her thank she is now my friend tell her thanks. Mr Eldon Haynes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
October 18, 2020

"I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City..."

- chrisjohn11374

I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City Cadillac Buick GMC in Queens, NY. Jesus Rosa was the sales person and he was helpful, pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail regarding my purchase and options, he was very professional. John Randazzo who is the General Sales Manager along with Jesus went beyond the call of duty to get the best price for the car I traded in. John and Jesus also were able to get me an additional $2500 rebate. I strongly recommend Jesus Rosa and John Randazzo as people you want to purchase a car from and City Cadillac Buick GMC as the dealership to purchase a car from especially a new one and even more so if you are trading in your old car. I are very happy with my new car a brand new beautiful 2020 Cadillac CT5 at a very fair price! Thanks again Jesus, John and City Cadillac Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Randazzo
5.0
Jesus Rosa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results