Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY

4.9
667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43-60 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

667 Reviews of City Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"I had a phenomenal experience @ City Cadillac Service"

- rodi2311

I had a wonderful experience today at City Cadillac service dept. Marlon was absolutely attentive and Professional as he made sure that all of my needs were addressed. The waiting room was very comfortable and all safety standards were maintained perfectly. I am a 3 time City customer and I will certainly continue to give my business to this company. Thanks to John R, General Sales Manager and Marlon and all of the ladies that work so hard to make my day less stressful. I highly recommend City for all of your vehicle needs. Robert C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherise Dawkins
5.0
Other Employees : Marlon
July 26, 2020

"exelent service."

- dhernandez816

the experience in the dealer JESUS was an ecxellent sales parson and very patient , the whole process was fast and easy, it was a great day in City Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rosa
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Best experience I’ve had at a dealership from start to..."

- Shadzovic89

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership from start to finish. Especially Helena made the process effortless. Had my new car ready in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
Sam Fox
5.0
July 18, 2020

"excellent service. Helena was very patient and truly..."

- Christian29

excellent service. Helena was very patient and truly cared to make sure we were satisfied with our deal. this is 2nd time leasing wit city gmc and will definitely recommend them. thank you for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
June 30, 2020

"City Cadillac Buick GMC always takes good care of its..."

- Upontology

City Cadillac Buick GMC always takes good care of its customers from sales to service on your vehicle. We worked with Helena and she was great. She answered all questions questions and available via phone, email or in person. We will continue to buy from her, this is our third purchase with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Helena helped me and my girlfriend lease our new..."

- RM

Helena helped me and my girlfriend lease our new Cadillac. She was very easy to work with and got me a great deal. I highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
March 17, 2020

"I am thankful for all the patience and kindness Jesus..."

- gallis25

I am thankful for all the patience and kindness Jesus showed to us. It was a pleasure working with him. We were able to walk away satisfied with our purchase. Thank you! Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rosa
5.0
March 14, 2020

"Jesus is a professional and polite salesman. He offered..."

- Hasty

Jesus is a professional and polite salesman. He offered Great service and got the car and deal we wanted in the least amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rosa
5.0
March 11, 2020

"My salesman was professional, honest and went out his way..."

- adalberto915

My salesman was professional, honest and went out his way to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted. Gus answered all my questions and was awesome. I highly recommend working with Gus and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Orellana
5.0
March 08, 2020

"GUS ORELLANA,☆ GUS ORELLANA☆ GUS ORELLANA Say that name..."

- BIG TEE

GUS ORELLANA,☆ GUS ORELLANA☆ GUS ORELLANA Say that name three times at CITY CADILLAC and you will have the most Knowledgeable, caring, accommodating salesman that NY has ever known. I have bought over three dozen vehicles in my lifetime and until now ,never knew what great service was until I met GUS ORELLANA!!! I made an appointment with another salesperson originally, when I arrived at the establishment (straight from doing a dirty side job ,not in my usual business attire). One look at me and I was redirected to GUS. He didn't make a judgment call based on first impressions, instead he treated me as if I walked in wearing my business suit. That was the moment I knew i was dealing with a winner. If you need a new vehicle for on over to CITY CADILLAC , BUT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, dont waste your time being directed to a random salesperson who wants to take care of customers have appear to be a sure thing. Ask for GUS ORELLANA ( NO ONE ELSE)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Orellana
5.0
21 - 30 of 667 results