Search
Back

Classic Audi

4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

541 White Plains Road, Eastchester, New York 10709
Call (877) 392-0234

392 Reviews of Classic Audi

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Mea

Thank you Joe Marra ( General Sales Manager)for excellent customer service experience!!!!!!!! Edgar Gonzalez, explained everything ,the car features, was extremely helpful and patient.He answered all my questions and made the entire process so easy. Q3 is everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! It is definitely the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much Joe and Edgar you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Marra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Great experience buying a used car from Classic Audi"

- joell174

Although I was buying a Subaru from Classic Audi, they treated me as if I was buying a new Audi. I also got a great deal on the car. Edgar was very respectful of my time and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"Great service by Ivan Boros"

- F1725C

Ivan Boros was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, patient, honest and provided all the information I asked of him. His dedication to customer service was apparent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Boros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"It was a great leasing experience. "

- Anap

Edgar was a great sales rep and enjoyed working with him. He kept me informed about everything and was precise and honest. He did the work to get us what we wanted and we spent very little time waiting. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Amazing! Sooooo happy!!!!"

- Daisyg89

I have wanted an Audi for as long as I can remember and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Edgar was extremely helpful and patient with me. He answered all my questions and made the entire process so easy. It is definitely the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. He delivered exactly what I was looking for and explained everything the car features very thoroughly. My A4 is everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you so much Edgar you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Helped buy car at end of Lease"

- Jskrelja

This dealership offers amazing service which is custom tailored to their clients needs. Even though I leased my vehicle at a different dealership, Ivan was happy to assist me with my purchase. He clearly outlined all my options and wheighed in on his opinion which was helpful. He made the process efortless and even printed out new insurance certificates to keep in mu vehicle. Ivan and Joe the manager get an A+, and I will recommend them to friends and family for the amazing service I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Boros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Marra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2019

"Jonel Gonzalez is your man"

- Jerryhuo

Jonel is a consummate professional. Awesome test drive, he knew the vehicle 2019 Audi Q7and it’s competitors inside and out. Great communication via email. I don’t like speaking with people. Pricing was on point. Best car buying experience and I have purchased a lot of cars. BMW, Mercedes, Tesla, Volvo, Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonel Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Outstanding Edgar!"

- Banging Baby Boomer!

By shear luck we were paired with Edgar Gonzalez on the day we walked into the showroom with no appointment. Edgar made the process truly painless and even managed to fit a trip to Audi in the motherland in Germany in between! And through it all he was attentive, diligent in his response to all of my queries, super knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and a patient soul with the old baby boomer. We could not have asked for a better experience and would recommend him to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Marra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A big thanks to Alan as well for his flexibility in working with us on some of the added services we purchased!
March 01, 2019

"I have two words for my experience “Ivan the Great”"

- Audiq5isalive

Well I guess that was three. I live about 30 minutes away from the dealer ship and after a great experience, I left something there and Ivan drove to my house and dropped it off the same week as my delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Boros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- David

Edgar was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. I am very happy with the A4 I got and the deal Edgar gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results