About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Mazda East

4.7

179 Lifetime Reviews

1983 N Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-3451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Classic Mazda East

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Great experience in a no pressure environment"

- SheriS

I am so happy I came here! I hate car shopping, but Chris V. Made the experience so smooth and pressure free. He kept us updated and informed during the entire process, helped us make informed decisions, answered all of our questions - including answers to questions we didn’t know we had. Huma was our financial manager and she was great. There was a lot of paper work to go through and she explained all options thoroughly and clearly; and made sure the contract was executed correctly. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vasquez, Huma Mirza
July 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sgomez23

Aiesha provided excellent service and was very informative on the repairs my car needed. The time to service my car was less than 1 hour, and the new Classic Mazda facility is beautiful & impecable. There is free WiFi, snacks, and tables for people to sit in while they wait for their cars to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiesha Jones
July 09, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Louisa

Sometimes buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Classic Mazda eliminate that. My salesperson was Mohammad and from the start, he was friendly and easy-going and it was apparent that he was very knowledgeable and cared about my buying needs. The entire process from the test drive to financing to final delivery was smooth and painless. I am very happy with my purchase (both with the car and the experience) and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Hussain
June 24, 2018

"Great service with Jonathan "

- Fiorella 1

He is been great and I love the service. Thank you!!! Happy with my car. Thank you so very much again. Excellent service. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
May 29, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

- Amora425

I came to this Mazda location because I had a bad experience at the Fairbanks location when I got my car serviced for the first time. This location was by far worse than the other! I had an appointment this morning at 9:00 am for an oil change and tire rotation. When I was close to arriving home the hazardous tire pressure sensor came on. I pulled in to the gas station instantly to see if the tire pressure was low and it wasn’t. I thought to myself maybe the mechanic had made a minor mistake when rotating the tires. I drive all the way back to the service center and they take my car back to be diagnosed. After waiting for a good 30 minutes they proceed to tell me that there is a nail embedded in my front left tire. The service advisor shows me a picture on his cell phone of the nail in my tire. I then request to see my vehicle to examine the tire and its severity. When they pulled it around for me to check I saw that they had already pulled out the nail. This upset me quite a bit, because I believe they should have left the nail in for me to see before I move forward with any decision. I felt that they gave me no option but to go ahead and get the tire replaced. I asked the service advisor how much it would cost and he said $198. I gave the “okay” to go right ahead and replace the tire. After waiting for another 30 minutes to replace ONE tire they charge me $253. I was in disbelief. $253 for one tire!?!?! How could this be??? He later told me that the “shop supplies” is an automatic charge that is added on every print out report. How did the price jump from $198 to $253? These extra charges should have been stated before the work was done. I was already hesitant in paying the $198 from the beginning. To be honest I believe the mechanics planted this on me. It’s a real coincidence that the nail punctured my car on the way home. TRUE SCAM ARTIST I’D SAY. Regardless of my situation I will NEVER come back to any of the Mazda locations. I will most definitely spread the word to family, friends, clients, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kellman
May 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- ShaneSF

My Wife and I throughly enjoyed the car buying experience at Classic Mazda. The whole team we worked with was great, but we have to give a direct shout out to Chris Vazquez, the sales associate who helped us through the entire process. Working with a Chris was about as comforting and enjoyable as one could wish for. He was honest, fun, direct, trustworthy, and compassionate. Additionally, we really appreciated how upfront the team was with pricing on the car. We tried our best to find a deal better than what Chris and his team offered us on our new CX-5 but we couldn’t. They led with their best price and that was that. Rounds and rounds at other dealerships weren’t able to produce a deal at the same value. After meeting with countless dealerships, this one and an additional Holler brand were the only dealerships who were honest from the first handshake. It was truly a pleasure to lease a car from Chris and the team at Classic Mazda East. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vazquez, Shane Woods, Chito Espigadera, Susan
May 08, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- HappyCamper

I have been totally pleased with my new Mazda 6 and thrilled with the dealership. Buying the car was easy and unpressured. In the first few weeks of ownership I frequented the dealer to help me learn all the electronic whistles and bells and they were immediately helpful and available to me. Service has been fast and friendly. One of my favorite features is the blind spot alerts. This technology is great. I rely on it all the time and feel much safer on the road. The navigation display is another win. I love that it shows the street names big enough to read at a glance. The seats are so comfortable and the interior is roomy. The trunk is huge! I love this vehicle. Besides the wonderful classic and elegant design, it is comfortable, responsive and fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie
March 22, 2018

"2 hour wait for a tire..."

- Kate012014

Came in for service with warranty on leased car, waited over an 1.5 hours to just sign a piece of a paper for a tire repair...now I have to wait another hour and a half for them to replace my tire. Worst service ever. In that whole time they did not relay this message to me. I just got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and needed my tire to be fixed in a timely manner. Definitely would reconsider getting a lease with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie, jkillian Admin
March 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- JeffandJoanF

Jonathan Martinez, Chito, and Alex were great with communication, provisions, and follow-up regarding the purchase of our new car. We appreciated the fantastic Customer Service, which is lacking in many companies nowadays. They extended themselves the extra mile while being patient with us since we live in a different state. Thank you for all of your assistance. We Love our car. We definitely know that your firm is our preference. Everything was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Martinez, Chito, and Alex
March 02, 2018

"Prompt, professional service "

- BINH NGUYEN

The process of making service appointment is easy and convenient through website or via email. I experienced prompt and professional service. Staffs are knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Moretti
11 - 20 of 179 results