About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Nissan of Statesville

2.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

1244 East Garner Bagnal Blvd, Statesville, North Carolina 28677 Directions
Sales: (704) 872-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Classic Nissan of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2017

"TERRIBLE"

- rodriguesc

I called this dealership and spoke with Samantha, their employee that works with the internet and takes the phone calls. Samantha gave me a price for a specific vehicle that I asked about which she confirmed twice with the finance department and sales manager. I then go to the store and test drive the vehicle and when it comes time to start paper work the price in $3000 more. I then proceed to explain the situation and how Samantha confirmed a price on the phone and they refused to give it to me. The sales manager told me that it is her job to get people into the store and she was just doing her job, and agreed that they had lied on the phone to get us into the store. Another woman who was supposedly Samanthas boss had told us that we would only get the car that price is if we stole it. This lady then called the police to have me removed from the property, it was definitely the worst and immature people I have ever experienced. The team at Statesville Nissan its disgusting and I suggest anyone who wants to buy a car through Nissan to go to Nissan Cornelius where the selection is much better and the team is quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Rosier
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trey Hales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Still unregistered."

- MJR0210

I purchased a vehicle through this dealership on Oct 10/01/2017, the initial experience with the salesman (no longer working there) and the finance manager (no longer working there) was good. A temporary tag was placed on the vehicle and the finance manager advised me to call if I do not get the registration before the temporary expired. I checked with the clerks office on Nov 01, 2017 and they did not have any record of my VIN being registered. I then started the frustrating process of speaking to someone at the business. I made seven calls before I contacted someone who advised me that they had the title returned because some damage form (she stated they had the form and there was no damage to report but it had not been sent with the original paperwork) was needed. She also wrongly advised not to worry about the expired tag, "just carry your paperwork with you". I am retired law enforcement, unregistered is unregistered. So here I am on Nov 13th, still unregistered vehicle sitting in my driveway and the phone run around has begun, getting the GM's voicemail. They do not care about doing their job, despite the DOC fees they force you to pay. I can not tell you if any dealership has an ounce of ethics, or an honest attempt at customer service, but this family of dealerships does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman no longer working there
September 28, 2017

"Ripped Off"

- Greg S Setzer

Took my 07 Nissan Murano there for an alternator replacement. Afterwards air conditioner would not work they claimed I had a crack in the compressor when it was running fine when it went in they would not fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Hales
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Looking for a Rogue"

- Absolutely not

My wife and I visited this place less than a month ago. We told the salesman James what we were willing to pay and the credit manager came back and said our credit was less than perfect which we knew going in. They came back with a counter and we refused. Today 7/29/17 the sales manager called me to ask my wife to try a different car, I called back spoke to James our original sales person to let him know we were at the same position. TO MY SHOCK he hung up on me. We would not ever buy from this group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Edwards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Am happy with my car"

- bjones123

Antoine Parker and mariel fincannon help a lot with me trying to get the right car they were a lot of help I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Parker and mariel fincannon
June 05, 2017

"Awesome"

- John Miller

James Martinez is was very helpful, and im very happy with my new nissan rogue. Ill definitely go back there for my wife's new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martinez
January 04, 2017

"Terrible...they are lying crooks!"

- Neveragain

Sales person lied about the price of car. Put down different amount than was agreed to and misled during closing. I would never do business with these crooks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Viet Luu
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kai Bode
March 23, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Family of 6

My husband and I just purchased the Nissan NV 3500 passenger van for our family and business. We couldn't be happier with our purchase! We dealt with Basilio Pahang in sales and Matthew Biro in finance. Both were very professional! We know where we'll be making our purchases from now on. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Biro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Basilio Pahang
March 09, 2016

"Best experience ever of buying a car "

- Murano SV Missy

Thank you for a wonderful experience of buying a car! You have a very helpful staff and very easy to work with. The best staff I ever dealt with so friendly and helpful in all ways from the test drive to the actual buying the car. I would like to say thank you all for everything each one of you that made our car buying experience just wonderful. Matt Biro, Levi Davidson, Rashard Phillips and also Raven as well ! Thank all of you again! Keith and Missy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Biro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Levi Davidson Raven
February 24, 2016

"We loved our sales person Halley Huffman.she really treated."

- Nissanman

This was our second car and we love it. Thanks to Classic Nissan of Stateville and to Halley Huffman and Katie Frontino they were great. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Huffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie Frontino
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results