About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Claude Nolan Cadillac

4.6

183 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32216 Directions
Sales: (904) 642-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Claude Nolan Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Knowledgeable Sales Person"

- drybes

We recently visited Claude Nolan and met with Barry Lambert. He was so knowledgeable about all aspects of the new as well as older Cadillac Models. What a great dealership and I would strongly encourage anyone looking for a Cadillac to purchase through Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lambert
September 16, 2018

"Best dealership in town!"

- TaylorDelapaz

Steve in Sales and Pete in financing made our purchase smooth and painless. We knew what we wanted. They had it ready and cooled off when we got there. 30 minutes and we were driving away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Pete
September 14, 2018

"What an amazing experience!!"

- JaxCopper

I was looking for a new Cady for my bride and found one, on-line, which was located at Claude Nolan Cadillac. We had just left the gym when we decided to drive over to the dealership to look at the SRX. As we were walking across the lot we were met by the salesman Barry Lambert. Barry was so very helpful and patient. His no pressure sales style was a very pleasant experience and before you knew it, we were the proud owners of the car (Crossover) of my brides dreams. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and have had both good and bad experiences, but this one was by far the best experience I have ever had. Barry was beyond excellent with us, even in our smelly gym clothes.. LOL.. We also had the pleasure of dealing with Pete the Business Manager. He was also quite excellent and did not push any sales on us, that would not truly be beneficial. In fact, after signing all the purchase and finance paperwork, the next day he called me back and was happy to tell me that he negotiated an even better rate on our purchase. WHEN DOES THAT EVERY HAPPEN?!?!?!? We highly recommend this dealership and will be buying again from them, and hopefully soon..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lambert and Pete Riera
March 24, 2018

"First Class Cadillac Dealership!"

- Dennis

I highly recommend Claude Nolan Cadillac, a first class Cadillac dealership since 1905! My salesman Barry was awesome. The dealership had a great price on a beautiful pre-owned Cadillac. I live over 300 miles from the dealership and Barry did a very professional job handling all the necessary requirements for me to purchase the car. The car was delivered safely and directly to my house with no problems. My experience with other Claude Nolan staff was also commendable. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Barry at Claude Nolan. You cannot go wrong by buying from this reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Matt, Pete
January 21, 2018

"Truly World class I every way"

- vtwincowboy1

I brought my car in for its scheduled service and instead left with a beautiful 2011 CTS Performance Sportwagon! I wasn’t planning on buying a car but when I saw this Pearl White Tint Coat beauty with only 32K I couldn’t resist. The sales and finance staff worked a fantastic deal for me and I came home with one sweet ride! Claude Nolan Cadillac is the best Dealership in Florida for Cadillac sales and service; I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lambert and Josh Lauderman
December 22, 2017

"Sales Manager Was the Rudest Man I have Ever Met"

- amhoff2008

We were ready to purchase a $85,000 vehicle and asked to speak directly to the sales manager. He walked into the office with a very combative attitude and was extremely antagonistic towards us when we were asking pricing questions. When asking him a question, in a demeaning tone he said "Do You Not Understand What 0% Financing Means?" I have never had a sales person undermine my intelligence and treat me like a child. I am still flabbergasted in the way I was treated and even contacted GM to report the issue. No one deserves to be treated the way I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSH LAUDERMAN
July 04, 2017

"Complete satsfaction"

- Christopher Carson

I just got a 2017 Escalade Platinum through Steve Terbrueggan. This is the 4th Cadillac he has helped me with. I reiterate the comments I made last year when I bought my 2017 XT5, Steve is knowledgeable, highly professional and accomadating. He extends himself to smooth out any bumps in the process of car buying or leasing and makes it happen in a completely satisfactory way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggan
April 01, 2017

"Unsurpassed"

- John Burns

Best personal automotive buying experience, true interest in customer satisfaction. Sakes representative Steve Terbrueggen is awesome ! Would recommend Claude Nolan Cadillac for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggen
February 08, 2017

"No Hassle - Professional - Customer Focused"

- sharont

After visiting a Fields Dealership, the experience at Claude Nolan was refreshing and they made the car buying experience (almost) painless. Be sure to ask for Steven R. Terbrueggen. He knows the product line, all the technology in the new cars and will work to make the deal. He spent all the time needed to ensure we understood all the bells and whistles on my fully loaded new XT5. I traded in my Lexus RX, which I dearly loved, and I have been VERY happy with my decision to purchase my new red Cadillac SUV. This dealership and their customer focus was a huge part of my decision to purchase a Cadillac rather than another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven R. Terbrueggen
December 29, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Cadillac2017

Great experience at Claude Nolan Cadillac. Smooth, easy, no hassle buying experience! Steve Groner was terrific in explaining every detail with no pressure. Would recommend Steve and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner, Josh Lauderman
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results