About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.5

340 Lifetime Reviews

15711 Gulf Freeway, Webster, Texas 77598 Directions
Sales: (281) 481-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Ginny is awesome!"

- Trucks84

Ginny is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills! Kept in contact with me throughout the service of my vehicle and notified me promtly when my truck was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 22, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 20, 2018

"Kiddos to Ginny"

- BD

Ginny is awesome to work with! If you want an experienced, honest and trust worthy advisor Ginny is your women! I’ve had multiple vehicles serviced and Ginny has always been my advisor. She responds quickly to any questions or concerns I may have regarding my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 21, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 20, 2018

"Service"

- Lccpa

A big Kudos to Ginny Cordle!! Thanks so much for all your help!! It sure is s good feeling when someone is truly honest with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 21, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 19, 2018

"Knowledgeable and very pleasant."

- Shell

I came in with multiple questions about my vehicle and all was explained by Ginny! She was very knowledgeable about about my service questions! I would highly recommend your dealership for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 19, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Shell!

October 18, 2018

"My service advise, Ginny, was awesome with every visit. "

- RLCordle

I have my Dodge Durango and RAM 3500 service here rountinely. They’ve always taken good care of me and my vehicles no matter if it’s routine or other issues. When you go in, be sure to ask for Ginny, she’s great. Or any of the others can assist you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny
Oct 18, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2018

"Always Treated Right"

- Waynept1

I have purchased 3 Jeep Wranglers from them since 2007 and they have always treated me right, from sales to service since the beginning, despite management changes. I just bought a 2017 pre-owned Wrangler from another lot. Knowing I had a couple issues with it, I brought it directly to Clear Lake Dodge and again their service department went beyond to make everything right for me. From canceling their lunch to take care of me to getting me Ubered home and back again. Thank you, Josh and Khris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ryan, Khris Harding
Oct 08, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2018

"Josh and Chris (Service Dept) OUTSTANDING"

- yolandre46

Josh (Service Advisor) and Chris (Repair Technician) have completely restored my faith in the Service Department at Clear Lake Dodge. I have NEVER had a Service Advisor in all of my years in owning vehicles that went so far above and beyond the scope of general Customer Service as Josh did in diagnosing the steering/suspension issue with my 2015 Dodge Challenger. Josh made all of my concerns his own and kept me informed each step of the way as to what was going on with my car. I thank Chris from the bottom of my heart for his steadfast and conscientious repair of my vehicle. He and Josh are truly a great team and Thank You seems woefully inadequate for the superb Customer Service I received this visit. Josh is truly an asset: he exudes confidence, integrity, a sense of service before self and extreme excellence in all facets of Customer Service. Josh and Chris are a great asset to Clear Lake Dodge and I sincerely hope their efforts are recognized and appreciated. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris
Oct 04, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

August 24, 2018

"THE WORST CUSTOMER PHONE SERVICE EVER"

- Worst Ever!

The never answer their phone - it just rings and rings forever. Their Finance department is never available. They don't return calls or messages. I would never buy a car from here or recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Arce
Aug 24, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We’re sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you'd like to speak with a member of our team about your experience in more detail, please contact our Customer Service Manager Michelle at 281-953-0005 or mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com.

August 18, 2018

"Great service great deals at Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep"

- Fabian Perez

I give them 5 stars because they have great delas and great service my sales man was great Jerrid Comeaux Answer me every question I hade there really professional at what they do and I highly recommend anyone out there looking for a new or use truck come Here u won’t regret it and ask for Jerrid Comeaux hes a great sales man I give him a 10 👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrid Comeaux
May 25, 2018

"Where to start......."

- chris.nelson12

Where to start..... I was so excited to be able to order a new Dodge Demon from Clear Lake Dodge in Webster Texas; unfortunately the entire process after taking my deposit was a terrible experience. It all started with the salesman (Mark Harder) making promises he could not keep and not communicating with me. I was promised to have the car by the first week of January and it did not arrive until April, I understand that delays in production are out of Mark’s control but keeping the customer updated should have happened. Every time I would call Mark for an update he could not give me any information and each time called me back thinking I was another customer he sold a Demon too and giving me wrong information. I would call or text Mark and it would then take days to get a response. I asked for a buyers order and it took weeks of continually asking to finally receive it. When the car arrived at Clear Lake Dodge I tried to get wiring information to pay for the car, this took another two days of calling and texting Mark and when I did finally get the wiring information Mark sent me a picture of a routing number written on a business card taped to someone's desk, so I immediately went to the bank and wired the money......... 3 hours later Mark calls to tell me they had given me the wrong account and said I needed to go back to the bank and re send the money to a different account that was also hand written on a piece of paper. After calling the Finance department they were able to transfer the money from the FIAT account they had sent me first over to the Dodge account. After that was finished, part of the deal when buying the car was to tint the windows, I asked Mark several times to confirm they would tint the windows 20% all the way around and he confirmed via text that would be no problem since car was going out of state........ Mark sent me pictures after they had been tinted and the car was not correct, they had tinted the front windows at 35% and he then told me they could not do what he had promised........ If he would have communicated with me I would not have had them tinted there, so now I have to pay an additional $250 dollars to have the tint they installed removed and new tint re-applied. When I spoke with Miguel Perez (New Car Director) about this and looking for some assistance he told me there was NO way I was getting any help with this and I was lucky I was even getting the car because they could sell it for more than what they sold it to me for! OK, so I drive 2500 miles from Seattle to pick up the car and I talked to Mark letting him know I would be there in about an hour, he said that the car was dirty and he had asked if I want it washed?...... I asked him to please wash the car and I would see him soon. I arrived at the dealership and was getting my enclosed trailer ready to put the car in and here comes a detail employee in my brand new $100,000 car........ he drives right past me, out the front gate and then proceeds to do a burn out and drive off at a high rate of speed. I went in and talked to the sales manager and he apologized for what had happened. I was told the detailer went out and drove the car to get water off of it (whatever). I then meet the salesman (Mark) at the car and he doesn't show me anything about the car and how it works, the interior floor is dirty and the exterior is still dirty in areas. To top it all off, I purchased the car with 2 miles on it, when I picked up the car it had 13 miles on it???? How many other joy rides had my new car been on?? I now have the car home and I am going thru all the stuff in the trunk, Mark had told me they put the locking wheel locks in the trunk that were part of the deal……. NO locks just the car cover, front license plate bracket and battery charger I paid for on the MSRP? The PDI of the car was not even complete as Clear Lake Dodge did not even install the factory pedal covers and just left them in the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Harder
May 25, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Chris - we are sorry you did not have a good experience with us, if you'd like to speak with us about your experience in more detail, please reach out to our Customer Experience Coordinator Howard at 832-221-0567 or howardl@clearlakedodge.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results