About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.6

341 Lifetime Reviews

15711 Gulf Freeway, Webster, Texas 77598 Directions
Sales: (281) 481-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"30 Days for Repairs "

- dbrumone

Worst Service department in the state of Texas 2nd time this dealer has done this to me it will never happen again they took 30 Business days for repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karina Cane
Dec 06, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We’re sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you'd like to speak with a member of our team about your experience in more detail, please contact our Customer Service Manager Michelle at mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com.

October 22, 2018

"Ginny is awesome!"

- Trucks84

Ginny is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills! Kept in contact with me throughout the service of my vehicle and notified me promtly when my truck was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 22, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 20, 2018

"Kiddos to Ginny"

- BD

Ginny is awesome to work with! If you want an experienced, honest and trust worthy advisor Ginny is your women! I’ve had multiple vehicles serviced and Ginny has always been my advisor. She responds quickly to any questions or concerns I may have regarding my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 21, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 20, 2018

"Service"

- Lccpa

A big Kudos to Ginny Cordle!! Thanks so much for all your help!! It sure is s good feeling when someone is truly honest with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 21, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 19, 2018

"Knowledgeable and very pleasant."

- Shell

I came in with multiple questions about my vehicle and all was explained by Ginny! She was very knowledgeable about about my service questions! I would highly recommend your dealership for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Cordle
Oct 19, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Shell!

October 18, 2018

"My service advise, Ginny, was awesome with every visit. "

- RLCordle

I have my Dodge Durango and RAM 3500 service here rountinely. They’ve always taken good care of me and my vehicles no matter if it’s routine or other issues. When you go in, be sure to ask for Ginny, she’s great. Or any of the others can assist you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny
Oct 18, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2018

"Always Treated Right"

- Waynept1

I have purchased 3 Jeep Wranglers from them since 2007 and they have always treated me right, from sales to service since the beginning, despite management changes. I just bought a 2017 pre-owned Wrangler from another lot. Knowing I had a couple issues with it, I brought it directly to Clear Lake Dodge and again their service department went beyond to make everything right for me. From canceling their lunch to take care of me to getting me Ubered home and back again. Thank you, Josh and Khris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ryan, Khris Harding
Oct 08, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2018

"Josh and Chris (Service Dept) OUTSTANDING"

- yolandre46

Josh (Service Advisor) and Chris (Repair Technician) have completely restored my faith in the Service Department at Clear Lake Dodge. I have NEVER had a Service Advisor in all of my years in owning vehicles that went so far above and beyond the scope of general Customer Service as Josh did in diagnosing the steering/suspension issue with my 2015 Dodge Challenger. Josh made all of my concerns his own and kept me informed each step of the way as to what was going on with my car. I thank Chris from the bottom of my heart for his steadfast and conscientious repair of my vehicle. He and Josh are truly a great team and Thank You seems woefully inadequate for the superb Customer Service I received this visit. Josh is truly an asset: he exudes confidence, integrity, a sense of service before self and extreme excellence in all facets of Customer Service. Josh and Chris are a great asset to Clear Lake Dodge and I sincerely hope their efforts are recognized and appreciated. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris
Oct 04, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you!

August 24, 2018

"THE WORST CUSTOMER PHONE SERVICE EVER"

- Worst Ever!

The never answer their phone - it just rings and rings forever. Their Finance department is never available. They don't return calls or messages. I would never buy a car from here or recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Arce
Aug 24, 2018 -

Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We’re sorry if you felt you did not have the five star experience you deserve with us. If you'd like to speak with a member of our team about your experience in more detail, please contact our Customer Service Manager Michelle at 281-953-0005 or mpaxton@clearlakedodge.com.

August 18, 2018

"Great service great deals at Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep"

- Fabian Perez

I give them 5 stars because they have great delas and great service my sales man was great Jerrid Comeaux Answer me every question I hade there really professional at what they do and I highly recommend anyone out there looking for a new or use truck come Here u won’t regret it and ask for Jerrid Comeaux hes a great sales man I give him a 10 👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrid Comeaux
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results