About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Friendly sales representative"

- Sajal

Initially I thought of buying Corolla LE but after discussing with Roberto convinced to take Corolla SE and that too on good price. Showroom is also neat and clean, I loved buying car from clearwater showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Echevarria
September 22, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- Mystery girl

. I did not feel pressured, which is the reason I dread car shopping. The salesman and manager were very professional and knowledgeable and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Kevin Haus.
August 27, 2017

"Nice sales man"

- Maged

Good car from a Good place with nice salseman.i recommend them to anyone else. They help you to choose the suitable car with good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael
August 25, 2017

"Treat you like family "

- Scotacus

Clearwater Toyota is great! They treat you like family and always make sure the work they do is quality. if they mess something up they will make sure it is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Weeks
August 17, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! - Thank You Peter Dang"

- Andrew Tran

I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road from Clearwater Toyota and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our new car sales consultant Peter Dang was a joy to work with and he meticulously took care of all my needs throughout the entire buying process; he even went the extra mile to constantly look for new Tacomas he could get for me as I was being a pain and kept changing my decision regarding color, trim and packages throughout the last few weeks. Though I was being extremely indecisive and annoying, Peter always took my vehicle search requests with a smile and happy attitude and never once got annoyed. I visited my fair share of Toyota dealerships in the area before I arrived here and I can safely say they all failed in comparison to the professionalism and service I experienced from Peter Dang and Clearwater Toyota. Best part of dealing with Clearwater Toyota and Peter was there was absolutely no sales pressure which is a rarity in the car industry! Needless to say, Clearwater Toyota has gotten a forever client. I will eventually be returning to purchase other vehicles and this time around I won’t waste my time with other dealerships, Clearwater Toyota is the way to go for sure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to contact Peter Dang at Clearwater Toyota, he will find you the perfect car you are looking for at an UNBELIEVABLE price that you will be MORE THAN HAPPY WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dang
August 10, 2017

"Beyond expectation"

- JP

Drive all the way to this dealership from Orlando, Macky Godby and Albert went above and beyond in helping us. Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin "Macky" Godby and Albert Salas
August 04, 2017

"100% satisfied"

- Mflem727

Adam our salesman was super amazing! No rush, knowlegable, super polite and all around great personality for a salesman! We are very happy with choosing Clearwater Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 04, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised and happy with my new truck!"

- Pflem727

Our sales experience was great from the start. We dealt with Adam and Terry, walked in with interested in used and after spending some time going over options I was able to drive off the lot leasin the truck I've wanted for years, with more options and perks than I was expecting. The process from the start was pleasant and I'd recommend visiting Clearwater Toyota when shopping for your next vehicle and ask for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Terry
August 02, 2017

"NEW RAV 4 - second purchase from Clearwater Toyota!"

- Ryan Thompson

I started shopping around after I learned there was not a direct replacement for my SCION XB but the reviews online led me right back to Toyota! The entire team that helped me purchase my new RAV 4 was amazing - from Walter my informed and honest sales person to Sales Manager Kevin and everyone in between, the amount of professionalism was top-notch. There was never an ounce of pressure, but instead a mentality of "fitting me to the right vehicle". This was my SECOND purchase with them, and it won't be my last. Top notch service & sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WALTER
July 22, 2017

"2017 Camry SE Purchase"

- Ryan947623

Just bought a new 2017 Camry SE. Very satisfied with the service and all my questions were answered. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvesh Islam
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results