Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO

4.6
1,141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hyundai of Wentzville is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in Wentzville, MO. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Hyundai of Wentzville a 5 star one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, or service a New Hyundai or Pre-Owned vehicle, you’ve come to the right place. https://hyundaiofwentzville.com

971 Wilmer Rd

Wentzville, MO

63385

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,143 reviews

May 11, 2021

"It’s always so reliable and not a long wait getting my..."

- Grace B.

It’s always so reliable and not a long wait getting my car fixed. They have such a friendly and helpful staff everytime i come for my car maintenance. 🙌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

"Everyone was courteous and professional. I was still..."

- wfscrappinmom

Everyone was courteous and professional. I was still grieving my husband’s recent death and Chris Parks was very understanding. My daughter and I were treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Buying a new car at Clement Hyundai was a great..."

- davekorns

Buying a new car at Clement Hyundai was a great experience, dealing with a knowledgeable salesperson and a very accommodating management staff and finance department .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Dave, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 30, 2021

"I like Hyundai dealer. They are honest and the keep my..."

- jrdsr

I like Hyundai dealer. They are honest and the keep my car up to date. I have never had a problem with them. They are nice and respectful. I would recommend any one to them. Thank you for all your good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 30, 2021

"My salesman, Jeremy, was so patient while I considered..."

- julie.t.newport

My salesman, Jeremy, was so patient while I considered different models and trim packages. He and the general manager got me a great deal and I am in love with my new Tucson! I got everything I wanted. I don’t see his name on the salesman list but he definitely gets 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
Apr 30, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Julie, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 28, 2021

"Excellent, quality service! Efficient, and professional!..."

- BILLMARKILLIE

Excellent, quality service! Efficient, and professional! Highly recommend this dealer! I purchased my car from a different dealership, but selected this dealer for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Bill, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our service center! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 27, 2021

"Our fiance person was also our sales guy. Randy did an..."

- kcool_459

Our fiance person was also our sales guy. Randy did an excellent job on both ends. Highly recommended Randy for both areas if possible. Best pricing on the Palisades we found too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 26, 2021

"I will definitely recommend Wentzville Hyundai to my..."

- gsteele272

I will definitely recommend Wentzville Hyundai to my friends and family. Chang promised the buying experience would be quick and he was spot on. All paperwork was signed and we were driving away in our new Tucson in less than an hour. We love Wentzville Hyundai and our new car. Thanks from Gary and Gayla Steele. PS, we love you too Chang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Gary and Gayla, we're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 26, 2021

"Our sales person was very easy to work with over the..."

- jgilchrist10781078

Our sales person was very easy to work with over the phone and once we arrived to pick up our vehicle on Saturday morning everything went very smooth. Excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
Apr 27, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 25, 2021

"The easiest car deal ever , Blake our salesman was..."

- l.trevino07

The easiest car deal ever , Blake our salesman was absolutely great to work with. Will definitely recommend Hyundai of Wentzville to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,143 results