Back

Click It Auto & RV

Spokane, WA

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

12021 N Division St

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

November 22, 2019

Quick, Easy. And painless!! Great dealership. Easy to do business with. Friendly low pressure sales. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Everything done to vehicle as promis More

by jeremymeyer_121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Walth, Mark Kinto
Nov 22, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thanks Jeremy.You were a pleasure to work with as well.Brad

November 17, 2019

People who will work with you Good group of people that will work with you and treat you good and with respect. They are an all around good group of people. More

by Keeponduckin24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
Nov 18, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 11, 2019

The lemon on the lot. I went to several different lots The lemon on the lot. I went to several different lots in Spokane looking for a truck. I happened by Click-it after test driving some other trucks i More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
November 08, 2019

Quick and easy I’m happy to say that our first experience with Click It Auto & RV was a good one. We found the vehicle we wanted online and it was exactly as adv More

by Skilion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jebadiah Patterson
Nov 11, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 29, 2019

new F-350 of fun They found me a car via text that met my requirements and helped meet my payment requirements. Actually they bet my expectations for vehicle in miles More

by Thekurter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Glessner
Oct 30, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 26, 2019

Everyone was very helpful, nice and took great care of us! We showed up and we were immediately helped, we found the car we wanted and everyone was very helpful and helped us get the car we wanted quick, so we More

by Allison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto
Oct 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 25, 2019

Great experience with great staff. Quick and easy buying and trade in. Not heavily pressured and was in and out. Manager was on top of helping get me the best deal. More

by Hunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kinto, Chris Famalaro
Oct 28, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 22, 2019

Want service? Don't buy here! Sales persons are friendly, mine slightly pushy. After the sale you are not appreciated. Service department is to busy, and do not listen. I had sev More

by srrn_52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know any of these.
October 22, 2019

Car buying Outstanding service. Coming from a master mechanic that means a lot. Thanks for the help and pleasant experience Job well done would recommend your More

by Big daddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward, Bryson Glessner
Oct 22, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

October 18, 2019

My second time using ClickIt Auto & RV Bryson was great! Super patient with my picky opinions. Let me drive to another one of their 6 lots and I found my impala. And Chris worked with my b More

by Anja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Glessner, Chris Famalaro
Oct 20, 2019 -

Click It Auto & RV responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 69 results