Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

4.7

969 Lifetime Reviews

1988 East Mason Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54302
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 969 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Great service. Friendly staff. Nice waiting room with..."

- grandmadeb

Great service. Friendly staff. Nice waiting room with snacks and even treats for your dog! They are great about making it easy to schedule service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"No pressure"

- tarwars7

Bad experience with service department at another Subaru dealership so when I needed to get a new vehicle decided to try someone else in the area. Hope it was a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"new car "

- tr252541

Had to find a different dealer to give me better price before you would match it. So far unable to hook up Tracfphone. Waiting for answer from tech at cliff wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Professional and courteous"

- ASTRACK

Low pressure but attentive to our questions, etc and that is why we have purchased four vehicles at Cliff Wall Subaru In the last 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"Friendly service"

- niquette

Check in process was very easy and the work was completed quickly. Everyone is always so courteous! There was also a brake light out which was pointed out and then replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"I purchased a used Outback. "

- kkellyhoff

I stopped in on a whim to check out the Outback. After taking a few for a drive I was sold on the car. Mark helped me pick out a great used one that was in my pocketbook. Great service, nice folks! I recommend Cliff Wall to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2020

"The most pleasant experience "

- mpbesel

This was by far the most pleasant experience we have had buying a new car. Mike Nett was very polite and knowledgable about the vehicle we chose. He did not push us into a purchase, but informed us of our options. We are a retired couple and not up on all the new tech. Mike was very patient and explained every feature of the vehicle thoroughly, which allowed us to enjoy our vehicle and its many safety features right from the start. I had priced the car at several other dealerships and got the best price here at Cliff Wall with no annoying haggling, just the fair price right from the start. This was topped off with a fair trade-in price on our used car. Financing went smoothly also while dealing with Nicholas Schmit. He walked us through the signing process with no hitches. All in all I was very satisfied with all the people we dealt with at Cliff Wall. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a new Subaru visit their dealership first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"oil change "

- Debbeh1

I have a seat belt problem, that still needs to be resolved... the seat belt is cut in the back seat. I hope to get a callback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know his name.
January 19, 2020

"Working with Candido was wonderful! He is very..."

- Medicgirl

Working with Candido was wonderful! He is very knowledgeable and assisted us in choosing the perfect vehicle! He even came in on his day off so we could pick up our vehicle and took the time to ensure we knew how to operate every feature of our new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Outstanding experience, people, outstanding dealership"

- B. A. Roligan

The people at Cliff Wall are friendly, honest, competent, and knowledgeable. They make the car-buying experience what it should be. They were helpful and accommodating of my circumstances. I would recommend them over and above any dealership I've ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 969 results