Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Clyde Revord Motors

4.5

67 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Call (425) 353-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Clyde Revord Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"They were very helpful and went above and beyond to get..."

- austin.sirmons

They were very helpful and went above and beyond to get me a good deal. Not pushy at all and very patient. Thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyev, Richard, Terry
November 02, 2019

"Very professoonal"

- Eric

We both felt very well taken care of during choosing and purchasing a car. Jason was knowledgable, unflinchingly patient and a perfect explainer. Both Jason and Derek were professional and caring toward us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sassem, Derek Revord
October 24, 2019

"Friendly, fun, and really chill"

- PaulaEve

I was fairly confident I would buy a car coming in, but I was wooed by how nice the employees were. Maybe I lucked out with Trevin and Hennifer, who were super no pressure, knowledgeable, and just all around friendly. I'm definitely glad I stopped by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Pham, Jennifer Clark
October 09, 2019

"I would recommend Nyev to anyone looking to buy a car. He..."

- Adrionna

I would recommend Nyev to anyone looking to buy a car. He was a pleasure to work with, and made the experience worthwhile! I’ve never worked with such an amazing car salesman in all my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyev Diaz
September 23, 2019

"Felt Very Cared For with my Vehicle Purchase"

- Crystal

I felt very taken care of during my vehicle purchase, they went out of their way to get me the best deal and even made a trip to my house when my battery went dead would refer them to anyone that's looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Nyev
September 14, 2019

"New 2020 duramax"

- Thom

Came in to day to look for new truck. Met Drew great salesman new lot about the new trucks and answered all my questions. Ode was great found financing fast and was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Ode
September 01, 2019

"Courteous, personable, informative. "

- Corey0465

During my visit with Clyde Revord Motors, I was looking to purchase a newer model pre owned truck for a fair price. Although most of the trucks they have on hand are out of my price range, they did have a few that caught my attention. Long story short I traded in my newer model Honda for a Silverado that is in very good condition. Although the truck was a little more expensive than I was looking to spend, I feel they worked with me the best they could to get me the best deal possible. During my visit, Nyev and Drew where upfront and honest salesmen who provided all the information I needed to make an informative decision. I did however leave the dealership to peruse other potential sales which I did find in my price range, but at the end of the day I was happy to spend a little more money to ensure I went home with a sound truck that I can rely on for many years to come. Last but not least, I found the finance manager to be a very friendly individual who wasn’t pushing get me to purchase more additives but rather used relatable information so I can make the best decision possible for my needs. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyev, Drew
August 02, 2019

"Great service"

- M.aubuchon

Great service quick/easy and professional. Very upfront with the car and all of the services offered. The finance department was very helpful about understanding issues and helping guide decisions without taking advantage of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyev Diaz
July 30, 2019

"Try to get Nyev Diaz or Terry to help you"

- Zach

Nyev Diaz was great. I live in Portland and bought a truck they had for sale up there in Everette. He hustled, sent me pictures and videos, was polite, and if he didn't have the answer to a question he wasn't afraid to say so. It's refreshing to work with someone without an ego, and no slimy sales tactics. He was just there to help facilitate, and he did an excellent job. He drove the truck to a mechanic for me for an inspection. I walked away from other trucks at other dealerships simply because of the salesman. I ended up coming to Everette and purchasing the truck I wanted from Clyde Revord because I liked the truck and I liked Nyev. Terry was also very helpful and responsive, and I am appreciative to both of them for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyev Diaz
July 26, 2019

"Simple and straight forward"

- Kramer

As soon as we arrived we were greeted by Makota. He wasn't pushy at all. We found the vehicle we wanted and, other than a little haggling, the process was realativly easy. The day after our purchase the engine light came on. I contacted the sales manager Terry, and within a few hours a part was replaced and the issue resolved. Well worth the trip from Idaho!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makota, Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results