About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clyde Revord Motors

4.3

49 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (425) 353-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Clyde Revord Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Ready to buy"

- Everott

I went on to Clyde Revord of Everett Wa website put in my information my ZIP Code to get the best price on the Internet off of their Internet ad after going in test driving the vehicle I loved it but when it came down to buying the vehicle they said the Internet didn’t calculate the RTA tax properly. Then when I tried to negotiate a deal and a few Accessories I wanted the salesman went and talked to sales manager they came back with the price close to $2000 more than what I had Anticipated paying and told me that If I didn’t buy it for that price they were going to trade it to a dealership in Portland Oregon well needless to say I Shook the man’s hand and left. A week later I looked on the Internet they still have the same truck for sale same Vin number and they raise the price by almost $1200 for the Black Friday special that’s so special if Yasmine I would never do business with this GMC Dealership. After this I called Seaview GMC and ended up buying a vehicle from them while I was there two other people came down from Clyde Revord GMC complaining of the same type of problems bad salesman bad sales manager. I just look they still have the vehicle for sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Jeff
June 23, 2018

"Great bunch of guys."

- Twmich

We drove over a thousand miles to get a 2008 Pontic Grand Prix. The guys at the dealership treated us great. We were treated better than our home town dealership, which we just purchased a new 2017 Sierra truck. Clyde Revord has not seen the last of us. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makoto (sp)
February 19, 2018

"Great Buying Experiebce"

- R21999

My best car buying experience in fifty + years of buying automobiles. Knowlegable, courteous staff, very good prices and excellent trade in offer. I would certainly recommend Clyde Revord to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Revord
November 18, 2017

"Dealer Back Out"

- rcadams

We were dealing with a local dealer and found a truck that was at Clyde Revord Motors. We talked may times to the sales person and had agreed on a price, we thought we had our truck. No, they called us after 2 1/2 days and said they weren’t going to sale us the truck, they wanted to try and sale it over the coming week for more money. When they didn’t get it sold they called us back and wanted us to buy it but, for more money. We went back and forth and they just were very difficult to deal with. We were raised that a deal is a deal, not change your mind and then turn around and try to have you buy and at a higher cost! I wouldn’t recommend this place even if it was the only place to buy a vehicle!!! You can’t trust anything this place says or does! NO, I WOULDN’T RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 10, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Claudia96

The service was fantastic! Called in that morning inquiring about a car and walked out in the evening with keys in hand. They are so helpful, answering every question. I would definitely recommend Clyde Record Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith
September 02, 2017

"Great place to buy."

- Chad777

Great time buying my truck here went through Saul the salesman. I would recommend buying through this dealership. They are not too pushy on trying to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul
July 13, 2017

"Highly Satisfied!"

- David Nguy

Everything went great! From the first phone call I made all the way to Finance. Will definitely be buying here again! One very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenorrt & Drew
July 08, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- I love my Clyde Revord Santa Fe!

My experience with Clyde Revord Motors was fantastic. They were much easier to deal with than the local dealers in the Portland, OR area. They even delivered the car to me so if you live out of their area, they will deliver for a small fee. The couple delivered the car I bought and drove my trade in back to Everett. Easy peasy. They even mailed back a CD I left in my old car's CD player. Overall, I highly recommend Clyde Revord Motors and all of the nice people who work there. Much more pleasant experience than the local dealers here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Dan, Jennifer
March 30, 2017

"Patient and very helpful"

- Older sister

We walked in with a pre approval and found the vehicle except the pre approval gave us a run for our money and we ended up at the dealership from 12:30 to around 5:30 waiting on our bank...we were confused and irritated but the financial woman Heather was so patient and really trying her hardest to get to the bottom and our salesman Kale was so patient and waiting along with us. We felt so bad because it took him away from helping potential customers and making a sale but obviously our business and the fact that we needed a vehicle meant more-in the end it all worked out because of the hard work and customer service provided by them!!!! Thank you Clyde Revord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale and Heather
February 27, 2017

"Great inventory and customer service!"

- LeonardC

My son and I have been looking for a cheap reliable car for him that gets great gas mileage for under $15k. We've been shopping for a few weeks before we stopped in Clyde Revord GMC. When we got there, we were greeted by Cody. Cody was amazing! He showed us a 2014 Chevy Cruze (which we bought) and a few others. Jeff was amazing as well. I highly recommend this place for any parents that have children in college that needs a vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results