About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clyde Revord Motors

4.1

49 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (425) 353-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Clyde Revord Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Buying a New Truck."

- P51mustang

I shopped around the internet looking for a new, 2017 Blue GMC Sierra 4x4. Clyde Revord Motors had one. And it was on sale for $8,000 less than M.S.R.P. I had to check it out. Jack, the salesman and I took it out for test drive. Beautiful truck, very quiet and smooth. Now, the hard part, negotiating the price. What hard part? The truck was on sale and Tal gave me what I was asking for on my trade in. Could not have gone smoother. Heather, in finance, walked me thru all the paper work and while we were doing that, the guys in the shop washed and vacuumed out the truck. Made sure it was perfect for delivery. These are true, caring professionals that want you to have a great buying experience. From now on, I'll only buy my vehicles from Clyde Revord. I totally recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Heather, Tal
February 15, 2017

"The best buying experience I have had"

- JasonZ

This was hands down the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. I called them and set an appointment on a used Chevy Tahoe. It was running and warmed up when I got there and within an hour I was walking out the door with a vehicle. Fast and friendly service. As long as they have the vehicle I'm looking for in the future they will get my business. Thanks for a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Jenny and Brandon N
February 01, 2017

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- BryanR

Terrible experience!! We visited late afternoon midweek and the here was no customers there, the guy that helped us was absolutely rude and at the end of the test drive told us that they are not there to show cars with no commitment and that we were wasting their time. Too much pressure and not willing at all to work with customer. It was pretty late in the evening and he refused to give us any information. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Do not go here, there are PLENTY OF OPTIONS out there. You really need to respect the time that customer puts into coming in and not say that they wasted your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
January 25, 2017

"Amazing Team of Professionals"

- SnowBartell

Brandon, Tal, and Heather can not ask for a more professional, caring, and patient team. They went above and beyond to get me an amazing car, when my car died the day after Christmas, great financing and with terms that fit into my budget. I love my new car! My family and I will be back you have made loyal customers for life! The Snow Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Tal, Heather
December 31, 2016

"Very helpful! "

- Nicksparber

I found the exact truck I wanted and was provided with all the information I needed. It was a great no pressure experience. Brandon carlsrud was an excellent salesman and I am very happy about coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon carlsrud
December 19, 2016

"Helpful and informative"

- AllieP.

Nate, the former IT guy, makes the best car salesman because he's informed and low-key. I never felt pressured buying a used Prius I saw from his dealership. He knew everything about it, and they aren't even Toyota. Three months later and I'm still happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
September 13, 2016

"Good deals"

- DennisP

I shopped all over the Pac Northwest looking for the best price on a GMC Yukon Denali. Clyde Revord had the best deal by far. I didn't have to negotiate as they gave me the best price on my 1st call to them. I'm happy with my purchase and would use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Tara
September 09, 2016

"F150. Dealer made it so wash"

- DanielS

Drew was awesome and we competed the purchase in less than 1 hour. Service and process was top notch. I arrived we went for a test drive and he answered all my questions honestly then we did the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
September 05, 2016

"Best buying experience! "

- Cindy L

Cody was great! We told him our needs and limitations and he showed us several trucks that would work. He didn't pressure us into the more expensive truck and he found one that my wife fell in love with! It was a perfect fit for our family! I wish all of my vehicle purchases were this easy! When we are ready to buy again, this is the first place we will come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith, Bob Radcliff
June 12, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Brian_Aragon

I purchased my truck from Clyde Revord back in January of 2016. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. We ended up buying the truck several days after the initial test drive. The entire sales process was very smooth. We noticed several things that needed attention with truck (it is used) and they agreed to fix the problems. The service department gave me a little bit of a problem when it came to the repairs but the sales manager took over and got it done quickly. Since then I have not had any issues with the service department at all. A few days ago a fairly major safety issue came up that should have been acknowledged before the truck was sold to me. I hesitantly reached out to the sales manager at Clyde Revord and explained the situation to him. He did his research and got back to me within an hour to inform me that they would be cover the full cost of the repair. I was not expecting that outcome and I cannot convey my gratitude for the immense help Clyde Revord gave me. I would highly recommend Clyde Revord to anyone because they are honorable and hold their clients above their profits. Not many companies will do that. Thank you for standing behind your product and helping me the ways you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Tanner, Kai
11 - 20 of 49 results