About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clyde Revord Motors

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (425) 353-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Clyde Revord Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2013

"My wife and I came to Clyde Revord for a specific..."

- hannah04

My wife and I came to Clyde Revord for a specific vehicle.The friendly and helpful staff jumped int action. Matt the sales rep took us out for a test drive, and then sent the application over to Scott Sides in finance. I am self employed and we didnt have the best credit, so Scott had to get creative. Through the entire process he was very friendly, and extremely knowledgable. In just a few short hours the Clyde Revord team had pulled off an amazing deal for my family. We purchased the car, they filled up the gas tank and paid off the remaining owed on our trade. They made us feel important, and worked together to make sure we could drive off in the car we really wanted. I recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle go to Clyde Revord motors INC. You wil not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sides in Finance, and Matt the sales rep
January 31, 2013

"I leased a new GMC Terrain and for some reason they can't..."

- wewick

I leased a new GMC Terrain and for some reason they can't seem to get the paperwork finalized. I am now signing my 5th lease agreement and the treatment I receive from the finance manager is horrible. She is rude and un-professional. The sales associates were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie - finance manager
January 04, 2013

"i bought a 2006 chevy tahoe from dan and am very happy..."

- coreylumpn66

i bought a 2006 chevy tahoe from dan and am very happy with the purchase. I did most of the deal online with brandon but dan finished it up when I got there. Everything that was told to me online was correct when I arrived. dan showed me the vehicle in a garage because it was raining so hard outside. I thought that was very nice of him to do. I thought everyone I worked was very perfessonal. They even threw in some floor mats because i thought it came with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan brandon tal
December 29, 2012

"i went in about a truck last night. I wanted to buy it..."

- StuartMorton

i went in about a truck last night. I wanted to buy it after looking it over. I was trading my car but in the end they never told me how much for my car and never talked prices on the truck. they took my info and told me i would have to wait till the next day about financing since i have ok credit and would have to talk to the banks to try and get me approved and would call me. I never heard back. I call and left a message and still no contact. I had found someone to co sign for me so i could get it, but when i finally got a hold of someone about it they told me someone is in the middle of buying it. If i would have gotten a call back i could have gotten the truck. but instead they lost a customer for good because of bad service and screwing with me. I would stay away nice as always when with them then drop you as soon as you walk away. The truck was also about 2000 over blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sean
September 27, 2012

"These guys have set the standard for car salesmen. This..."

- AlvinM059

These guys have set the standard for car salesmen. This was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dirk was so helpful and very attentive to what my needs were. He was very patient and understanding and made me feel that I was important to him. I purchased the exact vehicle Hassle free! I had shopped around before going to Clyde Revord Buick GMC and they gave me the absolute best deal. I will definitely recommend Dirk and the dealership to everyone I know....I love my acadia and think this is the place to go to buy cars in the Seattle area....thanks guys  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brandon tal
April 06, 2011

"We visited this dealership in our search for a good..."

- Jenny316

We visited this dealership in our search for a good family car. We found their prices to be at least a couple thousand higher than everywhere else we went. We actually ended up getting a car we had looked at there at a different dealership, 4 years newer with 10,000 less miles and for $3,000 less than they were offering theirs. We had it checked out at a shop and it's in excellent condition. They were also very pushy about a car that we had made clear wasn't for us. Overall, we were very unimpressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miles and another Gentleman
February 22, 2011

"Rob works in the internet sales department at Revord and..."

- rah1313

Rob works in the internet sales department at Revord and is great to work with. Due to some obstacles we were unable to get a deal done but Rob tried very hard. They do have a smaller inventory to work with but I would have purchased from them if they would have had a truck to fit my budget. Rob really went the extra mile and was even polite when I bought at a different dealership. They actually care about the customers not just the bottom line. they will always get first crack at my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pecina
February 04, 2011

"I saw a vehicle I liked online and went to the dealership..."

- GlennD

I saw a vehicle I liked online and went to the dealership to check it out. I was concerned that they would try to change the sales price or something when I got there since I found it online. We took it on a test drive and I really liked the car. When I asked more questions about the it I really expected them to change something but they didnt ,they kept everything the way it stated online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results