Back

Cochran Volkswagen North Hills

Wexford, PA

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

11750 Rte 19

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

By Type

Showing 56 reviews

November 22, 2018

New car Traded-in my old Subaru Forester and got the new Tiguan. Happy with prices, services, offers etc. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends. More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
November 21, 2018

Overall good experience Joe was great however there was a big lack of communication between the sales and service departments that delayed the delivery of my car a little ner More

by matrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bolton, Joseph Schleicher
November 15, 2018

No hassle and an incredible experience I came in a was treated great, got a great deal, and had a wonderful experience. After I lost my 2015 gti in an auto accident, they didn't waste any t More

by Parison719
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
November 12, 2018

Great place My sales rep was excellent to work with. He understood what my needs were and didn't push. Very friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend g More

by Shawn2044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
November 11, 2018

Review for Cochran VW & Joe Schleicher Joe Schleicher was an awesome help while purchasing my VW Passat. He was polite, knowledgeable, and super friendly. I would recommend going there to a More

by Emr5299
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
November 10, 2018

Awesome Tiguan Buying Experience This is my second lease with this awesome dealership and amazing sales team. I had the opportunity to work with Joe Schleicher on my new lease. I coul More

by ndkst5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schleicher
September 14, 2018

Scheduled car inspection Whoever runs the service department doesn’t know the meaning of customer service or communications. Scheduled an appointment a week in advance for a More

by LC1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names known
March 28, 2018

Botched oil leak repair Cochran was paid $5700 by an insurance company to fix all oil leaks on a fairly new VW. They had car for 4 weeks. Still leaked! I took it back two m More

by J P Fredericks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karissa, Al Carney, Oscar Naranjo
January 16, 2018

Appreciate The Help Thanks to the sales manager Al, my bent wheel is being replaced . I appreciate the help as the wheel was apparently bent when I purchased the vehicle More

by bernard caplan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL
March 17, 2017

Incompetent Service and a Dishonest Service Director I took my Mazda to Cochran after my low beam headlight went out. The bulb was replaced, but when I drove the car after it was dark later that night, More

by bm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Foster
2
...