About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Hyundai

4.8

954 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

954 Reviews of College Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Cheryl W

It's an awesome experience dealing with William Silva and the rest of the very knowledgeable, personable service crew. I have been buying Hyundai automobiles and bringing them to College Park Hyundai for decades. The crew takes a personal interest in my car and always does an excellent job on it. I have great confidence in them and credit them for my current car's long life (15 years).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Silva
November 26, 2018

"Time for an oil change and general checkup. "

- JoyT0812

I worked in the comfortable lounge while I waited. Service was done quickly and well within my estimate. I always come here and would certainly recommend it to my friends and other car owners. I deal with Adam and he is personable and takes the time to answer my questions and actually show me when something needs to be done. Great job Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jackson
November 26, 2018

"Buying a car with low stress and ease"

- Lenore

Everyone at the dealership was most helpful and courteous. In particular my salesman Zod helped me through every step of the sale. I had not gone there that day to buy a car and yet I felt so comfortable that I did purchase a vehicle that day. There was no sales pressure I was just given information and courteous treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zod Vaji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Jackson, service dept.
October 29, 2018

"Great"

- Patricia

William in the service department is the best !!! Thank you for being great I remember the time I had two flat ties and call William he help get my car tow to the shop and he had two new tires put on my truck while I was at work , now tell is that not great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William salva
June 26, 2018

"Great Experience with Ike"

- amanie1

I had a wonderful experience with Ike. He did a great job working within my limits to get me a great deal on a new Hyundai Elantra. I was in and out in just 2 hours and I am very happy with the result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Oyegun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"I was please "

- Janet

I was HAPPY with the whole process and my new vehicle was delivered to my house. The dealership took a good care of me.I will recommend college park Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zod Vaji
May 30, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Purple98

They made buying my first car one to remember! Very helpful and amazing group of people. They took good care of me and answered any questions or concerns I had. Sonia was amazing and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sona
April 21, 2018

"Extremely Negligent & will take advantage...RUN"

- LindsayL

My experience at this dealership was horrible. Not only was I taken advantage off, this dealership Did not do it’s due diligence to make sure my title paperwork was done correctly. Causing my aunt and I to have to call, travel back and forth to the dealership in college park to TRY and get my title. Every time I called or came in to discuss they said they completed the paperwork and submitted to the proper authorities. Come to find out, THEY NEVER submit the paperwork. Not to the MVA OR my bank, causing other problems. My family and I plan to take legal action because of other unlawful mishaps made at this college Park dealership. I will also be reporting these series of events to the Better Business Bureau as this kind of treatment to your customers is downright wrong...they are the definition of sleazy car dealership. You’ve been warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
March 02, 2018

"Buying a fuel-efficient hybrid car at College Park Hyundai"

- Robert Engelman

My wife and I were determined to keep driving a hybrid (possibly a plug-in if we found the right option) after being among the first hybrid drivers in the DC area over the last 17 years. (We bought a 2001 Toyota Prius in 2000 and drove it until it needed repairs worth more than its value.) We looked at several options and ultimately chose the Hyundai Ioniq after reading reviews suggesting it may be the most efficient hybrid on the market. We also considered another Prius and a Chevrolet Volt, but neither seemed to offer the right mix of fuel efficiency and overall price value as the Hyundai Ioniq. We would have been open to a plug-in Ioniq, but they're not yet available and we needed the car now. After checking out a couple Hyundai dealerships in our areas we found that College Park Hyundai had exactly the car (exterior and interior color and features) we wanted. The salesperson got the vehicle on the lot within hours, and we drove the car home -- and have been delighted with it since. All the people we dealt with were helpful, professional, and not pushy. We'd strongly recommend this car, and this dealership, to any others wanting a fuel-sipper of an automobile, even if not a plug-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashemi
Other Employees : Chip, Ebonni, Sam
February 27, 2018

"Good advice"

- driving granny

I was checked in upon arrival. Work was done within time frame they gave me. Suggested other services that I needed and found a coupon to cover one of those items. Very professional. Always enjoy working with William.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 954 results