About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Hyundai

4.8

946 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

946 Reviews of College Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2018

"Buying a fuel-efficient hybrid car at College Park Hyundai"

- Robert Engelman

My wife and I were determined to keep driving a hybrid (possibly a plug-in if we found the right option) after being among the first hybrid drivers in the DC area over the last 17 years. (We bought a 2001 Toyota Prius in 2000 and drove it until it needed repairs worth more than its value.) We looked at several options and ultimately chose the Hyundai Ioniq after reading reviews suggesting it may be the most efficient hybrid on the market. We also considered another Prius and a Chevrolet Volt, but neither seemed to offer the right mix of fuel efficiency and overall price value as the Hyundai Ioniq. We would have been open to a plug-in Ioniq, but they're not yet available and we needed the car now. After checking out a couple Hyundai dealerships in our areas we found that College Park Hyundai had exactly the car (exterior and interior color and features) we wanted. The salesperson got the vehicle on the lot within hours, and we drove the car home -- and have been delighted with it since. All the people we dealt with were helpful, professional, and not pushy. We'd strongly recommend this car, and this dealership, to any others wanting a fuel-sipper of an automobile, even if not a plug-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashemi
Other Employees : Chip, Ebonni, Sam
February 27, 2018

"Good advice"

- driving granny

I was checked in upon arrival. Work was done within time frame they gave me. Suggested other services that I needed and found a coupon to cover one of those items. Very professional. Always enjoy working with William.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Silva
January 16, 2018

"Scammers"

- Tammy Wright

The finance department cheated me out of $9000, the underhandedly added fees without disclosing it to me when writing up the contract. I did not discover this until I recieved the finance papers a month later, when making the dealership aware of the situation they stated that I signed the contract, but they would give me $995 towards my loan. This was the most horrific experience I have ever encounted, I am a disabled person, and they did nothing to correct the trickery done to me by the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Kesar
Other Employees : Lionell, the manager
December 31, 2017

"Humberto torres"

- alexandersegovia78

Humberto is the best. He help me very much. Very professional and nice. I love my car and I will come here for service and future buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto torres
December 24, 2017

"Satisfied For Sure !"

- sherrybrown747

I have finally experienced a excellent consumer to customer affair and will never forget how good it feels iam going to tell everyone that i know about Hyundai and i am willing to talk to strangers about my happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Llelvina Perez and Joe Erculina
December 23, 2017

"Love my new car"

- davinerg

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Bought the car on a snowy Saturday. Great time to test drive. Gave me a good deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo, Catherine Osorio
December 23, 2017

"Excellence"

- dainnewman

excellent service from shawn and javi as always. i will recommend people to buy car there. I bought my 2016 sonata there and i trade it in for a 2018 santa fe sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashemi
Zod Vaji
December 16, 2017

"Best purchase ever!!!"

- stgreaux

Ben, at College Park Hyundai made my Black Friday experience/purchase awesome!!! I was worried about my trade in expectations, but Ben made the process easy and smooth, and I felt blessed. Thank you again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Touray
December 13, 2017

"Good service"

- kyfox1

Very pleased with the service, seller friendliness and follow up... my second key was unavailable/lost and Sonia was very diligent in obtaining the key... I am appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
December 12, 2017

"Review"

- henrychester3

I was from out of state and Kevin was able to accommodate my needs on the one day when I was going to be in Maryland to complete the sale. Being from out of state, the process was easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results