About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Hyundai

4.8

943 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

943 Reviews of College Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2017

"Humberto torres"

- alexandersegovia78

Humberto is the best. He help me very much. Very professional and nice. I love my car and I will come here for service and future buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto torres
December 24, 2017

"Satisfied For Sure !"

- sherrybrown747

I have finally experienced a excellent consumer to customer affair and will never forget how good it feels iam going to tell everyone that i know about Hyundai and i am willing to talk to strangers about my happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Llelvina Perez and Joe Erculina
December 23, 2017

"Love my new car"

- davinerg

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Bought the car on a snowy Saturday. Great time to test drive. Gave me a good deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo, Catherine Osorio
December 23, 2017

"Excellence"

- dainnewman

excellent service from shawn and javi as always. i will recommend people to buy car there. I bought my 2016 sonata there and i trade it in for a 2018 santa fe sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashemi
Zod Vaji
December 16, 2017

"Best purchase ever!!!"

- stgreaux

Ben, at College Park Hyundai made my Black Friday experience/purchase awesome!!! I was worried about my trade in expectations, but Ben made the process easy and smooth, and I felt blessed. Thank you again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Touray
December 13, 2017

"Good service"

- kyfox1

Very pleased with the service, seller friendliness and follow up... my second key was unavailable/lost and Sonia was very diligent in obtaining the key... I am appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
December 12, 2017

"Review"

- henrychester3

I was from out of state and Kevin was able to accommodate my needs on the one day when I was going to be in Maryland to complete the sale. Being from out of state, the process was easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo
December 08, 2017

"Your staff is well organized professional considerate of you needs and understanding I will purchase my next vehicle at College Park Honda t"

- horne152

I highly recommend college partly Hayd The salesman had an outstanding personality he was understanding considerate cordial and very knowledgeable of his job I would highly recommend you him he went out of his way to help me to practice two vehicles which was really really needed And I think him for his service Miss Jones was very nice and knowledgeable of her position considering understanding and friendly thanks College Park you have good employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and miss Jones
December 05, 2017

"Purchase"

- pompeydavon

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Kevin and Ebony and they were wonderful treated me like a family I highly recommend someone purchasing a vehicle from Honda in College Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin / ebony
Dec 07, 2017 -

College Park Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We know that Kevin and Ebony will truly appreciate your kind words as well. Have an excellent week!

December 05, 2017

"Danielle Ragland"

- ragland.danielle

I am extremely pleased with how I was treated through the entire process. Everything was handled professionally and promptly.i will definitely recommend college park Hyundai to new customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Dec 07, 2017 -

College Park Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you back.

1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results