About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Hyundai

4.8

950 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

950 Reviews of College Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"Great Experience with Ike"

- amanie1

I had a wonderful experience with Ike. He did a great job working within my limits to get me a great deal on a new Hyundai Elantra. I was in and out in just 2 hours and I am very happy with the result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Oyegun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"I was please "

- Janet

I was HAPPY with the whole process and my new vehicle was delivered to my house. The dealership took a good care of me.I will recommend college park Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zod Vaji
May 30, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Purple98

They made buying my first car one to remember! Very helpful and amazing group of people. They took good care of me and answered any questions or concerns I had. Sonia was amazing and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sona
April 21, 2018

"Extremely Negligent & will take advantage...RUN"

- LindsayL

My experience at this dealership was horrible. Not only was I taken advantage off, this dealership Did not do it’s due diligence to make sure my title paperwork was done correctly. Causing my aunt and I to have to call, travel back and forth to the dealership in college park to TRY and get my title. Every time I called or came in to discuss they said they completed the paperwork and submitted to the proper authorities. Come to find out, THEY NEVER submit the paperwork. Not to the MVA OR my bank, causing other problems. My family and I plan to take legal action because of other unlawful mishaps made at this college Park dealership. I will also be reporting these series of events to the Better Business Bureau as this kind of treatment to your customers is downright wrong...they are the definition of sleazy car dealership. You’ve been warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
March 02, 2018

"Buying a fuel-efficient hybrid car at College Park Hyundai"

- Robert Engelman

My wife and I were determined to keep driving a hybrid (possibly a plug-in if we found the right option) after being among the first hybrid drivers in the DC area over the last 17 years. (We bought a 2001 Toyota Prius in 2000 and drove it until it needed repairs worth more than its value.) We looked at several options and ultimately chose the Hyundai Ioniq after reading reviews suggesting it may be the most efficient hybrid on the market. We also considered another Prius and a Chevrolet Volt, but neither seemed to offer the right mix of fuel efficiency and overall price value as the Hyundai Ioniq. We would have been open to a plug-in Ioniq, but they're not yet available and we needed the car now. After checking out a couple Hyundai dealerships in our areas we found that College Park Hyundai had exactly the car (exterior and interior color and features) we wanted. The salesperson got the vehicle on the lot within hours, and we drove the car home -- and have been delighted with it since. All the people we dealt with were helpful, professional, and not pushy. We'd strongly recommend this car, and this dealership, to any others wanting a fuel-sipper of an automobile, even if not a plug-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashemi
Other Employees : Chip, Ebonni, Sam
February 27, 2018

"Good advice"

- driving granny

I was checked in upon arrival. Work was done within time frame they gave me. Suggested other services that I needed and found a coupon to cover one of those items. Very professional. Always enjoy working with William.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Silva
January 16, 2018

"Scammers"

- Tammy Wright

The finance department cheated me out of $9000, the underhandedly added fees without disclosing it to me when writing up the contract. I did not discover this until I recieved the finance papers a month later, when making the dealership aware of the situation they stated that I signed the contract, but they would give me $995 towards my loan. This was the most horrific experience I have ever encounted, I am a disabled person, and they did nothing to correct the trickery done to me by the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Kesar
Other Employees : Lionell, the manager
December 31, 2017

"Humberto torres"

- alexandersegovia78

Humberto is the best. He help me very much. Very professional and nice. I love my car and I will come here for service and future buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto torres
December 24, 2017

"Satisfied For Sure !"

- sherrybrown747

I have finally experienced a excellent consumer to customer affair and will never forget how good it feels iam going to tell everyone that i know about Hyundai and i am willing to talk to strangers about my happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Llelvina Perez and Joe Erculina
December 23, 2017

"Love my new car"

- davinerg

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Bought the car on a snowy Saturday. Great time to test drive. Gave me a good deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo, Catherine Osorio
1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results