Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Auto Center

5.0

383 Lifetime Reviews

100 Myers Dr, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 Directions
Sales: (434) 951-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Colonial Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Recently bought a new Acadia "

- Bob Gest

The entire experience was great. Simona, Levi and Jim Childress were all very helpful, courteous and I am satisfied. I have now bought several cars from Colonial and all were outstanding. I might also mention that JR is also a great salesman, friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Childress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simona Holloway-Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2019

"State Inspection/Service"

- Ford Owner

Very professional, dependable, honest, and fast! I highly recommend them! We will definitely continue to schedule our vehicles to be serviced by their team! Satisifed customer of the Tundra Green Ford Linda & Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 02, 2019

"warranty service"

- cadillac man

very knowledgeable service writers. Friendly and they go above and beyond to help you get your vehicle serviced. would highly recommend this dealer. very nice waiting area with great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
March 14, 2019

"The usual excellent service!"

- KennMcD

Cole and Anthony are doing a GREAT job for Colonial and I know my car gets the best care with them! I highly recommend Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Shaver, and Anthony,
February 16, 2019

"Great service "

- Big D

As always, fast friendly service. Never tried to sell me something for the sake of selling something. Checks over the vehicle and informs me of their recommendations. Highlights pressing needs especially those of safety concerns. They want your repeat business, not a one time affair. They service my Nissan and my Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holmberg, Mike Gazdik
February 14, 2019

"Felt at Home"

- Customer1

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Rep walking in parking area, saw me hesitating, insecure, because there were no parking spaces, came over to my car and directed me into the service lane. All inside were extremely friendly. Great coffee (important).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sojka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Amazing. "

- Stacie1982

I have to say that Amonte at colonial is absolutely amazing. He made my car buying experience great. He answered all my questions and I never felt pressured or rushed into buying my car. Scott in finance was also great. They both made sure I was happy and really took care of me. I would highly recommend anyone buying a car to go to Colonial Nissan and see Amonte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Draper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amonte Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Service at Colonial Auto/Quick Lane"

- Debbie

Staff always courteous and very professional and work done in a timely manner. Only place I take both of my vehicles and would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Shaver
January 11, 2019

"Colonial Auto"

- bigdawg6pk

I have no comments to offer other than the ratings I provided. Everyone was friendly, cordial and helpful. Had one service visit which was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Service"

- buchholz,mary1256

This was my first experience at Colonial in the Service Department I have to say April, Joey, Chan and Danny the Shuttle Drive all could not have been nicer and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April, Joey, Chan, Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results