About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

66 Galen Street, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (888) 518-5431

210 Reviews of Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"Great Experience Buying Car"

- el913

First time buying a car with Colonial, and frankly with any GM dealer. Didn't know what to expect, but it was fantastic. From start to finish, couldn't be happier and was so much better than what I've seen from Mercedes and BMW. Contact was efficient, went in for a test drive which was quick and efficient. They didn't waste your time. Getting the paperwork done and picking up the car was also incredibly efficient. And pleasant. No push for add-ons and wasting time in the office. Would recommend Paul Rowe and Brian Mahan to anyone. As a side note, the new 2018 Buick Enclave is fantastic. Switched over from the Mercedes GLS450, and zero complaints so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rowe, Brian Mahan
September 28, 2017

"Brian Mahan is a Terrific Guy and a Straight Shooter"

- eisenmanm

The entire process at Colonial was exceptional thanks to Brian Mahan. He's a great guy, a straight shooter, and most important, an advocate for his clients. I felt like he wanted what was best for me the entire time and understood my needs throughout. He's a genuinely good guy and made the buying experience very positive. I also had the easiest experience i the finance office I've ever had and this is my 30th vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
September 01, 2017

"From Trade-in to Purchase!"

- Lauren Alberts

I had another great experience at Colonial GMC. Mike Foster made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my choice. He took me through the entire process with ease and handled any hiccup I had to offer without hesitation. I ended up with a beautiful Terrain and I already love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Foster, Sam
August 08, 2017

"Fabulous service department"

- Bob1741

Bought a new Cascada in May. Roof failed in a rainstorm in August. Had to park under a bridge because the roof would not come up. Finally was able to get home after rains ended two hours later still with the roof down. Colonial took the car immediately and kept it safe out of the weather and worked with General Motors to determine what this unique problem was. They gave me a loaner car for the entire period. If service like this continues throughout my ownership I will buy from Colonial "forever"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Anthony
July 27, 2017

"Selling damaged goods"

- muranoman

Went in to test drive a used vehicle. Assured it was in great condition and went through their rigorous 110 point inspection. Brought it to my mechanic and he found it needed an oil change, all new brakes and rotors, and HAD BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT! What kind of inspection doesn't take care of or identify these issues? On top of all that, dealer refused to take care of issues or move on price when I notified them of everything that had to be done. Be weary of the used cars from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Richard
July 27, 2017

"Buying our second Encore"

- Encore2

Brian made me a loyal Buick owner. When I decided to update my 2014 Encore to a 2017 I sought out Brian Mahan. He's the man....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
July 19, 2017

"Buick Enclave Breeze"

- Century Glass

It was a Breeze dealing with Brian Mahan and Colonial Buick GM, fair honest and prompt. This our third car purchase from Colonial and each time has been great. Loving the Buick Enclave, sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Mahan
July 12, 2017

"Quick, fair, consistent, and no need to haggle"

- tkochan

I shopped and compared prices, models, Buicks versus Fords versus BMWs and so had a very good idea of comparative quality, prices, and models. Of course I got lots of replies to my internet inquiries but by far the first contact with Colonial and the first conversation with Brian Mahan told me I found the right place. I told him the model of the Regal I was looking for and he produced one at a prices considerably below both what competitors "offered" and below the range the internet buyers' guides projected. I negotiate if needed but also recognize a very fair and good price and quality service when I see it so the deal was done! Delivery on schedule, no "surprises" and good tutorial on how to navigate all the systems. I recommend Brian and Colonial Buick to anyone who wants a similar experience! Keep up the good work. Tom Kochan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan, Richard ? and Angelo Noe
July 11, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- GMC-Newbie

This was the most pleasant, smooth and easy car buying experience. Brian Mahan is pro, he is friendly, welcoming, not pushy at all (like some other car salesmen), he knows his stuff and the finance team was easy to work with as well. I strongly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new car, they are the best! Ask for Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Richard
July 06, 2017

"Very pleasant & smooth experience"

- jross

Brian Mahan went above & beyond what I was expecting for customer service. He was on top of everything throughout. A straight shooter who you can trust for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan, Richard Stempel
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results