About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

4.9

232 Lifetime Reviews

66 Galen Street, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (888) 518-5431

232 Reviews of Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Great experience on burying new car here"

- Peihsin

Brain Mahan helps me get the dream car I want. The experience he has on vehicles provides great guidance on buying the car. He listens my need and make a competitive offer I can not resist. I must say that I had a truly pleasant experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"BRIAN MAHAN"

- car tom

BRIAN MAHAN WAS SO DOWN TO EARTH VERY EASY TO TALK TO. NO PRESSURE I ENJOYED DEALING WITH BRIAN .YES I BOUGHT THE CAR . FEELING REAL GOOD THANK YOU BRIAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Great!"

- Kbertolino

Brain was great to work with! He was attentive, caring, and made things simple. It was an easy transition. We enjoyed working with him. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Awesome car purchase experience with Brian Mahan"

- Chinwe234

I was in the market for a new Buick Encore, and must say that I had a truly pleasant experience with Brian. He was really great; he helped explain features available for the vehicle, along with purchasing options. I must say this was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. There was zero hassle, from getting the price of the car, to financing options, the entire experience was seamless. Brian is extremely knowledgeable about all the car models, and is very personable in his interactions with customers. He is also very responsive via phone and email, and is willing to work with each customer's schedules. I also worked with Paul and Steve Chavez who were also very pleasant to interact with. If you are in the market for a car, this is the place to be; you will NOT be disappointed. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Made car buying a fun and pleasant experience "

- eadams1581

I was referred to Brian by a friend. He was great to work with, was patient, not pushy and thoroughly explained my new lease contract. He was very attentive and wanted to make sure I was 100% happy and comfortable with the sale. He’s great about following up. When I got my car, he went over all the bells and whistles. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and taught me a lot about my new gmc. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a no nonsense, honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stempel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Awesome New Truck ****"

- carwal

Super Quick , Same Day I Test Drove , I Was Driving my New Truck Service Great Experience ***** Love my New Truck , I Highly Recommend This Dealer and Sales Team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stempel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amazing Truck and Customer Service we were in and Out Same Day Super Fast
April 12, 2018

"Simple, Easy, No Pressure... Great Experience!"

- dnoone31

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Brian. I met him at the dealership after briefly speaking with him on the phone about a specific vehicle. He let me and my wife test drive it on our own. Once we returned, I was literally signing papers within 15 minutes. It couldn't have been any easier. After the purchase was final, he gave me a complete tutorial of all the vehicle's features. He really earned his 5-star rating after I had already driven away. When I was getting my inspection sticker down the road, he pulled up with my old car to my surprise. I had forgotten my CDs and he returned them to me. He had no reason to do this but that is the type of guy he is. Putting the customer first is an understatement. He definitely exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend Brian to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Colonial Buick and GMC, The Guardian Angels of Galen Street"

- rescued customer

Our GMC Yukon unexpectedly died in the middle of Galen Street during rush hour on Tuesday. The traffic was heavy and there were several tense moments. To our surprise we were stopped right in front of Colonial Buick and GMC and literally 100 feet from the service department. The service department was so helpful in coming out immediately with a mechanic to access the problem. After about 15-20 minutes they were able to get our car running long enough to get it into the shop. Initially, it was thought to be some kind of a fuel or fuel pump problem. It was late in the day and the service department wanted to keep the vehicle overnight Again, the service staff came to the rescue and had a rental car delivered (Enterprise, Watertown, MA., a nice exceptionally clean Malibu, 15,000 miles, at an extremely reasonable price) which we drove to Braintree and back the next afternoon. Mr. Anthony Carbone, the Service Manager, was extremely helpful and explained that they could find no problem with the automobile. Diagnostically everything checked out through the computer and the car had been running smoothly for some time. We picked up the car Wednesday afternoon.. Mr. Carbone and his staff were all very nice, professional, knowledgeable, honest and respectful people. Because no parts were replaced, Mr. Carbone gave a "no charge" invoice. The honesty and fairness of the Colonial service department was well beyond the norm for car dealers and repair shops. Because of our extraordinary experience, when the time comes to trade for a new vehicle Colonial Buick and GMC will be my choice of dealership.. Again our thanks to Mr. Carbone and his entire service department staff. Congratulations to Colonial for hiring the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Anthony Carbone and Staff
April 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- 3girlsdogdad

Probably the quickest and easiest car buying experience. Brian and Richard were extremely helpful. Can’t say enough good about Brian. He knew the products. He exceeded our expectations when it came time to negotiate the final price. We originally visited a dealership close to our home but they were awful. We drove 25 miles to come to Colonial and wouldn’t hesitate to return the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stempel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Michele Blair

Great experience buying a Buick Encore from Brian. He was very friendly and upbeat when we met him, an was very helpful getting me into my new car. Very knowledgeable on his products and offered a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stempel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results